America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-1 Dumpster Rentals

Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 444-0093

Columbia, SC Area

Dumpster Rental

(803) 563-7608
Profile

A-1 Dumpster Rentals is a leading roll off container rental provider. We take great pride in our dedication to reliability, customer service, prompt response time and delivery/pick up. Whether you need a dumpster dropped off short term or long term,  A-1 has you covered.

We have multiple locations to best serve you. We look forward to earning your business!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
North Carolina:
12 yard dumpsters - 12 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H

South Carolina:
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H
Find More
Fairfax Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
A-1 Dumpster Rentals
5
10/23/2019
Palmer H.
Mooresville, NC
We needed a dumpster for a garage and spare room junk cleanout. We used every bit of the 12-ft. dumpster we rented from A-1. On-time delivery and pick-up. Highly recommend them. Roxie rocks!
 
 
1
01/22/2019
Bob H.
Charlotte, NC
A-1 Clean Up & Movers brought us a 15 yard dumpster for a concrete removal project and told us to only fill it halfway. When they showed up to pick up the dumpster, the truck didn't have the strength to pick it up. It took 4 days to get the dumpster picked up. On top of that, they didn't put a cover over the load.
 
 
5
06/28/2018
David C.
Concord, NC
I had to remove pressure treated decking from around six "mobile" classrooms in order to make room for our new wing. When I needed a 30 yard dumpster fast, I called A-1 and spoke with Roxy. I explained my dilemma, and she said she could get me one in a couple of days. After we hung up, maybe 5 minutes passed and she called me back saying she could get me one that day in just a few hours. I ordered it and sure enough, it was delivered in under two hours! Chris, the driver, was extremely polite and put the dumpster where I wanted it. I had it picked up once and brought back to be filled again. GREAT customer service! I would highly recommend them for your projects.
 
 
5
03/27/2018
Bill A.
Huntersville, NC
I was working on a renovation in my bedroom and bathroom and needed a 12 yard dumpster. I contacted A-1 Clean Up & Movers and they were excellent to work with. They delivered my dumpster on time and picked it up right when I requested. I'd happily recommend their professional services to anyone.
 
 
5
08/18/2017
Name Withheld
Mooresville, NC
I was looking for a 12 yard dumpster so I could proceed with clearing a lot of junk from my property. I got my dumpster from A-1 Clean Up & Movers. They provided me with the dumpster as requested, and they were on point with the delivery and pick up. As far I can remember I had no problems working with them!
 
 
5
08/15/2017
Danny S.
Indian Land, SC
I'm working on a project in my home and I needed a 20 yard dumpster to pile up the debris. A-1 Clean Up & Movers was very on point with their services. From the time that I got in to contact up until the pick up, I had no problems at all working with them. They were very easy to deal with and professional.
 
 
5
07/19/2017
Allen G.
Lincolnton, NC
We experienced prompt and efficient delivery and removal of the dumpster. The people we dealt with were extremely friendly and courteous. We would highly recommend their services to our family and friends.
 
 
5
11/15/2016
Wale D.
Maiden, NC
I needed various items removed from my house. I worked with A-1 Clean Up & Movers, and I have no complaints at all. They did a decent job.
 
 
4
09/23/2016
Graham K.
Morrisville, NC
I needed to get rid of a big, flat screen TV, a sofa, bed frame, some electronics, and other miscellaneous items. I used A-1, and although they got lost at first when trying to find my property, they were still able to get the job done in a timely manner.
 
 
5
08/29/2016
Lloyd P.
Waxhaw, NC
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a house cleaning project I did to remove old furniture, junk, and trash that I no longer needed in the house. A-1 Clean Up provided me with the service. They were on time for the appointment and got me the dumpster I needed. They did a fine job, and I would recommend them to others.
 
 
Service Area

North Carolina Service Area

Belmont
Bessemer City
Cabarrus County
Catawba County
Charlotte
Concord
Cornelius
Dallas
Davidson
Gaston County
Gastonia
Harrisburg
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Iredell County
Kannapolis
Lincolnton
Maiden
Matthews
Mecklenburg County
Midland
Mint Hill
Mooresville
Mount Holly
Pineville
Sherrills Ford
Waxhaw

South Carolina Service Area

Batesburg-Leesville
Blythewood
Cayce
Chapin
Clover
Columbia
Eastover
Forest Acres
Fort Mill
Gaston
Gilbert
Irmo
Lake Wylie
Lexington County
Lexington
Pelion
Richland County
Ridgeway
Rock Hill
St Andrews
Swansea
Tega Cay
West Columbia
York County
York
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 444-0093

Columbia, SC Area

Dumpster Rental

(803) 563-7608
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit