America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

American Waste Management

11640 Boggy Creek Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824

Orlando, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(407) 641-0274
Profile

American Waste Management is an independently owned and locally operated roll off container rental company. Our roll off drivers are safe, courteous and professional. We provide prompt and affordable service and have been proudly serving the area since 2006.  

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Find More
Orlando Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
American Waste Management
5
10/05/2017
Name Withheld
Saint Cloud, FL
I was moving and needed to get rid of a lot of stuff from my old place. I required a 20 yard dumpster for the job, and hired American Waste Management. Everything went well! No delays on either the pick up or delivery and all for a reasonable cost. I'd highly recommend their service.
 
 
4
07/13/2017
Steve B.
Winter Park, FL
I required a 10 yard dumpster to pile up some construction debris. The dumpster that I needed was provided by American Waste Management. Although the dumpster itself was a little damaged -- it had some holes in it -- I had no problems with their service. No delay on the delivery, and the pick up was on time. Overall they provided satisfactory services.
 
 
5
06/17/2017
Name Withheld
Winter Garden, FL
We are moving out of an office and require a 20 yard dumpster were we can pile up different office materials and debris. American Waste Management responded quickly to my inquiry and we got the dumpster from them. Everything went great; they delivered it on time and picked it up as soon as we were done with it. We'd definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
06/28/2016
Courtney T.
Maitland, FL
We were working on a renovation project and needed a 20 yarder to haul away the resulting debris. American Waste Management was awesome. They came and delivered it on time, and we didn't have any issues with the service that we got from them. In fact, we got a second dumpster for our ongoing project. They did a fantastic job, and I highly recommend them.
 
 
4
06/12/2016
Jayne F.
Kissimmee, FL
I rented a dumpster from American Waste Management when I was doing a house clean-up. They delivered it on time, and I didn't have any issues until they picked it up by accident. They came to pick it up a week early, causing a bit of a delay in our clean-up. But they immediately corrected their mistake and brought us another one. Overall, they did fine and I would recommend them.
 
 
5
06/01/2016
Chad S.
Intercession City, FL
After a house renovation, I rented a 20 yard dumpster from American Waste Management to haul away the broken down materials. I was scheduled to have it on a Monday, and they came at 8 AM to set it up where I wanted it. I had it for 14 days and had no problems with it. When I was done with it, I called them and they picked it up the following day. They were very easy to deal with, and I would definitely use them again. They were really good and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
03/31/2016
Name Withheld
Winter Park, FL
American Waste Management provided me with a 10 yard dumpster when I needed one to haul away debris. They arrived on time, and I didn't have any issues with it during the 5 days I had it. They picked it up on time when I was done with it, and were excellent to work with.
 
 
5
02/11/2016
Chris L.
Orlando, FL
When I needed a 10 yard dumpster to haul away old wood decking materials and other debris from a deck renovation, I got one from American Waste Management. They dropped off the dumpster as scheduled, and gave me no issues. I filled it up in a day and called them to come pick it up, but they don’t do pick-ups on weekends; so I ended up having it over the weekend for a total of 3 days. Their service was good and I have no complaints. I highly recommend them to others.
 
 
5
12/11/2015
Pam K.
Kissimmee, FL
We rented the 10 yard dumpster for some remodeling debris. The driver from American Waste Management showed up on time and dropped it off. We had no problems with them at all. They did a great job and I would most definitely use them again if I ever needed another dumpster.
 
 
5
08/07/2015
Jorge S.
Kissimmee, FL
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a project I am working on. American Waste did a great job. Delivered on time, picked up on time.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Alafaya
Altamonte Springs
Apopka
Azalea Park
Bay Hill
Belle Isle
Bithlo
Black Hammock
Buenaventura Lakes
Campbell
Casselberry
Celebration
Christmas
Chuluota
Clarcona
Conway
Doctor Phillips
Eatonville
Edgewood
Fairview Shores
Fern Park
Forest City
Geneva
Goldenrod
Gotha
Heathrow
Holden Heights
Horizon West
Hunters Creek
Kissimmee
Lake Butler - Orange County
Lake Hart
Lake Mary Jane
Lockhart
Longwood
Maitland
Meadow Woods
Oak Ridge
Oakland
Ocoee
Orange County
Orlando
Orlovista
Osceola County
Oviedo
Paradise Heights
Pine Castle
Pine Hills
Poinciana
Rio Pinar
Seminole County
Sky Lake
South Apopka
Southchase
St Cloud
Taft
Tangelo Park
Tangerine
Tildenville
Union Park
Wedgefield
Wekiwa Springs
Williamsburg
Windermere
Winter Garden
Winter Park
Winter Springs
Yeehaw Junction
Zellwood
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
11640 Boggy Creek Rd.
Orlando, FL 32824

Orlando, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

(407) 641-0274
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit