America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

XS Trash

24626 Ford Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Detroit, MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 573-0329
Profile

XS Trash is a full-service junk hauling company that offers appliance/furniture removal, junk hoarding removal services, foreclosure cleanouts and demolition cleanups for residential and commercial customers. We take care of every step of the process from pick up to disposal, big or small we trash it all!

At XS Trash we have the largest trucks in the industry and offer the lowest prices. We only charge you for the amount of space your junk takes up in our truck -- you don't pay for a full load unless it is one.  We recycle or donate up to 40% of the debris that is collected.

We are a fully licensed and insured junk hauler, and we offer service at night and on weekends for your convenience. Our professional staff is experienced at what they do, and we never settle for anything less than 100% customer satisfaction.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
5, 10, 20 yd dumpster rentals
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Demolition cleanup
  • Hoarding services
  • Furniture/Appliance removal
  • Foreclosure cleanouts
  • Residential and Commercial
Find More
Detroit Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
06/08/2016
Phyllis R.
Milford, MI
I needed to remove a lot of items and garbage from a property. XS Trash provided me with the service. I had no complaints. They were on time for the appointment and cleaned out the property of all the garbage that I wanted gone. They did an excellent job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
4
12/14/2015
Joanna L.
Detroit, MI
I called and scheduled delivery of a 20 yard dumpster XS trash. We used their service for over 8 weeks, and I didn't hear any complaints from our people at the job site. As far as I know, they came, dropped off and picked up the bin in a timely manner. I would consider calling them again for our next project if we have one around the area. They did a good job.
 
 
5
11/20/2015
Bruce C.
Independence Township, MI
I needed a hot tub removed from an elevated deck from my backyard. XS Trash did the removal for me. They managed to remove the hot tub from a very difficult spot with limited access going back and forth from the backyard to their truck. They gave me a reasonable price and I paid what they quoted me.
 
 
5
10/22/2015
Martha L.
Detroit, MI
I was getting rid of some large furniture pieces from the apartment, which included a heavy bed frame and 2 dressers. I had XS Trash handle the job for me. I was happy they showed up on time and had no problems with the removal. I thought the price was a bit high, but the convenience of the service was great.
 
 
5
08/31/2015
Nahla C.
Troy, MI
I needed an old TV removed from the house and I had XS Trash do it for me. I've already donated a few of the things I no longer needed in the house and only had to deal with the TV. I had it at the curb to make it quick and easy. They did a good job.
 
 
4
06/21/2015
Larry G.
Canton, MI
A condominium unit I own had to be cleaned out, so XS Trash was hired for the cleanup. They arrived on schedule and handled the work without any problems. They did a good job for me, and I would recommend their service.
 
 
5
06/10/2015
name withheld
Troy, MI
I needed furniture and other things hauled off at our house in Troy, MI. I contacted XS Trash to do it for me. Everything went very well. I would use them again in the future.
 
 
5
03/03/2015
Barbet K.
Westland, MI
I’m getting ready to move so I’m getting rid of some of my furniture. XS Trash came over to pick up some tables and chairs from my living room set. It wasn’t that easy. They had to go up some flights of stairs to do the job, but they were quick and they did a good job. I will probably call them again next week for another hauling.
 
 
5
12/17/2014
Mark W.
Taylor, MI
I had a 90-inch recliner sofa that I wanted disposed of. There was another junk removal company that I called to take care of this, but their truck broke down. I then called XS trash and they immediately came out to get the sofa.
 
 
4
08/27/2014
Name withheld
Taylor, MI
I wanted to remove a sofa and couch from my front yard. XS Trash was a bit pricey, but they came on time and everything went fine.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Allen Park
Ann Arbor
Auburn Hills
Belleville
Berkley
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Birmingham
Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township
Brighton
Canton
Clarkston
Clawson
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Detroit
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Ferndale
Flat Rock
Franklin
Garden City
Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Hazel Park
Highland Park
Huntington Woods
Inkster
Keego Harbor
Lincoln Park
Livonia
Madison Heights
Melvindale
Milan
Milford
Northville
Novi
Oak Park
Orchard Lake Village
Plymouth
Pontiac
Redford
Riverview
Rochester Hills
Rochester
Rockwood
Romulus
Royal Oak
Saline
South Lyon
Southfield
Southgate
Taylor
Trenton
Troy
Walled Lake
Waterford
Wayne
West Bloomfield
Westland
Whitmore Lake
Wixom
Woodhaven
Wyandotte
Ypsilanti
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
24626 Ford Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Detroit, MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 573-0329
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit