Hometown Verified Reviews

Timely and polite dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Belal H.
Northborough, MA
06/30/2017

I am working on a project and I needed a 10 yard dumpster to dump the debris. I chose Ravenswood Services in response to their reasonable quote for the dumpster I needed. They were such gentlemen and very professional when they spoke with me. They provided me a good and functional dumpster on time and I absolutely appreciate their services.

Very nice from the customer service to the driver
5
Very Good
Kathleen A.
Milford, MA
06/20/2016

I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a house clean-up I did. Ravenswood provided me with the right size and were very nice, from the customer service to the driver. They even called to see if I needed it early, and they were on time to deliver it. No complaints during the 8 days I had it. They picked it up promptly after I called for a pick-up. I've already recommended them. They did a very good job, and I would use them again.

nice company to rent a dumpster from
4
Good
Caroline C.
Harvard, MA
11/01/2015

We're moving and needed a small dumpster for the items and junk we no longer need at the new house.
Ravenswood Services delivered a 10 yard bin. The only issue I had is that they didn't respond very promptly when I sent them an email after they told me over the phone to email them our inquiry. I had to follow-up with them to make sure that they could accommodate us. But other than that no issues came up during the 7 days we had it. I would definitely recommend them to others, since they did a good job overall.

I was very happy with their service
5
Very Good
Melissa K.
Worcester, MA
10/12/2015

We needed more space in our garage so we rented a 12 yard dumpster from Ravenswood Services to do a cleanout. They were fantastic. When we were done cleaning out the garage, we called them and they picked it up just as they said they would. I was very happy with their service and I definitely recommend them.

Had no issues renting from Ravenswood
5
Very Good
Jim S.
Pepperell, MA
09/24/2015

I needed a 15 yarder for a renovation project. Ravenswood brought us the right size dumpster at the right time. When we were done loading it (7 days), we called them and they picked it up right away. They gave us excellent service and did a really good job. I do recommend them.

Nice crew and fair rates at Ravenswood
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Westborough, MA
09/03/2015

We rented a 10 yard roll-off to facilitate a house cleanout project. We got one from Ravenswood Services and had it for 21 days. When we were finished, we called and they picked it up right away. Their fees are reasonable, and we'll consider using them again for future projects. They followed up on us during the whole rental period. They're very nice guys.

Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you with your waste removal project.
Rented 12 dumpsters and haven't had any issues with Ravenswood
5
Very Good
Travis S.
Sturbridge, MA
12/11/2014

We got around twelve 15-yard dumpsters from Ravenswood during a big cedar shingle re-roofing job and several other projects. They always delivered on time, and their price was fair.

Ravenswood enjoys working with quality contractors such as yourself. Thank you for your business. Your great review sums up our way of doing business: superior service at a fair price.
Good all around rental provider
5
Very Good
Charles S.
Maynard, MA
11/21/2014

As part of a home cleanup project, we asked Ravenswood for a 10 yard dumpster. I called them to confirm delivery and they gave me all the information I needed. They came on time and placed it on my driveway, making sure there was no damage. Rental was for a week and everything was great. It all went smoothly.

He are happy that you were able to experience our well known quality service. We strive to please all our customers as we have pleased you. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving your rubbish removal needs again.
Delivered exactly on time
5
Very Good
Jeremy J.
Franklin, MA
10/26/2014

We ordered a 10 yarder from Ravenswood for a clean-up project at my grandfather's house. I was surprised because they called exactly when they said they would and delivered on time. We have it for a 14-day rental and will be calling them for pick up on Monday. They're great.

It has been a pleasure doing business with you, Jeremy.
easy dumpster company to work with
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Ashland, MA
05/28/2014

Ravenswood delivered a 15-yard bin to me on time, which I kept for a week. They were easy to talk to and even gave me a free extension on my container. They were wonderful.