America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Express Homeworks

Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Atlanta, GA Area

Junk Removal

Atlanta, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile
You spoke, we listened!  It's a competitive market out there and we take reviews of our company seriously. We believe that word-of-mouth is the best advertising, and we want our customers to be satisfied with our services. 
 

The complaints that Express HomeWorks received was late delivery of services and a lack of communication. We have taken positive steps to eliminate this in the future. We hired a coordinator whose sole responsibility is communicating with our customers and coordination of our services.

We are a family-run business that offers roll off dumpster rental and junk removal at a competitive price. Express HomeWorks is a local and independently-owned company that keeps customer service as the primary focus. Allow our professional team to earn your business with our friendly representatives, low prices and quick response time. 

Our services include residential, industrial and commercial roll off container rentals and full-service rubbish removal throughout the Atlanta Metro area.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard (12'L x 8'W x 4'H)
15 yard (14'L x 8' W x 4' H)
20 yard (22'L x 8' W x 4.5' H)
30 yard (22'L x 8' W x 6' H)
40 yard (22'L x 8' W x 8' H)
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Appliances
  • Carpeting
  • Computers and Electronics
  • Construction Debris
  • Furniture
  • Hot Tubs
  • Mattresses
  • Refrigerators
  • Televisions
  • Yard Waste
  • Basement and Garage Cleanouts
  • Estate Cleanouts
  • Foreclosure and Eviction
  • Hoarding Situations
  • House and Apartment
  • Office and Workplace
  • $75 Minimum Charge
Photos
Verified Reviews
Express Homeworks
5
02/15/2016
JR M.
Dacula, GA
I needed a 20 yarder for a couple of days for junk that I was removing from my basement. Express Homeworks provided me with one. I have no complaints about their service. Delivery and pick-up were both timely. I didn't have any issues during the 7 days I had it. I would absolutely recommend them to others. They did a really good job.
 
 
3
06/25/2014
Joy V.
Roswell, GA
My husband cleaned out the basement and needed a dumpster for this junk along with some other debris around the house and yard. We went with a 10 yard dumpster from Express Home Works. The dumpster they gave us was the right size and they were here when we needed it; they actually came within an hour from my call. The guy who dropped it off did an excellent job, but we had a problem with the guy who came to pick it up. I was trying to tell him exactly how to bring the truck down our driveway but he didn't want to listen to me, so he ended up going across our yard and tearing it up.
Company Response: 
You spoke, we listened! It's a competitive market out there and we take reviews of our company seriously. We believe that word of mouth is the best advertising and we want our customers to be satisfied with our services. The complaints that Express HomeWorks received was late delivery of services and a lack of communication. We have taken positive steps to eliminate this in the future. We hired a coordinator whose sole responsibility is communicating with our customers and coordination of our services. We are a family-run business that offers roll off dumpster rental and junk removal at a competitive price. Express Home Works is a local and independently-owned company that keeps customer service as the primary focus. Allow our professional team to earn your business with our friendly representatives, low prices and quick response time. Our services include residential, industrial and commercial roll off container rentals and full-service rubbish removal throughout the Atlanta Metro area.
 
 
5
06/17/2014
Debbie R.
Peachtree Corners, GA
We were doing some remodeling and wanted to rent a dumpster for tile, drywall, brick, and old cabinets. Express Home Works sent over a 20 yard dumpster. It was a nice, clean container. They placed it right where I wanted it. Happy with their services.
 
 
1
06/16/2014
Name Withheld
Atlanta, GA
I got a 15 yard from Express Home Works, but they didn't drop off the dumpster on the day we agreed on. They were a no show, and there were no calls from them. I decided to go ahead and call them about this and finally just had it pushed to a couple of days later. On that day, they showed up late. They said they'd be here between 7.00-8.00am but didn't show up until around 1.00pm. Seven days later, they called to say they were going to pick it up, but I said no, since I had previously requested to have it for ten days. When I finally did call them for pick up, they never showed. Needless to say, I won't be using them again.
Company Response: 
We're terribly sorry about that. We were sidetracked by other matters and didn't have the time needed to get things done. And we understand if you won't call us again.
 
 
3
06/15/2014
Alex T.
Lawrenceville, GA
A bunch of us were working on cleaning up and renovating a house and requested a dumpster for some kitchen cabinets, carpeting, old furniture, and other junk from the kitchen and bathroom. We went with a 10 yard dumpster from Express Home Works, which we needed for four days. They were supposed to deliver it early in the morning, but I waited till noon. When they didn't come or call, I decided to call them myself. They didn't even know what happened, so they had to call the driver. They called me back about an hour later and said the truck had a flat tire so they would arrive somewhere between 12:00-2:00pm. It still wasn't there at that time, so I called them back several times, but they said it was difficult changing truck tires. I waited all day, and they finally came at around 6:00pm. It would've been more helpful if they called to inform me immediately. They did come quickly for pick-up, though.
 
 
5
06/10/2014
William M.
Lawrenceville, GA
We called up Express to get a15-yard dumpster. We needed it for six days. They didn't have any of that size available, so they sent over a 20 yard size instead. They dropped off right on time. I sent them an email to pick up the unit when I was finished, but there was no response. I guess they don't monitor their emails, so I called them instead, which wasn't a big deal. They came to pick the dumpster up after I called, so other than that email issue, they did a great job.
Company Response: 
Sorry about that, we often get so many calls yet so little time, especially during the summer. And we're sincerely sorry about the email dilemma, we'll try to check our emails more often. But all in all, we're glad you were pleased with our service.
 
 
1
06/09/2014
Andrew L.
Buford, GA
I called E.H.W. for a dumpster and they are, hands down, the worst people I have ever worked with in any type of business. They didn't deliver the dumpster at all. I called on a Wednesday for a dumpster on Friday. They said that would be no problem. It was supposed to be delivered at 11am. I called them at 2pm because I hadn't heard from them, and she said she was going to check on it. I waited until 4pm but didn't hear back from her. I called them every half hour, but no one picked up any of my calls. I then received a text with a number for the driver. He said they didn't have any dumpsters for the day but will have some Saturday morning. I said fine, and requested that it be dropped off at 8am. I called him when he was supposed to drop it off, but he said he was on the other side of town and would probably get to the house at 9:30am. Again, no dumpster and the driver wasn't answering his phone. Finally, the girl from the office sent me a text, saying they didn't want to waste any more of my time, and I should get the dumpster elsewhere. I lost my mind! She also called me a couple of weeks ago, asking when I wanted the dumpster picked up - I lost my mind again!
 
 
Service Area

Georgia Service Area

Alpharetta
Arcade
Atlanta
Auburn
Avondale Estates
Barrow County
Belvedere Park
Berkeley Lake
Bethlehem
Between
Braselton
Buford
Candler-McAfee
Chamblee
Clarkston
Conyers
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
DeKalb County
Doraville
Druid Hills
Duluth
Dunwoody
East Point
Flowery Branch
Forsyth County
Fulton County
Gainesville
Good Hope
Grayson
Gresham Park
Gwinnett County
Hall County
Hoschton
Jackson County
Jefferson
Jersey
Johns Creek
Lakeview Estates
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Loganville
Milton
Monroe
Mountain Park
Norcross
North Atlanta
North Decatur
North Druid Hills
Oakwood
Panthersville
Pendergrass
Pine Lake
Redan
Rockdale County
Roswell
Russell
Sandy Springs
Scottdale
Snellville
Social Circle
Statham
Stone Mountain
Sugar Hill
Suwanee
Talmo
Tucker
Walnut Grove
Walton County
Winder
Alpharetta
Arcade
Atlanta
Auburn
Avondale Estates
Barrow County
Belvedere Park
Berkeley Lake
Bethlehem
Between
Braselton
Buford
Candler-McAfee
Chamblee
Clarkston
Conyers
Cumming
Dacula
Decatur
DeKalb County
Doraville
Druid Hills
Duluth
Dunwoody
East Point
Flowery Branch
Forsyth County
Fulton County
Gainesville
Good Hope
Grayson
Gresham Park
Gwinnett County
Hall County
Hoschton
Jackson County
Jefferson
Jersey
Johns Creek
Lakeview Estates
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Loganville
Milton
Monroe
Mountain Park
Norcross
North Atlanta
North Decatur
North Druid Hills
Oakwood
Panthersville
Pendergrass
Pine Lake
Redan
Rockdale County
Roswell
Russell
Sandy Springs
Scottdale
Snellville
Social Circle
Statham
Stone Mountain
Sugar Hill
Suwanee
Talmo
Tucker
Walnut Grove
Walton County
Winder
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit