America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Austin Containers

321 Collier Rd
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Detroit, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(248) 220-6439
Profile

Austin Containers is your reliable source for dumpster rental. We provide roll off dumpster rental for business, construction and industrial sites as well as for residential and home cleanups or cleanouts.

In business since 1999, we have built a reputation as leaders in the waste management industry for consistent flat rate pricing, no hidden fees and prompt, reliable service. Whether you are a contractor who rents multiple dumpsters in a  month or a homeowner who is cleaning out their garage, we have what you need.

Call and speak directly to the owner Dan Austin, or a friendly representative who can answer all of your waste collection, hauling and pricing questions. 

Payment Terms: 
Residential: 
10 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Find More
Detroit Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Austin Containers
5
12/07/2017
Name Withheld
Auburn Hills, MI
We recently went through the process of cleaning out our home and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the job. We hired Austin Containers. Everything went well and we had no problems working with them. Working with a responsible rental company made the entire process much easier to deal with, which we greatly appreciated.
 
 
5
08/21/2017
Ernie K.
Dearborn Heights, MI
I had a need for a 10 yard dumpster so I could pile up household debris from a project I was working on. Austin Containers delivered the dumpster to me. I got in contact with them and they were very polite and professional. Everything else went smoothly from delivery to pick up. No problems in between.
 
 
4
07/17/2016
Name Withheld
Plymouth, MI
I moved and needed a 10 yard dumpster to clean out my old place with the items that I won't be taking to the new house. I called Austin Containers and they provided the service. They were timely when they brought the dumpster. I didn't know that I had to call them for the pick-up, so right now, they won't be able to haul away the dumpster until after the holiday. Other than that, the service was great for us.
 
 
5
04/17/2016
Lindsey L.
Waterford, MI
I did a renovation project and a clean up afterwards, and needed a 10 yard dumpster to haul away the resulting debris. Austin Containers provided me with one, and I had no issues with them at all. Delivery was on time, and I didn't have any issues with it. They did a really good job.
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Ciprian R.
Shelby Township, MI
I was more than pleased with Austin Containers. They delivered a 20 yard dumpster to the job site on time. I can't say anything bad about their service. When I informed them that we were done loading it, they said that they couldn't pick it up for a few more days, but that they wouldn't charge us extra for it. Even with the delayed pick-up, they still did a perfect job, and I would highly recommend them.
 
 
5
11/10/2015
Name Withheld
Fenton, MI
I did a kitchen remodel and needed to remove some scrap sub-flooring and small tiles from the backyard. I decided to rent a 15 yard dumpster from Austin Containers. My brother use them all the time, so I went ahead and did it. I didn't have any issues with them. They were not expensive and like I said tried and tested by the people I know. They provided me with good service.
 
 
4
11/03/2015
Kathleen D.
Rochester Hills, MI
We got a 20 yard dumpster to throw out some renovation debris. We went with Austin Containers. They dropped it off on schedule, and I didn't have any complaints about the service. The driver who brought it was very responsive and helpful. They did a fine job and I can surely say that people should try them.
 
 
5
09/14/2015
Rehan K.
Rochester, MI
Austin Containers delivered us a 20 yard roll off dumpster for an estate cleanout. They did a very good job. I will recommend them to others.
 
 
5
08/07/2015
Adam S.
Waterford, MI
We are cleaning out my aunt's house and needed a 10 yard container to haul away old and broken down furniture, boxes of old clothes and pictures and bags full of electrical components like resistors, capacitors and fan motors. We got the roll off from Austin Containers.They delivered it on time and were very accommodating with the placement. I told them that another container (PODS) was coming in and needed the dumpster to be out of the way, which they did. They were also very flexible with the pick up date. I had no problems with them. I was very happy with the service I got.
 
 
5
11/18/2014
Rick K.
New Hudson, MI
Knowing that a dumpster was needed for a family emergency situation, I spent about a 1/2 hour checking the internet for a local company. After contacting 4 dumpster companies, I spoke with Dan from Austin`s. He was very informative, polite, and gave me the best price on a roll off rental. The container was delivered and picked up as promised, right on schedule. If you find yourself in need of a roll off dumpster, save yourself research time and money. Do yourself a favor and just call Austin`s! Best price, Great Customer Service ! Thank you Dan and Beverly for making a unexpected family situation a little easier to deal with.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Allen Park
Auburn Hills
Berkley
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Birmingham
Bloomfield - Oakland County
Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township
Canton
Center Line
Clarkston
Clawson
Clinton Township
Commerce
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Detroit
Eastpointe
Ecorse
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Ferndale
Franklin
Fraser
Garden City
Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe Farms
Grosse Pointe Park
Grosse Pointe Shores
Grosse Pointe Woods
Grosse Pointe
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Harrison - Macomb County
Harrison Township
Hazel Park
Highland - Oakland County
Highland Park
Huntington Woods
Independence
Inkster
Keego Harbor
Lake Angelus
Lake Orion
Lathrup Village
Lincoln Park
Livonia
Lyon - Oakland County
Macomb County
Madison Heights
Melvindale
Milford
Mount Clemens
Northville - Oakland County
Northville
Novi
Oak Park
Oakland County
Oakland
Orchard Lake Village
Orion
Pleasant Ridge
Plymouth
Pontiac
Redford
River Rouge
Rochester Hills
Rochester
Romulus
Roseville
Royal Oak
Shelby Township
South Lyon
Southfield
Southgate
Springfield - Oakland County
St Clair Shores
Sterling Heights
Sylvan Lake
Taylor
Troy
Utica
Van Buren
Village of Grosse Pointe Shores
Walled Lake
Warren
Waterford
Wayne County
Wayne
West Bloomfield
Westland
White Lake
Wixom
Wolverine Lake
Wyandotte
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit