Hometown Verified Reviews

Great dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Staci W.
Kansas City, MO
10/25/2017

I was doing some cleaning up in my house and needed a 20 yard dumpster to complete the job. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. was quick with their service; they delivered the dumpster when they said they would and immediately picked it up after I was done. Everything went great working with them.

Smooth-operating dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
David P.
Kansas City, MO
10/13/2017

I moved and needed to put all my old junk from my former home in the trash. I required a 20 yard dumpster for the job, and U-LOAD-It Dumpsters Inc. responded to my request. The dropped it off and picked it up on schedule which was very helpful. The crew displayed professionalism and courtesy, and the entire process went very smoothly.

Pleasant and flexible dumpster rental service
4
Good
Jody G.
Merriam, KS
09/25/2017

I was replacing a roof and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the roofing materials being replaced. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters provided me the dumpster I needed. They were on point for the delivery, however they came a day early to pick it up so I had to instruct them to wait another day. They did not comeback for about 5 days, though I wasn't charged for any additional time. The crew was very nice and professional and overall it was a pleasant experience.

Accommodating dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Mary S.
Belton, MO
08/11/2017

I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some household debris. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters was fantastic. They delivered it on time and picked it up on schedule. We had to extend the use in the last minute and they were still able to accommodate our request. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters is a great service!

Pleasant and timely dumpster rental service makes construction project easier to deal with
5
Very Good
Jerald H.
Kansas City, MO
07/23/2017

I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a project I am working on. I got my dumpster from U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters and they were just great. Very easy to work with.
The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up as scheduled. No problems with their services.

Prompt and capable dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Shirley W.
Kansas City, MO
07/02/2017

I needed some household debris removed, and a 20 yard dumpster was the size I needed for the job. I hired U-LOAD- IT for their dumpster rental service. They did a pretty good job and I got the dumpster as requested. I have no complaints at all with their service.

Extremely responsive dumpster services
5
Very Good
Adrian P.
Missouri City, MO
02/21/2017

I had some landscaping in my backyard and called U-LOAD-IT last minute. They had the dumpster I needed to me within two hours.Their service was excellent. I will be using them again this spring.

Were careful not to damage my property with dumpster
5
Very Good
Jess D.
Independence, MO
11/20/2016

I'm very happy with U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. When I rented their 30 yard dumpster for construction debris, they placed the dumpster where I asked them to and they didn't destroy my lawn.

Always do a good job and show up on time
5
Very Good
Craig Y.
Weatherby Lake, MO
08/21/2016

After tearing down my old shed, I needed a 12 yard dumpster for the wood and other construction debris. U-LOAD-IT was perfect for my project. They came promptly and put the dumpster where I needed it. I had no problem with them whatsoever during the 7 day rental. This is the 3rd time I've used them, and I will definitely use them again. They did a very good job, and I highly recommend their service.

Can't complain about reliable, responsive services
5
Very Good
Mike D.
Overland Park, KS
08/16/2016

I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some old wood from an old deck that we tore down and for the resulting debris. I called U-LOAD-IT, and they provided me with one. I had no complaints at all. They arrived on time and set it up for easy access. We filled it up in 2 days and they picked it up promptly. I would absolutely use them again. They did great, and I will be recommending their service.

Pages