America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A.J. Blosenski, Inc.

4.67
A.J. Blosenski, Inc.
PO BOX 392
Elverson, PA 19520

Allentown, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(610) 628-3839

Reading, PA Area

Junk Removal

(484) 638-6614
Profile

AJ Blosenski is a fourth generation, family owned and operated, full service waste removal and recycling company.  Established in 1994, we have earned a reputation as a prompt and dependable waste management service that offers both dumpster rental and junk removal. If you prefer to rent a dumpster to load unwanted items yourself, we have the right size container for your project and needs.  If you do not want to be bothered with the hassle of loading any junk or debris, our efficient staff will lift and haul it away for you.

We continually strive to enhance our current and future relationships by offering dedicated and excellent customer service and solutions.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
40 yard storage containers: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Commercial dumpsters: 2, 4, 6, 8 yard (we do not service Stroudsburg, PA with commercial dumpsters)
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture removal, broken appliance removal
  • Construction debris removal
  • Garden waste removal
  • General household junk
  • $80 minimum for all junk removal
Verified Reviews
A.J. Blosenski, Inc.
5
09/03/2013
Susan
Bryn Mawr, PA
We had some old paneling and a water heater that I wanted removed. A couple of guys from AJ Blosenski came in and hauled it out. They were punctual and polite. I was happy with their service.
 
 
4
08/07/2013
Rich B.
West Chester, PA
I had a fridge ready to be picked up outside. I remember the conversation that I had with them (AJ Blosenski) over the phone wasn't exactly the friendliest, but they came over and took it anyway with no further incident. Everything considered, I'm still pleased with their services.
 
 
4
07/29/2013
Brett K.
Willow Grove, PA
I needed to haul out 275 gallons of oil tank and an old boiler about 21 ft. by 26 ft. by 56 ft. AJ Blosenski was just fine. They did a good job.
 
 
4
06/20/2013
Mike M.
West Kittanning, PA
I requested a bulk trash pick up and AJ Blosenski did a good job with it. They were in and out in no time.
 
 
5
02/21/2013
Name withheld
West Chester, PA
We had a renovation project and needed a dumpster rental to pick up and remove some construction debris. Aj Blosenski did a great job. They were on time and the guys who came were quick and courteous. I would recommend them to others.
 
 
5
02/20/2013
Vickie R
Douglassville, PA
We needed our garage cleaned out. Aj Blosenski was the company that we hired for the job and everything went really well. They worked really fast and efficient.
 
 
5
02/14/2013
Dennis R.
Chester, PA
We had some tenants vacate one of our rental properties and leave a bunch of stuff behind and we just got tired of clearing out other peoples stuff and decided to call a junk removal company this time around. AJ Blosenski came out and cleared the place within a few days of talking to him and there was nothing left behind. He will be on speed dial from now on.
 
 
5
01/14/2013
Name Withheld
West Chester, PA
There were 15 plastic trash bags to be hauled off. AJ Blosenski picked up the trash bags on time. They were fast and efficient. I would recommend them to others and I'll give them 5 stars rating.
 
 
5
01/07/2013
Brian K.
West Chester, PA
We had a flooring project where we put in new hardwood and the old ones needed to be removed from our garage. AJ Blosenski was very easy to work with. It was no hassle and they did a great job. I am very satisfied.
 
 
4
01/03/2013
Josh L.
Hamburg, PA
I had slate roof debris that needed to be removed, so I called AJ Blosenski. I was 100 percent satisfied, and they were quick to respond. Everything was good in my book, and I'd use them again.
 
 
Service Area

Pennsylvania Service Area

Allentown
Ambler
Arlington Heights
Audubon
Avondale
Bath
Bethlehem
Blue Bell
Bridgeport
Bryn Mawr
Chesterbrook
Coatesville
Collegeville
Conshohocken
Coopersburg
Devon-Berwyn
Downingtown
Eagleville
East Greenville
East Norriton
East Stroudsburg
Easton
Elverson
Emmaus
Exton
Flourtown
Fort Washington
Gilbertsville
Glenside
Green Lane
Harleysville
Hatboro
Hatfield
Hellertown
Horsham
Jenkintown
Kennett Square
King of Prussia
Kulpsville
Lansdale
Macungie
Malvern
Maple Glen
Montgomeryville
Narberth
Nazareth
Norristown
North Wales
Northampton
Oreland
Oxford
Paoli
Parkesburg
Pennsburg
Phoenixville
Plymouth Meeting
Pottstown
Reading
Rockledge
Royersford
Schnecksville
Schwenksville
Skippack
Slatington
Souderton
Spring City
Spring House
Stroudsburg
Telford
Thorndale
Trappe
Trooper
Walnutport
West Chester
West Grove
Willow Grove
Wilson
Wyncote
Wyndmoor
Wyomissing
Allentown
Ambler
Arlington Heights
Audubon
Avondale
Bath
Bethlehem
Blue Bell
Bridgeport
Bryn Mawr
Chesterbrook
Coatesville
Collegeville
Conshohocken
Coopersburg
Devon-Berwyn
Downingtown
Eagleville
East Greenville
East Norriton
East Stroudsburg
Easton
Elverson
Emmaus
Exton
Flourtown
Fort Washington
Gilbertsville
Glenside
Green Lane
Harleysville
Hatboro
Hatfield
Hellertown
Horsham
Jenkintown
Kennett Square
King of Prussia
Kulpsville
Lansdale
Macungie
Malvern
Maple Glen
Montgomeryville
Narberth
Nazareth
Norristown
North Wales
Northampton
Oreland
Oxford
Paoli
Parkesburg
Pennsburg
Phoenixville
Plymouth Meeting
Pottstown
Reading
Rockledge
Royersford
Schnecksville
Schwenksville
Skippack
Slatington
Souderton
Spring City
Spring House
Stroudsburg
Telford
Thorndale
Trappe
Trooper
Walnutport
West Chester
West Grove
Willow Grove
Wilson
Wyncote
Wyndmoor
Wyomissing
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
PO BOX 392
Elverson, PA 19520

Allentown, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(610) 628-3839

Reading, PA Area

Junk Removal

(484) 638-6614
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit