America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-OK Portables & Roll-Offs

Byron, GA 31008

Macon, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(478) 216-3881
Profile

A-OK Portables & Roll-Offs is a nationally-recognized portable restroom and roll-off container rental company founded in 1995. We attribute our success to our ongoing focus of achieving 100% customer satisfaction with every client.

We have 10 to 30 yard dumpsters in stock and ready to be delivered ASAP. Our dumpsters are perfect for estate cleanouts, foreclosures, construction, demolition cleanups, yard debris and roofing projects. We also offer affordable junk removal services if you'd rather we load the junk and debris for you and haul it away.

We recycle about 30% of the total debris we collect. Call and speak to our friendly staff to see how we can help with all of your portable unit and disposal needs.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Estate cleanouts
  • Appliances, furniture, etc.
  • Construction and yard debris
  • Demolition debris
  • General rubbish cleanups
  • $100 minimum charge for junk removal services
Find More
Macon Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
A-OK Portables & Roll-Offs
5
05/24/2017
Fred A.
Macon, GA
I had a project I was working on, and construction debris needed to be hauled away. The dumpster that I need was delivered to me by A-OK Portables. There were no delays on the delivery of the dumpster or the pick-up. There were no unnecessary charges, and everything was great. I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
12/16/2015
Deonne C.
Warner Robins, GA
I needed to dispose of two old couches. A OK portables did the job for me. They came on time, went in the house, and took both couches to their truck. I am very satisfied with their service. Their price was very reasonable, and I would use their service again. They did an awesome job.
 
 
5
08/23/2015
Chris W.
Warner Robins, GA
I did a renovation project and needed a 10 yard dumpster to remove debris like broken sheetrock, cut lumber and other materials. A-OK delivered one to where the project was. They were prompt for both delivery and pick up. I had no issues with them during that rental period and will surely recommend them to others.
 
 
5
07/20/2015
John M.
Warner Robins, GA
I got a 9 yard dumpster for some construction debris. A-OK Portables was the company we rented from, and they dropped off right on schedule without any problems. I don't have any complaints with the service we got from them during the 4 days we had it. And when we were done, they came and picked it up right away. We'll definitely use their service again next time we need a dumpster.
 
 
5
04/26/2015
Danny B.
Perry, GA
I rented a 10 yard dumpster because we were moving and had a ton of stuff to get rid of. A-Ok portable dropped off and picked up on time. We had the dumpster for 21 days and did not have to incur any over tonnage fees. It worked out well.
 
 
5
01/11/2015
Chelle H.
Perry, GA
We were decluttering and needed a 10 yard bin for general household junk. I found A-OK through this website. They delivered the dumpster on time and everything went well.
 
 
5
07/02/2014
Joy D.
Perry, GA
We were doing a home clean up and wanted a dumpster for 8 days for wood scraps and general household junk. A-OK was reasonably priced and were professional, and friendly.
 
 
5
01/25/2014
Frank B.
Byron, GA
We had to clean out our mother's home of many items, so I called A-OK Portables and was happy to have gotten what I ordered and on-time. They were friendly on the phone and the driver was helpful with the best place to put the trash dumpster. I would recommend them as they did as the said and at a fair price. I know, I checked around!
 
 
Service Area

Georgia Service Area

Bibb County
Butler
Byron
Centerville
Forsyth
Fort Valley
Gray
Houston County
Jeffersonville
Jones County
Macon County
Macon
Montezuma
Oglethorpe
Peach County
Perry
Reynolds
Roberta
Taylor County
Unadilla
Warner Robins
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Byron, GA 31008

Macon, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(478) 216-3881
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit