America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Elite Waste Services

4.25
Elite Waste Services
2310 Garner Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610

Raleigh, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(919) 301-0514
Profile

Elite Waste Services offers homeowners, contractors and commercial sectors fast, efficient, and affordable dumpster rental. Our dumpsters meet the needs of any size job you may have from an attic, basement or garage cleanout to a commercial demolition project. In addition to roll off container rental we also provide professional residential and commercial demolition services in Raleigh and surrounding cities.

Our expert staff can recommend the perfect size container that matches your project. We also offer same day and next day service!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 Yard Dumpsters - 12 ft L x 8 ft W x 3 ft H
20 Yard Dumpsters - 20 ft L x 8 ft W x 3 ft H
30 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L x 8 ft W x 5 ft H
40 Yard Dumpsters - 22 ft L x 8 ft W x 7.5 ft H
Additional Services: 
  • Demolition
Find More
Raleigh Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Elite Waste Services
1
10/23/2016
Sean H.
The service provider was informed that we needed the dumpster dropped in the morning so that our roofing subcontractor could load up the waste material. The receptionist assured us that the dumpster would be dropped in the morning. We specifically asked because we've had this problem with them twice before. Here it is 6:36 PM, they guaranteed us an a.m. drop, then at 1 PM they guaranteed as it would be there by 3 PM and here we are with an unhappy homeowner and no dumpster on site. Our roofing subcontractor is now completed with the roof and all material is laying in the yard with no dumpster to put it in. I'm unhappy with this company and feel they're overpriced. I would never recommend them to anyone.
 
 
5
09/07/2015
Randy T.
Selma, NC
The 20 yard roll-off container we rented for some house renovation debris, such as drywall, carpeting, and such. Elite Waste let us keep the bin onsite for 21 days, which really came in handy. I was very well pleased with the service I got from them. I'd say you can't go wrong by going with Elite when you need a dumpster.
 
 
4
09/02/2015
Kristy M.
Durham, NC
I needed a 20 yard container for a demo project we were working on to remove a very large shed and to haul away the debris produced by this tear down. I asked Elite Waste if they can call me ahead of time before they deliver it to the house. They did and I helped them in placing it. The driver was very courteous and polite and was able to maneuver the dumpster where I wanted it to be. The only thing is that when I called and asked about tonnage, the person who answered the call wasn't that knowledgeable of the question and didn't know the answer. Other than that, I was pretty satisfied with the servic.
 
 
4
08/16/2015
Lacey M.
Morrisville, NC
We needed a 20 yarder for a renovation project, so we got one from Elite Waste Services. Our company actually uses them quite a bit. I haven't heard any complaints about them from our field guys. Everything is going well with our relationship with them and we'll continue to use them.
 
 
5
08/06/2015
Marcello P.
Holly Springs, NC
Elite Waste Services delivered us a 20 yard dumpster for a cleanout. I had the dumpster for more than 14 days but it was worth it. Their customer service was very friendly and professional.
 
 
5
07/08/2015
Gustav B.
Hillsborough, NC
I relocated and needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove items that I no longer need at the new place and to haul away trash. Elite Waste was on time with our service.
 
 
5
01/16/2014
Spencer D.
Raleigh, NC
We were moving and had a lot of stuff to get rid of. We rented a large 30 yd. dumpster from Elite Waste Services. They were fast and on time. Renting the dumpster was definitely the way to go. I would encourage other people that have a lot of clutter to rent a dumpster from Elite Waste Services.
 
 
5
02/27/2013
Suzie W.
Durham County, NC
This is my first time ever using Elite Waste. I'm a contractor and have used other trash companies and so far I have found Elite to be some of the best people we've ever dealt with. They were easy to deal with on the phone and delivered the dumpsters when I needed them. We are working on a large residential renovation and Elite extended the dumpster rental period to 6 months.
 
 
Service Area

North Carolina Service Area

Angier
Apex
Benson
Buies Creek
Carrboro
Cary
Chapel Hill
Clayton
Coats
Dunn
Durham County
Durham
Erwin
Four Oaks
Fuquay-Varina
Garner
Harnett County
Hillsborough
Holly Springs
Kenly
Knightdale
Lillington
Morrisville
Orange County
Princeton
Raleigh
Rolesville
Selma
Smithfield
Wake County
Wake Forest
Wendell
Zebulon
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
2310 Garner Rd
Raleigh, NC 27610

Raleigh, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(919) 301-0514
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit