America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

This service provider is no longer offering this service or is unable to accept quote requests.

Junk Depot

4.63
Junk Depot
1539 Broadway
Saugus, MA 01906

Cambridge, MA Area

Junk Removal

Fort Worth, TX Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Junk Depot, LLC is a full service, eco-friendly junk removal company. We provide friendly and efficient service for residential and commercial customers. Our goal is to provide the best possible service while being responsible to the environment. We divert as much waste as possible from the landfill and donate usable goods.

Junk Depot will remove one single item to multiple loads. We offer same and next day services. Give us a call, we'll take it all!

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture and appliance removal
  • Yard debris and bulk trash removal
  • Estate, home, apartment, garage and basement cleanouts
  • Construction debris and renovation clean-ups
  • $50 minimum for all junk removal
Find More
Boston Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Junk Depot
5
02/08/2014
May
Haverhill, MA
I needed to remove from my property 2 TV's and some garbage. Junk Depot, LLC did good. They were prompt in getting here, and very nice and helpful. They also cleaned up thoroughly.
 
 
5
01/23/2014
Pam M.
Andover, MA
I needed to remove a 4 person hot tub. Junk Depot was obviously good at what they do. They were efficient, professional and were able to finish the job on time.
Company Response: 
Thank you for the review. I'm glad everything has worked out. If you need us in the future please call. Thank you.
 
 
5
01/23/2014
John W.
Woburn, MA
I needed to get rid of some carpet, a little bit of plaster and about 5-10 bags of construction debris. The crew from Junk Depot did great! They did everything I expected them to do. I was happy with the outcome.
 
 
4
01/17/2014
Sofie W.
Cambridge, MA
I needed someone to haul away a couch and Junk Depot didn't disappoint. They were courteous and professional, and they were in and out in no time.
 
 
5
01/11/2014
Esther L.
Revere, MA
I was cleaning up and I had to get rid of a small amount of junk plus a car seat, a crib, some clothes and a chair. I loved Junk Depot, LLC. They were fast, efficient and they did a great job!
 
 
5
12/16/2013
Laura M.
Newton, MA
I needed a yard play set to be hauled away. It has two swings and a little climbing area. I was absolutely satisfied with Junk Depot, LLC. They were professional and efficient. I would definitely use them again.
 
 
4
12/10/2013
Lisa
Lynn, MA
I needed someone to remove a 5-step wooden platform. Junk Depot, LLC did the job just fine. They took everything that had to be removed and I had no complaints about them.
 
 
5
11/06/2013
Alfred M.
Burlington, MA
I needed someone to pick up a 4 drawer filing cabinet and the service from Junk Depot, LLC was perfectly fine. I got no complaints about them.
 
 
5
10/23/2013
Frances E.
Lynn, MA
There was a lot of wood that I needed to be hauled out from my property. Mainly from the ramp that went from the deck to the porch that has been taken down. Everything about the junk removal with Junk Depot, LLC went fine. Everything was removed and they cleaned up after themselves.
 
 
5
10/20/2013
Carlos C.
Waltham, MA
I wanted to get rid of a large Christmas tree and I was glad I called Junk Depot, LLC to take care of it. It was all such an easy transaction. I called them up and they took it in a couple of hours.
 
 
Service Area

Massachusetts Service Area

Amesbury
Andover
Arlington
Belmont
Beverly
Boxborough
Boxford
Burlington
Cambridge
Concord
Danvers
Essex
Everett
Framingham
Gloucester
Haverhill
Hopkinton
Ipswich
Lawrence
Lexington
Lowell
Lynn
Lynnfield
Malden
Marblehead
Marlborough
Medford
Melrose
Methuen
Middlesex County
Nahant
Natick
Newburyport
Newton
Peabody
Reading
Rockport
Rowley
Salem
Salisbury
Saugus
Somerville
Stoneham
Swampscott
Tewksbury
Topsfield
Wakefield
Waltham
Watertown
Wilmington
Winchester
Woburn

Texas Service Area

Aledo
Alvarado
Arlington
Bedford
Benbrook
Burleson
Cedar Hill
Cleburne
Cresson
Crowley
Duncanville
Euless
Forest Hill
Fort Worth
Godley
Grand Prairie
Grandview
Haltom City
Hurst
Joshua
Keene
Lake Worth
Mansfield
Midlothian
North Richland Hills
Ovilla
Pantego
River Oaks
Saginaw
Venus
Watauga
White Settlement
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit