Hometown Verified Reviews

Prompt and capable dumpster rental service
5
Very Good
Shirley W.
Kansas City, MO
07/02/2017
I needed some household debris removed, and a 20 yard dumpster was the size I needed for the job. I hired U-LOAD- IT for their dumpster rental service. They did a pretty good job and I got the dumpster as requested. I have no complaints at all with their service.
Extremely responsive dumpster services
5
Very Good
Adrian P.
Missouri City, MO
02/21/2017
I had some landscaping in my backyard and called U-LOAD-IT last minute. They had the dumpster I needed to me within two hours.Their service was excellent. I will be using them again this spring.
Were careful not to damage my property with dumpster
5
Very Good
Jess D.
Independence, MO
11/20/2016
I'm very happy with U-LOAD-IT Dumpsters Inc. When I rented their 30 yard dumpster for construction debris, they placed the dumpster where I asked them to and they didn't destroy my lawn.
Always do a good job and show up on time
5
Very Good
Craig Y.
Weatherby Lake, MO
08/21/2016
After tearing down my old shed, I needed a 12 yard dumpster for the wood and other construction debris. U-LOAD-IT was perfect for my project. They came promptly and put the dumpster where I needed it. I had no problem with them whatsoever during the 7 day rental. This is the 3rd time I've used them, and I will definitely use them again. They did a very good job, and I highly recommend their service.
Can't complain about reliable, responsive services
5
Very Good
Mike D.
Overland Park, KS
08/16/2016
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some old wood from an old deck that we tore down and for the resulting debris. I called U-LOAD-IT, and they provided me with one. I had no complaints at all. They arrived on time and set it up for easy access. We filled it up in 2 days and they picked it up promptly. I would absolutely use them again. They did great, and I will be recommending their service.
Responsive and accommodating company
5
Very Good
Tara C.
Olathe, KS
06/22/2016
When I did a re-roof, I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away old roofing materials and other construction debris. U-Load-It was responsive and accommodating. They were on time for delivery, and I had it for less than a week. I requested for early pick-up, and U-Load-It was more than happy to fulfill my request.
The entire experience was issue-free and went well
5
Very Good
Linn G.
Gardner, KS
05/02/2016
I did a renovation project and needed a 12 yard dumpster for the resulting debris. U-LOAD-IT brought me the dumpster and the whole experience was issue-free. They dropped it off on time and placed it for easy access. I had it for 7 days, and it was picked up promptly.
Did a good job with dumpster services
5
Very Good
Mark W.
Gladstone, MO
04/11/2016
I did a clean out and needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away the junk I collected. U-Load-It provided me with one. After settling a permit issue with the city, I used them until I was done with the project. They did a good job overall.
Service was excellent before and after
5
Very Good
James S.
Overland Park, KS
03/02/2016
I rented a dumpster from U-LOAD-IT. Their service was excellent both before and after the entire rental period.
No problem renting from U-Load-It
5
Very Good
Name Withheld
Excelsior Springs, MO
01/13/2016
The reason I rented a 20 yard bin from U-Load-It was to dispose of some household junk/debris. They arrived on time with the dumpster, and we had it with us for a total of 3 days. I had no issues with their services.

Pages