America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Trash Express

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Fort Myers, FL Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Trash Express has the most affordable roll-off dumpsters in the area ranging in size from 10 to 30 cubic yards, ideal for most residential clean-outs, remodeling jobs and small commercial projects. We strive to provide exceptional service at a price you can afford. We stock roll-offs ranging in size from 10 to 30 cubic yards -- large enough to suit any size project.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 10'L x 7.5'W x 4.5'H
15 yard dumpsters - 12.5'L x 8'W x 6'H
20 yard dumpsters - 15'L x 5.5'W x 7.5'H
30 yard dumpsters - 22'L x 8'W x 5.5'H
Photos
Verified Reviews
Trash Express
5
07/27/2017
Name Withheld
Cape Coral, FL
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for some construction debris. I contacted Trash Express for my request, and they were just great! The deliver was on time, and they picked up the dumpster on the agreed upon date. Their service was perfect!
 
 
5
02/17/2017
Name Withheld
Bonita Springs, FL
I needed a couch removed from my home, and Trash Express responded to my inquiry. They gave me a scheduled time for when they would be removing the couch. Although I wasn't present on that day, when I came home, the couch was no longer there, so they did what they promised to do.
 
 
5
12/04/2016
Mitch G.
St James City, FL
We needed a 15 yard dumpster for household debris. Trash Express was very accommodating in answering all our questions about the charges and were on time.
 
 
4
09/06/2016
Mary J.
Fort Myers, FL
We needed a dumpster for some asphalt and concrete we needed to get rid of. We used Trash Express for the bin, and although the service was great, they placed the bin in the wrong spot. However, overall, the service was still great and the price was OK.
 
 
4
07/13/2016
Richard W.
Cape Coral, FL
I was fixing part of my house and needed a 10 yard dumpster to haul away the broken up construction materials and other debris. Trash Express provided me with the one I needed, and they arrived on time with the dumpster. The only issue I had with them is that they didn't put any blocks or support underneath the bin to keep it from damaging the driveway. But other than that, they gave me a good price and they did OK after that. I would definitely use them again for a bathroom remodel. They did good, and I would recommend them.
 
 
5
06/15/2016
Mark N.
Lake Suzy, FL
I obtained a 10 yard bin from Trash Express for some house cleanup project. They arrived on time and set-it up for easy access - no complaints. I'd use them again if I need a dumpster in the future.
 
 
5
05/04/2016
Brandon K.
Port Charlotte, FL
After doing a house cleanout, I needed a 15 yard dumpster for the debris. Trash Express arrived in a timely manner and set it up for easy access. During the time I had it, there were no issues, and I’ll use them again if I need their services. They did a good job overall.
 
 
5
04/21/2016
Dick C.
Port St Lucie, FL
I had some brush cut down from my property and needed it to be hauled away. I had no issues with Trash Express. They’re very nice people and were easy to work with. Everything went nicely, and I would use them again.
 
 
5
11/22/2015
Name Withheld
Cape Coral, FL
I needed to remove debris from a remodeling project I worked on and needed a 15 yard container to haul away some broken tiles, sheet rock and other materials. Trash Express brought it the same day I called them. They were on time and very professional. I didn't have any issues with them during the 7 day rental. They picked it up after I called them. I will definitely use them again. They were excellent!
 
 
5
06/16/2015
Chris G.
Bokeelia, FL
We came from out of state and attended a family members funeral and found out that they were living in a “hoarder's house”. We needed to remove the junk and trash that was accumulated in the house and we end up hiring Trash Express. They came on time, went inside the house and garage, and took everything out. They made sure the house was in decent condition before leaving. I have no complaints with them, and their price was very reasonable for the job. I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
Service Area

Florida Service Area

Alva
Bokeelia
Bonita Springs
Cape Coral
Captiva
Charlotte County
Collier County
Estero
Everglades
Fort Myers Beach
Fort Myers
Immokalee
Lee County
Lehigh Acres
Marco Island
Naples
North Fort Myers
Port Charlotte
Punta Gorda
Rotonda
Sanibel
Villas
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit