Hometown Verified Reviews

I am very satisfied with A-1
5
Very Good
Kyle K.
Marietta, GA
12/14/2014
A-1 Waste & Roll Off brought over a 30 yard for household junk. I'm getting ready to renovate, so I decided to clean out the house of belongings that are just trash at this point. A-1 gave me a call to coordinate the time and place and they arrived promptly. They delivered everything I expected them to and I am very satisfied. All excellent.
it was a delight to work with A-1
5
Very Good
Sarah L.
Palmetto, GA
11/02/2014
We asked A-1 for a 15 yard dumpster. They were quick to bring it out. The rental period was for 10 days, but we needed to extend it for 5 more days. The service was very good. Excellent, in fact. Communication was clear. I was very happy with everything.
A+ company; they go above and beyond
5
Very Good
Kathleen P.
Marietta, GA
10/28/2014
The container from A-1 was a great help in cleaning up the basement. The rental was for 10 days, but we had to keep it with us a bit longer than that. They didn't even charge us. They were more than amazing.
No complaints with A-1 Waste
5
Very Good
Thomas P.
Acworth, GA
10/14/2014
We were redoing some of the flooring so we got a 15 yard from A-1 for the construction debris.They were very professional and delivered when they said they would. No complaints. I was completely satisfied.
A-1 was friendly, responsive and on the ball
5
Very Good
David M.
Peachtree City, GA
09/09/2014
We demolished our driveway and needed to get rid of all the concrete. A-1 delivered the 20 yard on time. They were responsive, friendly, and on the ball. They put the dumpster exactly where I needed it, picked it up after 2 days, and service was excellent.
We rented a dumpster for 4 days from A-1
5
Very Good
Dan H.
Marietta, GA
09/08/2014
We were doing a home clean-up and needed a dumpster for junk. A-1 delivered when they were told to and picked up when we requested. We had the 13 yard for 4 days and it was all very good.
We rented a 20 yard from A-1 for fence removal
5
Very Good
Bonita N.
Marietta, GA
08/22/2014
We needed a 20 yard dumpster for a week to remove our old fence (350ft). A-1 delivered and picked up on time. Overall we were very satisfied with their service.
Everything went smooth with A-1
5
Very Good
Stephen A.
Tucker, GA
08/17/2014
We were doing a small home renovation which included torn down walls and other construction debris. We also needed to remove some old junk in the basement and needed a dumpster. It took A-1 three days to call me back after I made my online inquiry, but they got the dumpster to me on time. I asked for a 15 yard, but they only had a 20 yard at that time, which worked out better in the end, since I had more junk than I thought. We kept the container for the regular 10-day period and everything went smooth.
15 yard dumpster for home clean up with A-1
5
Very Good
Kamma M.
Smyrna, GA
08/12/2014
We were doing a home clean up and needed to rent a 15 yard dumpster. A-1 rented one to us for a week and dropped it off and picked it up when they said they would. They placed it exactly where I had asked them to with no issues.
They're good at what they do
4
Good
Peter S.
Fayetteville, GA
07/14/2014
A-1 dropped off our 15 yard container which we kept for 9 days as we disposed of some household junk. Communication was great with A-1, and everything went A-okay.

Pages