America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

NW Georgia Recycling

8729 South Flat Rock Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135

Atlanta, GA Area

Junk Removal

(678) 813-1841

Atlanta, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(678) 905-7587
Profile

NW Georgia Recycling has worked diligently for years to increase awareness on diverting waste from landfills and cleaning up the environment. Along side junk removal and dumpster rental, we provide consumer recycling of items such as aluminum cans, furnaces, hot water heaters, tools, metal items, lawn mowers and BBQ grills.

Do you have a garage, attic or basement full of junk? No problem! NW Georgia Recycling is in the business of cleaning up communities, one household at a time. We offer junk removal where our crew will professionally come in to your home and do all of the dirty work of cleaning up and removing the debris for you. If you would rather do the loading yourself, rent a roll off container and load at your convenience. 

Call NW Georgia Recycling today for all of your recycling, junk removal and dumpster rental needs. We are here to help Mon thru Friday 9am to 5pm, and Saturday 10am to 2pm.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters - 13'L X 8'W X 5.5'H
15 yard dumpsters - 16'L X 6'W X 4.5'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 8'H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household trash removal
  • House clean out/clean up
  • Business/Office clean out/clean up
  • Single heavy item removal for recycle or disposal
  • Yard debris removal
  • Construction site debris removal
  • $100 minimum fee for all junk removal
Find More
Atlanta Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
NW Georgia Recycling
5
12/09/2015
John H.
Powder Springs, GA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away some construction materials and debris. NW Georgia Recycling dropped it off on time. I had no complaints with what they did for me. They did a great job, and I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
09/03/2015
Randy Y.
Hiram, GA
We went with NW Georgia Recycling for a 12 yard bin. We had some kitchen renovation debris to get rid of. They were on time dropping it off. The rental was for 7 days, but I finished the project in five. I called them, and they picked it up without any hassle. I had no issues with the service I got from them. I'm already planning on using them on my next project. I'm happy with the service I got from them.
 
 
3
09/01/2015
Quiana B.
Belvedere, GA
I did a garage clean out to create space inside the garage and needed a 12 yarder to throw away items that have accumulated for almost 30 years. We rented from NW Georgia Recycling. The only issue I had with them is that they never informed us about how high we can put items inside the dumpster. We had to remove most of the stuff and it's still sitting in the garage. I wished that they would have told us before we emptied the garage. The service was just okay.
 
 
5
08/18/2015
Jade T.
Hiram, GA
I was cleaning out our yard and the garage and needed a 15 yard dumpster to remove all the mess and trash. NW Georgia Recycling was the best price. I will definitely rent another one from them.
 
 
4
07/09/2015
Kathy M.
Smyrna, GA
I renovated my deck and needed a 30 yard dumpster to remove all the torn down wood from the project. We ended up getting it from NW Georgia Recycling. They were on time for delivery and pick-up. When they delivered the bin, they knocked down a line but was able to fix it on time. Other than that they did a good job.
 
 
5
03/05/2015
Kathleen P.
Douglasville, GA
As we were cleaning out our garage, we decided we needed a dumpster for all the garbage. NW Georgia Recycling sent over a 12 yard container to our house. The guy was very nice and the service was professional. The cost was reasonable too.
 
 
5
02/08/2015
Vilma A.
Powder Springs, GA
I'm moving soon so I'm getting rid of some furniture from the patio and house, and also some general household junk. NW Georgia Recycling was very helpful. I didn't know what size dumpster I was gonna need and he said he will send me the 15 yard bin, and if I needed another one he will send me another at a lower price. They gave me great service and very good pricing. I'm a very satisfied customer and will use them again if I need another dumpster.
 
 
5
01/25/2015
Bubba L.
Winston, GA
We were cleaning up the basement of old furniture and other household junk. I got a 30 yard dumpster from NW Georgia Recycling. They were on time and they did a good job. No problem.
 
 
Service Area

Alabama Service Area

Roanoke
Wedowee
Roanoke
Wedowee

Georgia Service Area

Austell
Chattahoochee Hills
College Park
Dallas
Douglas County
Douglasville
Fairburn
Fulton County
Hapeville
Hiram
Lithia Springs
Mableton
Palmetto
Paulding County
Powder Springs
Riverdale
Sargent
Smyrna
Temple
Tyrone
Union City
Villa Rica
Whitesburg
Winston
Austell
Chattahoochee Hills
College Park
Dallas
Douglas County
Douglasville
Fairburn
Fulton County
Hapeville
Hiram
Lithia Springs
Mableton
Palmetto
Paulding County
Powder Springs
Riverdale
Sargent
Smyrna
Temple
Tyrone
Union City
Villa Rica
Whitesburg
Winston
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
8729 South Flat Rock Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135

Atlanta, GA Area

Junk Removal

(678) 813-1841

Atlanta, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(678) 905-7587
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit