America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

XS Trash

24626 Ford Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Detroit, MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 573-0329

Detroit, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(313) 241-3916
Profile

XS Trash is a full-service junk hauling and dumpster rental company that offers appliance/furniture removal, junk hoarding removal services, foreclosure cleanouts and demolition cleanups for residential and commercial customers. We take care of every step of the process from pick up to disposal, big or small we trash it all! We also offer several dumpster sizes for DIY cleanups.

At XS Trash we have the largest trucks in the industry and offer the lowest prices. We only charge you for the amount of space your junk takes up in our truck -- you don't pay for a full load unless it is one.  We recycle or donate up to 40% of the debris that is collected.

We are a fully licensed and insured junk hauler, and we offer service at night and on weekends for your convenience. Our professional staff is experienced at what they do, and we never settle for anything less than 100% customer satisfaction.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
5, 10, 20 yd dumpster rentals
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Demolition cleanup
  • Hoarding services
  • Furniture/Appliance removal
  • Foreclosure cleanouts
  • Residential and Commercial
Find More
Detroit Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
05/31/2020
Peter D.
Auburn Hills, MI
I didn't know any guys that remove old furniture, so I went online and found XS Trash. They had pretty good online reviews, and the guy that I spoke with over the phone was very professional and seemed nice to work with. They came in on the agreed date and time, and were efficient in doing their job. I don't have any negative things to say about them.
 
 
5
05/25/2020
Peter D.
Auburn Hills, MI
I needed a couple couches removed from my apartment due to my cats ruining them. There was no way I could get them out myself and get them to a dump. Sam of XS Trash was the man who came by and performed the estimate on the work. He was professional and attentive to what I needed. Once the estimate was complete and I approved the work, he contacted his guys to come out and take care of the couches. I didn't get their names, but they were quick and efficient as well. Overall, my experience was great. Sam got everything knocked out for me, and I didn't have to worry about a thing.
 
 
5
03/20/2020
Name Withheld
I needed someone to clean out my old upper flat, so I put out a service request. I was contacted a few minutes later and set up an estimate appointment for the next day with the option to have the work done if we agreed on the price. They showed up on time and the price was good, so they removed everything from the whole place in about an hour. Great, fast, and friendly work. I will recommend them to anyone who needs things hauled away.
 
 
5
02/24/2020
Name Withheld
Redford, MI
I had a lot of junk lying around in my house that I wanted to get rid of. I called several dumpster companies, but XS Trash was the only one who responded. They were very accommodating and came as scheduled. I appreciated their timeliness the most as I am a very busy man. They are the first dumpster company I used, and they'll be the only dumpster company I use going forward.
 
 
5
06/08/2016
Phyllis R.
Milford, MI
I needed to remove a lot of items and garbage from a property. XS Trash provided me with the service. I had no complaints. They were on time for the appointment and cleaned out the property of all the garbage that I wanted gone. They did an excellent job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
4
12/14/2015
Joanna L.
Detroit, MI
I called and scheduled delivery of a 20 yard dumpster XS trash. We used their service for over 8 weeks, and I didn't hear any complaints from our people at the job site. As far as I know, they came, dropped off and picked up the bin in a timely manner. I would consider calling them again for our next project if we have one around the area. They did a good job.
 
 
5
11/20/2015
Bruce C.
Independence Township, MI
I needed a hot tub removed from an elevated deck from my backyard. XS Trash did the removal for me. They managed to remove the hot tub from a very difficult spot with limited access going back and forth from the backyard to their truck. They gave me a reasonable price and I paid what they quoted me.
 
 
5
10/22/2015
Martha L.
Detroit, MI
I was getting rid of some large furniture pieces from the apartment, which included a heavy bed frame and 2 dressers. I had XS Trash handle the job for me. I was happy they showed up on time and had no problems with the removal. I thought the price was a bit high, but the convenience of the service was great.
 
 
5
08/31/2015
Nahla C.
Troy, MI
I needed an old TV removed from the house and I had XS Trash do it for me. I've already donated a few of the things I no longer needed in the house and only had to deal with the TV. I had it at the curb to make it quick and easy. They did a good job.
 
 
4
06/21/2015
Larry G.
Canton, MI
A condominium unit I own had to be cleaned out, so XS Trash was hired for the cleanup. They arrived on schedule and handled the work without any problems. They did a good job for me, and I would recommend their service.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Allen Park
Belleville
Berkley
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Canton
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Ferndale
Franklin
Garden City
Grosse Ile
Hamtramck
Hazel Park
Highland Park
Huntington Woods
Huron - Wayne County
Lathrup Village
Lincoln Park
Livonia
Madison Heights
Melvindale
New Boston
Northville - Oakland County
Northville
Oak Park
Pleasant Ridge
Plymouth
Redford
River Rouge
Riverview
Royal Oak
Southfield
Southgate
Taylor
Trenton
Van Buren
Wayne County
Wayne
Westland
Woodhaven
Wyandotte
Allen Park
Ann Arbor
Auburn Hills
Augusta - Washtenaw County
Barton Hills
Belleville
Berkley
Beverly Hills
Bingham Farms
Birmingham
Bloomfield - Oakland County
Bloomfield Hills
Bloomfield Township
Brandon
Bridgewater
Brighton
Brownstown
Canton
Chelsea
Clarkston
Clawson
Cohoctah
Commerce Township
Commerce
Davisburg
Dearborn Heights
Dearborn
Dexter
Farmington Hills
Farmington
Ferndale
Flat Rock
Fowlerville
Franklin
Garden City
Gibraltar
Gregory
Grosse Ile
Grosse Pointe Farms
Grosse Pointe Park
Grosse Pointe Shores
Grosse Pointe Woods
Grosse Pointe
Hamburg
Hamtramck
Harper Woods
Hartland
Hazel Park
Highland - Oakland County
Highland Park
Holly
Howell
Huntington Woods
Huron - Wayne County
Independence
Keego Harbor
Lake Angelus
Lake Orion
Lakeland
Lathrup Village
Leonard
Lincoln Park
Livingston County
Livonia
Lyon - Oakland County
Madison Heights
Manchester
Melvindale
Milan
Milford
New Boston
New Hudson
Northville - Oakland County
Northville
Novi
Oak Park
Oakland County
Oakland
Orchard Lake Village
Orion
Ortonville
Oxford
Pinckney
Pittsfield
Pleasant Ridge
Plymouth
Pontiac
Redford
River Rouge
Riverview
Rochester Hills
Rochester
Rockwood
Royal Oak
Salem - Washtenaw County
Saline
Scio
Sharon
South Lyon
Southfield
Southgate
Springfield - Oakland County
Superior - Washtenaw County
Sylvan Lake
Taylor
Trenton
Troy
Unadilla
Van Buren
Village of Grosse Pointe Shores
Walled Lake
Washtenaw County
Waterford
Wayne County
Wayne
Webster
West Bloomfield
Westland
White Lake
Whitmore Lake
Whittaker
Willis
Wixom
Wolverine Lake
Woodhaven
Wyandotte
York
Ypsilanti
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
24626 Ford Road
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127

Detroit, MI Area

Junk Removal

(248) 573-0329

Detroit, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(313) 241-3916
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit