America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A.J. Blosenski, Inc.

Elverson, PA 19520

Allentown, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(610) 628-3839

Reading, PA Area

Junk Removal

(484) 638-6614
Profile

AJ Blosenski is a fourth generation, family owned and operated, full service waste removal and recycling company.  Established in 1994, we have earned a reputation as a prompt and dependable waste management service that offers both dumpster rental and junk removal. If you prefer to rent a dumpster to load unwanted items yourself, we have the right size container for your project and needs.  If you do not want to be bothered with the hassle of loading any junk or debris, our efficient staff will lift and haul it away for you.

We continually strive to enhance our current and future relationships by offering dedicated and excellent customer service and solutions.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
40 yard storage containers: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Commercial dumpsters: 2, 4, 6, 8 yard (we do not service Stroudsburg, PA with commercial dumpsters)
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture removal, broken appliance removal
  • Construction debris removal
  • Garden waste removal
  • General household junk
  • $80 minimum for all junk removal
Verified Reviews
A.J. Blosenski, Inc.
5
11/16/2018
Josh, Speedwell Construction
Macungie, PA
A.J. Blosenski was able to pull through and save the day on a project I was working on in Macungie, PA. Our pharmacy store was opening in less than 24 hours, and the 30 yard container the setup crew had rented from a national waste company was pulled from the site a day before it was scheduled to be removed. The store shelves were still being stocked and a lot of trash was being generated. The setup crew contacted the national waste company and was told, "Sorry, nothing we can do," when they were asked to bring the can back. I called A.J. Blosenski on a Saturday morning, asked if they could deliver a can ASAP and remove it prior to the store opening to the public on Sunday morning at 8:00AM. Blosenski did everything they said they would do and the store opened without a hitch. I would highly recommend A.J. Blosenski to anyone!
 
 
5
07/28/2017
Pat S.
West Chester, PA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for some junk that had to be hauled away. I got the dumpster from AJ Blosenski and their service was great. The dumpster was in good condition and was delivered on time. I would definitely choice their services again if I need it.
 
 
3
08/22/2016
Name Withheld
West Chester, PA
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a construction project I worked on, and I got one from AJ Blosenski. They brought me the dumpster I needed, but that's about it. When they came and picked it up, their truck spilled hydraulic oil on my driveway. It would have been a waste of time if I called them and had them clean it up. Overall, their service was OK at best.
 
 
5
06/15/2016
Mark S.
Shillington, PA
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for a home clean out, and AJ Blosenki were just the guys for the job. They were on time with the bin, and they charged a fair price. Overall, I was very happy with their service.
 
 
5
03/29/2016
Mike L.
Pottstown, PA
When I needed some debris hauled away, like some old wooden railroad ties and some wooden beams, I hired AJ Blosenski to do it. I have nothing to complain about regarding their services. They removed everything and did it efficiently.
 
 
5
02/26/2016
Rita G.
Phoenixville, PA
I needed a very large projection TV removed from the basement. AJ Blosenski did the job for me. They arrived on time, went down in the basement with my permission, and hauled away the TV. Everything was good, and they did a great job. I would definitely recommend them.
 
 
5
02/02/2016
Martha L.
Collegeville, PA
I used AJ Blosenski when I needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove old shingles and other materials from a roofing project our company worked on. They delivered the right size dumpster to our site right away. All I can say is that we were very happy with what they did for us—the guys did a good job.
 
 
4
01/28/2016
Nita F.
Allentown, PA
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a home renovation project I worked on. AJ Blosenski came and delivered it on time. I had no issues with them whatsoever. They were supposed to credit me back $50 for the rental, but I'm still waiting on it. But other than that, they did alright, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
4
01/17/2016
Name Withheld
Bethlehem, PA
I used AJ Blosenski when I needed two 30 yard dumpsters for a construction project. I had no issues with their service and have no complaints whatsoever. They did a good job for me, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
01/10/2016
Cynthia S.
Norristown, PA
I needed an old sectional sofa removed from the house, so I called AJ Blosenski and they did the job for me. They came on time and got the sectional. They were very careful not to damage my walls. I had no complaints with what they did for me. They did a good job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
Service Area

Pennsylvania Service Area

Allentown
Ambler
Arlington Heights
Audubon
Avondale
Bath
Bethlehem
Blue Bell
Bridgeport
Bryn Mawr
Chesterbrook
Coatesville
Collegeville
Conshohocken
Coopersburg
Devon-Berwyn
Downingtown
Eagleville
East Greenville
East Norriton
East Stroudsburg
Easton
Elverson
Emmaus
Exton
Flourtown
Fort Washington
Gilbertsville
Glenside
Green Lane
Harleysville
Hatboro
Hatfield
Hellertown
Horsham
Jenkintown
Kennett Square
King of Prussia
Kulpsville
Lansdale
Macungie
Malvern
Maple Glen
Montgomeryville
Narberth
Nazareth
Norristown
North Wales
Northampton
Oreland
Oxford
Paoli
Parkesburg
Pennsburg
Phoenixville
Plymouth Meeting
Pottstown
Reading
Rockledge
Royersford
Schnecksville
Schwenksville
Skippack
Slatington
Souderton
Spring City
Spring House
Stroudsburg
Telford
Thorndale
Trappe
Trooper
Walnutport
West Chester
West Grove
Willow Grove
Wilson
Wyncote
Wyndmoor
Wyomissing
Allentown
Ambler
Arlington Heights
Audubon
Avondale
Bath
Bethlehem
Blue Bell
Bridgeport
Bryn Mawr
Chesterbrook
Coatesville
Collegeville
Conshohocken
Coopersburg
Devon-Berwyn
Downingtown
Eagleville
East Greenville
East Norriton
East Stroudsburg
Easton
Elverson
Emmaus
Exton
Flourtown
Fort Washington
Gilbertsville
Glenside
Green Lane
Harleysville
Hatboro
Hatfield
Hellertown
Horsham
Jenkintown
Kennett Square
King of Prussia
Kulpsville
Lansdale
Macungie
Malvern
Maple Glen
Montgomeryville
Narberth
Nazareth
Norristown
North Wales
Northampton
Oreland
Oxford
Paoli
Parkesburg
Pennsburg
Phoenixville
Plymouth Meeting
Pottstown
Reading
Rockledge
Royersford
Schnecksville
Schwenksville
Skippack
Slatington
Souderton
Spring City
Spring House
Stroudsburg
Telford
Thorndale
Trappe
Trooper
Walnutport
West Chester
West Grove
Willow Grove
Wilson
Wyncote
Wyndmoor
Wyomissing
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Elverson, PA 19520

Allentown, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(610) 628-3839

Reading, PA Area

Junk Removal

(484) 638-6614
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit