Hometown Verified Reviews

Clean and well-maintained dumpsters from A-1 Waste & Roll Off
5
Very Good
Robbie T.
Kennesaw, GA
03/09/2018
I was cleaning out my house and needed a 30 yard dumpster for all the rubbish. A -1 Waste & Roll Off Service came in and delivered the dumpster on time and picked it up right after I was finished. The dumpster was clean and well maintained, too! Great work from this company.
Highly reputable dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
James W.
Douglasville, GA
09/14/2017
I was working on a project for my home and I needed a 15 yard dumpster to pile up all the debris from my project. I got the dumpster from A-1 Waste and Rolloff and have been highly impressed. The delivered it on time and the pick up was on schedule. The dumpster they provided was in good working condition and easy to use. I’d highly recommend their service!
Dropped off bin on time and picked it up exactly when we wanted
5
Very Good
Melissa M.
Locust Grove, GA
08/29/2017
We rented a 15 yard dumpster from A-1 Waste & Roll Off Service, and their service was just great! They dropped off the bin on time and took it out exactly when we wanted. No complaints—we'd definitely use them again.
Comprehensive and informative dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Stephen A.
Powder Springs, GA
06/27/2017
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some construction debris. I got mine from A-1 Waste and Roll Off Service. They were great. The woman I spoke with was very professional and explained in detail everything I had to know before they delivered the dumpster. They had to leave the dumpster on my property for some additional days because they had to hire a new driver. All of this was explained to me beforehand, and they guaranteed that there wouldn't be any additional charges for the days it remained on my property. Also I appreciate that they didn't leave any damages to my property despite having to go through a pretty tight gate. Overall it was great working with them.
Very easy to communicate with and competitively priced
5
Very Good
Dong X.
Doraville, GA
11/20/2016
A-1 Waste & Roll Off Service gave the most competitive price for the 15 yard dumpster I needed for household debris. They were very easy to communicate with as well.
No complaints with great dumpster service
5
Very Good
James M.
Doraville, GA
09/23/2016
We rented a 15 yard from A-1, and the rental went smoothly. I have absolutely no complaints, and I would definitely use them again.
Not timely, responsive, or considerate
2
Poor
Name Withheld
Jonesboro, GA
07/21/2016
Our overall experience with A-1 Waste & Roll Off has been poor. To begin with, they were over 2 hours late delivering the dumpster. There was no phone call to let us know that they were going to be late. The dumpster we received was dirty, smelly, and had a large hole in the side of it. When we were finished with the dumpster, we called to have it picked up. That was 4 days ago. We have had to make numerous phone calls, many of which were not answered. The dumpster is still blocking our driveway.
10 day dumpster rental
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Dallas, GA
06/02/2016
I went with a 20 yard container rental from A1 Waste to accommodate a house cleanout project. They arrived on time and helped set up the dumpster for us. I can't compalain; the service was great.
Did what they were supposed to do and did well
5
Very Good
Glennis N.
Fairburn, GA
05/22/2016
I did a renovation project, and I needed a 15 yarder for the cleanup. A-1 Waste delivered one to me on time. They did what they were supposed to do and did a very good job.
No complaints regarding their good services
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Stone Mountain, GA
04/05/2016
I needed a 40 yard dumpster for the debris gathered during a house clean-up. A-1 Waste and Roll Off delivered one on time, and I have nothing to complain about. They did everything they said they would.

Pages