Hometown Verified Reviews

Nothing bad to say about these guys
5
Very Good
Ronald W.
Kansas City, MO
07/23/2014

Moving day was approaching so we rented a dumpster to speed up the process. We got the 12 yard container from U-Load-It, which they delivered on time. The rental was for 7 days, and they came to pick it up on time as well, but we weren't finished with the job and hadn't called for an extension, so we had to rent another one out. Our fault, though.

I've already used U-Load-It again
5
Very Good
Gene M.
Kansas City, MO
04/01/2014

We had some wood and tin from a barn construction project that needed to be hauled away. U-Load-It rented us a 30 yard bin for three days. The driver was very good and stayed on the gravel road, as requested. I will be getting another container today, but they seem to be running a little late, probably due to traffic brought about by weather conditions. Other than that, they were on the ball.

Let us keep the dumpster as long as necessary, A+!
5
Very Good
John B.
Kansas City, MO
03/25/2014

We got a 30 yard construction dumpster from U-Load-It to dispose of remodeling debris. It was off-season, so they allowed us to keep it for as long as we needed it, which was really nice of them. We filled it up and asked them to pick it up after a week. It was a good experience and we would certainly use their services again.

A couple hundred bucks well spent
5
Very Good
Brent B.
Kansas City, MO
03/25/2014

We called U-Load-It for a dumpster and ended up getting a 15 yarder for a total of 10 days. They were great. I have no complaints. We loaded it up with general debris from a remodeling project.

I'd use them again
4
Good
Michael R.
Liberty, MO
10/05/2013

I was working on a remodel of an office building. Needed a dumpster for mostly cabinetry. U-Load-It had a very competitive price and the size I needed. I'd use them again.

They had the right dumpster size for the job
4
Good
Jerry G.
Mission, KS
07/29/2013

I got a divorce and needed to move out and get rid some stuff. I called around to different dumpster companies and U Load It was the only local company that I came across that had a small dumpster. The only problem I had was they were slow about picking it up.

Not to sure about the pricing
3
OK
Terry B.
Kansas City, MO
06/17/2013

I was in need of someone to come in and haul off some old window frames and sashes, along with one wooden door. I did appreciate the convenience of U-Load-It coming and getting the stuff and loading it for me. I just thought they were awfully expensive for that small amount of stuff.

Price and delivery speed was right
5
Very Good
Stuart G.
Prairie Village, KS
11/13/2012

I was helping a friend clean out their house. They were getting ready to move. I told them I would look around and find the cheapest dumpster. I ended up going with U-Load-It. Not only did they beat other company's prices, they also guaranteed me it would be there when we needed it.

I use them all the time
5
Very Good
Allen S.
Gardner, KS
08/21/2012

I'm a local handyman here in Kansas City. I'm Allan from Allan's Handyman and Kansas City Remodel. I have used U-Load-It for the last few years and I've never had any complaints. The owners over there, Warren and Warren Jr. and all their drivers, do a great job keeping their costumer's happy. They come highly recommended by me.

Took longer than expected to get the dumpster picked up
4
Good
Randall A.
Liberty, MO
07/30/2012

I was replacing the wood floors and getting rid of old carpeting in a home I had purchased. When I rented the dumpster I already had the stuff tore out and piles made. I asked if they could have it out of my driveway in a day or two and they said it wouldn't be a problem yet, it took 3 phone calls and a week and a 1/2 before they got it out of there.

Pages