Hometown Verified Reviews

Provided a clean, easy-to-open dumpster the next day
5
Very Good
James B.
Kansas City, MO
10/30/2018
I called U-LOAD-IT on Monday to schedule a dumpster and they were able to deliver one the next day. It was placed in the driveway with room left to get a car out of the second garage. The dumpster was clean and easy to open. (I've had ones from other companies that were neither.)
Provide excellent dumpster services whenever I need them
5
Very Good
Kenny O.
Kansas City, KS
09/24/2018
We do house remodeling Jobs around Kansas City, which involves loading unwanted materials into dumpsters. U-Load-It has been very helpful in providing us with dumpsters in a timely manner. They always provide excellent services whenever we need them. Jason is always helpful when we need assistance in getting a dumpster.
Made accommodations for me and had great service
5
Very Good
Felicia T.
Belton, MO
07/02/2018
We needed to purge junk accumulated over the 24 years we had lived in our home in order to make room for my mother to move in. We also needed to clean out and repair our shed that we had not opened in three years. I ordered a 12 yard dumpster for delivery on a Thursday and then realized we wouldn’t be able to start the work and asked if I could change it to Friday. Instead, they gave me an extra day to keep the dumpster and didn’t charge me. I had already gone through two bedrooms and closets and had 12 bags of trash. We also cleaned out our shed, the storage room in our basement, and the storage room off our garage. We ended up having help and had the dumpster filled by Monday evening. I called on Tuesday morning and told them they could pick it up at any time. I was told they would try their best to pick it up on Thursday since they couldn’t get it the day I called and Wednesday was the 4th of July. They actually ended up coming out the same day. Most of the other companies I had called couldn’t guarantee a dumpster would be available the day I need it, but U-Load-It did. I would use them again!
Great dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Staci W.
Kansas City, MO
10/25/2017
I was doing some cleaning up in my house and needed a 20 yard dumpster to complete the job. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. was quick with their service; they delivered the dumpster when they said they would and immediately picked it up after I was done. Everything went great working with them.
Smooth-operating dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
David P.
Kansas City, MO
10/13/2017
I moved and needed to put all my old junk from my former home in the trash. I required a 20 yard dumpster for the job, and U-LOAD-It Dumpsters Inc. responded to my request. The dropped it off and picked it up on schedule which was very helpful. The crew displayed professionalism and courtesy, and the entire process went very smoothly.
Pleasant and flexible dumpster rental service
4
Good
Jody G.
Merriam, KS
09/25/2017
I was replacing a roof and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the roofing materials being replaced. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters provided me the dumpster I needed. They were on point for the delivery, however they came a day early to pick it up so I had to instruct them to wait another day. They did not comeback for about 5 days, though I wasn't charged for any additional time. The crew was very nice and professional and overall it was a pleasant experience.
Accommodating dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Mary S.
Belton, MO
08/11/2017
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some household debris. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters was fantastic. They delivered it on time and picked it up on schedule. We had to extend the use in the last minute and they were still able to accommodate our request. U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters is a great service!
Pleasant and timely dumpster rental service makes construction project easier to deal with
5
Very Good
Jerald H.
Kansas City, MO
07/23/2017
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a project I am working on. I got my dumpster from U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters and they were just great. Very easy to work with. The dumpster was delivered on time and picked up as scheduled. No problems with their services.
Prompt and capable dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Shirley W.
Kansas City, MO
07/02/2017
I needed some household debris removed, and a 20 yard dumpster was the size I needed for the job. I hired U-LOAD- IT for their dumpster rental service. They did a pretty good job and I got the dumpster as requested. I have no complaints at all with their service.
Extremely responsive dumpster services
5
Very Good
Adrian P.
Missouri City, MO
02/21/2017
I had some landscaping in my backyard and called U-LOAD-IT last minute. They had the dumpster I needed to me within two hours.Their service was excellent. I will be using them again this spring.

Pages