America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Ravenswood Dumpster Rental

Sterling, MA 01564

Worcester, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(978) 860-3282
Profile

Since 1989, Ravenswood Dumpster Rental has provided homeowners and businesses with competitively priced open-top dumpster rentals. Our focus on delivering a superior customer experience is the key to our success over the years.

We have 10 - 30 yard dumpsters in stock and ready to be delivered to your home or business. Our dumpsters are perfect for home clean-outs, furniture disposal, appliance removal, office building clean-outs, renovation projects, roofing and much more.

We take recycling seriously at Ravenswood. All of our loads are brought to local recycling facilities for sorting. We feel it's important to maintain a clean and healthy environment.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 Yd Bins - 1 ton of waste, 7 days
15 Yd Bins - 2 tons of waste, 7 days
20 Yd Bins - 3 tons of waste, 7 days
30 Yd Bins - 4 ton of waste, 7 days
(call for free quote for exact pricing)
Verified Reviews
Ravenswood Dumpster Rental
5
06/30/2017
Belal H.
Northborough, MA
I am working on a project and I needed a 10 yard dumpster to dump the debris. I chose Ravenswood Services in response to their reasonable quote for the dumpster I needed. They were such gentlemen and very professional when they spoke with me. They provided me a good and functional dumpster on time and I absolutely appreciate their services.
 
 
5
06/20/2016
Kathleen A.
Milford, MA
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a house clean-up I did. Ravenswood provided me with the right size and were very nice, from the customer service to the driver. They even called to see if I needed it early, and they were on time to deliver it. No complaints during the 8 days I had it. They picked it up promptly after I called for a pick-up. I've already recommended them. They did a very good job, and I would use them again.
 
 
4
11/01/2015
Caroline C.
Harvard, MA
We're moving and needed a small dumpster for the items and junk we no longer need at the new house. Ravenswood Services delivered a 10 yard bin. The only issue I had is that they didn't respond very promptly when I sent them an email after they told me over the phone to email them our inquiry. I had to follow-up with them to make sure that they could accommodate us. But other than that no issues came up during the 7 days we had it. I would definitely recommend them to others, since they did a good job overall.
 
 
5
10/12/2015
Melissa K.
Worcester, MA
We needed more space in our garage so we rented a 12 yard dumpster from Ravenswood Services to do a cleanout. They were fantastic. When we were done cleaning out the garage, we called them and they picked it up just as they said they would. I was very happy with their service and I definitely recommend them.
 
 
5
09/24/2015
Jim S.
Pepperell, MA
I needed a 15 yarder for a renovation project. Ravenswood brought us the right size dumpster at the right time. When we were done loading it (7 days), we called them and they picked it up right away. They gave us excellent service and did a really good job. I do recommend them.
 
 
5
09/03/2015
Name Withheld
Westborough, MA
We rented a 10 yard roll-off to facilitate a house cleanout project. We got one from Ravenswood Services and had it for 21 days. When we were finished, we called and they picked it up right away. Their fees are reasonable, and we'll consider using them again for future projects. They followed up on us during the whole rental period. They're very nice guys.
Company Response: 
Thank you for the review. It was our pleasure to assist you with your waste removal project.
 
 
5
12/11/2014
Travis S.
Sturbridge, MA
We got around twelve 15-yard dumpsters from Ravenswood during a big cedar shingle re-roofing job and several other projects. They always delivered on time, and their price was fair.
Company Response: 
Ravenswood enjoys working with quality contractors such as yourself. Thank you for your business. Your great review sums up our way of doing business: superior service at a fair price.
 
 
5
11/21/2014
Charles S.
Maynard, MA
As part of a home cleanup project, we asked Ravenswood for a 10 yard dumpster. I called them to confirm delivery and they gave me all the information I needed. They came on time and placed it on my driveway, making sure there was no damage. Rental was for a week and everything was great. It all went smoothly.
Company Response: 
He are happy that you were able to experience our well known quality service. We strive to please all our customers as we have pleased you. Thank you for the great review. We look forward to serving your rubbish removal needs again.
 
 
5
10/26/2014
Jeremy J.
Franklin, MA
We ordered a 10 yarder from Ravenswood for a clean-up project at my grandfather's house. I was surprised because they called exactly when they said they would and delivered on time. We have it for a 14-day rental and will be calling them for pick up on Monday. They're great.
Company Response: 
It has been a pleasure doing business with you, Jeremy.
 
 
5
05/28/2014
Name Withheld
Ashland, MA
Ravenswood delivered a 15-yard bin to me on time, which I kept for a week. They were easy to talk to and even gave me a free extension on my container. They were wonderful.
 
 
Service Area

Massachusetts Service Area

Acton
Ashburnham
Ashby
Ashland
Auburn
Ayer
Baldwinville
Barre
Berlin
Bolton
Boxborough
Boylston
Cherry Valley
Clinton
Cordaville
Devens
East Brookfield
East Pepperell
East Templeton
Fayville
Fitchburg
Gardner
Grafton
Groton
Harvard
Holden
Hopkinton
Hubbardston
Hudson
Jefferson
Lancaster
Leicester
Leominster
Littleton Common
Littleton
Lunenburg
Marlborough
Maynard
Millbury
New Braintree
North Brookfield
North Grafton
North Oxford
Northborough
Oakham
Paxton
Pepperell
Princeton
Rochdale
Rutland
Shirley
Shrewsbury
South Ashburnham
South Grafton
South Lancaster
Southborough
Spencer
Sterling
Still River
Stow
Sudbury
Templeton
Townsend
Upton
Village Of Nagog Woods
West Boylston
West Concord
Westborough
Westford
Westminster
Worcester County
Worcester
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Sterling, MA 01564

Worcester, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(978) 860-3282
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit