Hometown Verified Reviews

No complaints regarding their good services
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Stone Mountain, GA
04/05/2016
I needed a 40 yard dumpster for the debris gathered during a house clean-up. A-1 Waste and Roll Off delivered one on time, and I have nothing to complain about. They did everything they said they would.
Price was different than advertised but still good service
4
Good
David N.
Marietta, GA
03/22/2016
After doing a house clean-up, I needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove the waste. I got the one I needed from A1 Waste & Roll Off. They arrived on time and got me a clean one. The only issue I had was that the price was different from what they had online. I would probably use them again though, because other than that, they did a good job.
Dumpster rental services are good but pick-up is late
4
Good
Marcus M.
Douglasville, GA
03/14/2016
I needed a 15 yarder for the junk and trash that I collected during a house clean up. I called and got one from A-1 Waste and Roll Off. The only issue I've had is that they haven't picked up the dumpster, and I've already called them about it. It was supposed to be picked up yesterday, but it's still sitting where they dropped it off. I'm just worried that someone else might need it for their project. Other than that, they did a fine job. I would definitely use them again.
So good, we rented from them again!
5
Very Good
Reginald L.
Stone Mountain, GA
10/21/2015
We had just moved and needed a dumpster to clear out some stuff that wasn't going to the new place. A-1 Waste & Roll-Off dropped off a 15 yarder on time and we had it for a total of 10 days. We were happy with the service so we ended up renting another one from them to complete the job. Pick-ups were prompt, and they did a good job for us. I do recommend them.
Everything worked out as planned
5
Very Good
Christina D.
McDonough, GA
08/17/2015
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove the debris from a torn down building like wood, concrete, etc. A1 Waste was very compliant and everything worked out as planned.
My experience was good with A-1
4
Good
Juan L.
Marietta, GA
08/07/2015
A1 Waste rented us a 40 yard dumpster for 14 days. My experience with them was good. I give them a rating of 4.5.
Wonderful experience
5
Very Good
Martha C.
Sharpsburg, GA
05/26/2015
I cleaned out my garage and needed a dumpster to dispose of the debris. A1 Waste & Roll Off delivered it on time and placed it where we needed it. They also had good customer service when I spoke with them over the phone. I had a wonderful experience with them.
We finished up early and they picked up right away
5
Very Good
Dean T.
Kennesaw, GA
04/19/2015
We have a rental unit that needed to be cleaned out. We ordered a 15 yard dumpster from A-1. It was supposed to be a 10 day rental but we finished up early. We called them to pick it up before the scheduled date. They came out that same day to haul it away.
On-time with reasonable prices
4
Good
Darren M.
Roswell, GA
03/08/2015
We had wood, drywall, and other building waste to dispose of from a renovation. A-1 was on time with the 15 yard dumpster and their price was reasonable.
A-1 Waste was very friendly and knowledgeable
5
Very Good
Jerry S.
Marietta, GA
01/11/2015
We're working on some repairs and refurbishments on the house so we required a dumpster for old cabinets, wood, and other construction debris. We were also getting rid of a deck that we had removed. I'm very happy with A-1 Waste & Roll Off. The guy that delivered the 20 yard was very friendly, he was knowledgeable, and cooperative. He called before he came over and placed it exactly where I wanted it.

Pages