Hometown Verified Reviews

Pleasant and timely dumpster rental service makes construction project easier to deal with
5
Very Good
Jerald H.
Kansas City, MO
07/23/2017

I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a project I am working on. I got my dumpster from U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters and they were just great. Very easy to work with.
The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up as scheduled. No problems with their services.

Prompt and capable dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Shirley W.
Kansas City, MO
07/02/2017

I needed some household debris removed, and a 20 yard dumpster was the size I needed for the job. I hired U-LOAD- IT for their dumpster rental service. They did a pretty good job and I got the dumpster as requested. I have no complaints at all with their service.

Extremely responsive dumpster services
5
Very Good
Adrian P.
Missouri City, MO
02/21/2017

I had some landscaping in my backyard and called U-LOAD-IT last minute. They had the dumpster I needed to me within two hours.Their service was excellent. I will be using them again this spring.

Were careful not to damage my property with dumpster
5
Very Good
Jess D.
Independence, MO
11/20/2016

I'm very happy with U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. When I rented their 30 yard dumpster for construction debris, they placed the dumpster where I asked them to and they didn't destroy my lawn.

Always do a good job and show up on time
5
Very Good
Craig Y.
Weatherby Lake, MO
08/21/2016

After tearing down my old shed, I needed a 12 yard dumpster for the wood and other construction debris. U-LOAD-IT was perfect for my project. They came promptly and put the dumpster where I needed it. I had no problem with them whatsoever during the 7 day rental. This is the 3rd time I've used them, and I will definitely use them again. They did a very good job, and I highly recommend their service.

Can't complain about reliable, responsive services
5
Very Good
Mike D.
Overland Park, KS
08/16/2016

I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some old wood from an old deck that we tore down and for the resulting debris. I called U-LOAD-IT, and they provided me with one. I had no complaints at all. They arrived on time and set it up for easy access. We filled it up in 2 days and they picked it up promptly. I would absolutely use them again. They did great, and I will be recommending their service.

Responsive and accommodating company
5
Very Good
Tara C.
Olathe, KS
06/22/2016

When I did a re-roof, I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away old roofing materials and other construction debris. U-Load-It was responsive and accommodating. They were on time for delivery, and I had it for less than a week. I requested for early pick-up, and U-Load-It was more than happy to fulfill my request.

The entire experience was issue-free and went well
5
Very Good
Linn G.
Gardner, KS
05/02/2016

I did a renovation project and needed a 12 yard dumpster for the resulting debris. U-LOAD-IT brought me the dumpster and the whole experience was issue-free. They dropped it off on time and placed it for easy access. I had it for 7 days, and it was picked up promptly.

Did a good job with dumpster services
5
Very Good
Mark W.
Gladstone, MO
04/11/2016

I did a clean out and needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away the junk I collected. U-Load-It provided me with one. After settling a permit issue with the city, I used them until I was done with the project. They did a good job overall.

Service was excellent before and after
5
Very Good
James S.
Overland Park, KS
03/02/2016

I rented a dumpster from U-LOAD-IT. Their service was excellent both before and after the entire rental period.

Pages