America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-1 Dumpster Rentals

810 S. Hoskins Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 444-0093

Fairfax, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(703) 547-8714

Columbia, SC Area

Dumpster Rental

(803) 563-7608
Profile

A-1 Dumpster Rentals is a leading roll off container rental provider. We take great pride in our dedication to reliability, customer service, prompt response time and delivery/pick up. Whether you need a dumpster dropped off short term or long term,  A-1 has you covered.

We have multiple locations to best serve you. We look forward to earning your business!

Payment Terms: 
Residential: 
North Carolina:
12 yard dumpsters - 12 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H

Virginia:
12 yard dumpsters - 12 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
17 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 5 ft H
21 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4.5 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H

South Carolina:
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H
Find More
Fairfax Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
A-1 Dumpster Rentals
1
01/22/2019
Bob H.
Charlotte, NC
A-1 Clean Up & Movers brought us a 15 yard dumpster for a concrete removal project and told us to only fill it halfway. When they showed up to pick up the dumpster, the truck didn't have the strength to pick it up. It took 4 days to get the dumpster picked up. On top of that, they didn't put a cover over the load.
 
 
5
06/28/2018
David C.
Concord, NC
I had to remove pressure treated decking from around six "mobile" classrooms in order to make room for our new wing. When I needed a 30 yard dumpster fast, I called A-1 and spoke with Roxy. I explained my dilemma, and she said she could get me one in a couple of days. After we hung up, maybe 5 minutes passed and she called me back saying she could get me one that day in just a few hours. I ordered it and sure enough, it was delivered in under two hours! Chris, the driver, was extremely polite and put the dumpster where I wanted it. I had it picked up once and brought back to be filled again. GREAT customer service! I would highly recommend them for your projects.
 
 
5
03/27/2018
Bill A.
Huntersville, NC
I was working on a renovation in my bedroom and bathroom and needed a 12 yard dumpster. I contacted A-1 Clean Up & Movers and they were excellent to work with. They delivered my dumpster on time and picked it up right when I requested. I'd happily recommend their professional services to anyone.
 
 
5
02/01/2018
Rick V.
Sterling, VA
A-1 is my go-to dumpster service provider. They do excellent work. I recently needed a dumpster within 24 hours and the driver kept working until nearly 8PM to make a delivery for us. Great service, and I'd recommend them to anyone!
 
 
5
01/04/2018
Steven G.
Manassas, VA
I needed a 12 yard dumpster for some household debris. I got mine from A-1 Clean Up & Movers Inc. I have zero complaints with their service. The delivery and pick up both occurred as scheduled and that was a huge plus. I would definitely recommend their dumpster rental service!
 
 
5
08/18/2017
Name Withheld
Mooresville, NC
I was looking for a 12 yard dumpster so I could proceed with clearing a lot of junk from my property. I got my dumpster from A-1 Clean Up & Movers. They provided me with the dumpster as requested, and they were on point with the delivery and pick up. As far I can remember I had no problems working with them!
 
 
5
08/15/2017
Danny S.
Indian Land, SC
I'm working on a project in my home and I needed a 20 yard dumpster to pile up the debris. A-1 Clean Up & Movers was very on point with their services. From the time that I got in to contact up until the pick up, I had no problems at all working with them. They were very easy to deal with and professional.
 
 
5
07/19/2017
Allen G.
Lincolnton, NC
We experienced prompt and efficient delivery and removal of the dumpster. The people we dealt with were extremely friendly and courteous. We would highly recommend their services to our family and friends.
 
 
5
06/29/2017
Argenis M.
Herndon, VA
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some construction debris. I got the chance to work with A-1 Clean Up & Movers, Inc., and it was one of the best dumpster providers I’ve encountered (and I’ve rented a few from other companies). They responded quickly, and everything went smoothly from there. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
11/15/2016
Wale D.
Maiden, NC
I needed various items removed from my house. I worked with A-1 Clean Up & Movers, and I have no complaints at all. They did a decent job.
 
 
Service Area

North Carolina Service Area

Belmont
Bessemer City
Cabarrus County
Catawba County
Charlotte
Concord
Cornelius
Dallas
Davidson
Gaston County
Gastonia
Harrisburg
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Iredell County
Kannapolis
Lincolnton
Maiden
Matthews
Mecklenburg County
Midland
Mint Hill
Mooresville
Mount Holly
Pineville
Sherrills Ford
Waxhaw

South Carolina Service Area

Batesburg-Leesville
Blythewood
Cayce
Chapin
Clover
Columbia
Eastover
Forest Acres
Fort Mill
Gaston
Gilbert
Irmo
Lake Wylie
Lexington County
Lexington
Pelion
Richland County
Ridgeway
Rock Hill
St Andrews
Swansea
Tega Cay
West Columbia
York County
York

Virginia Service Area

Annandale
Bull Run
Burke
Centreville
Chantilly
Clifton
Dale City
Dumfries
Dunn Loring
Fairfax County
Fairfax
Fauquier County
Fort Belvoir
Franconia
Gainesville
Haymarket
Herndon
Lake Ridge
Lorton
Manassas Park
Manassas
McLean
Merrifield
Montclair
Mount Vernon
Newington
Nokesville
Oakton
Occoquan
Prince William County
Quantico
Remington
Reston
Springfield
The Plains
Triangle
Tysons Corner
Vienna
Warrenton
Wolf Trap
Woodbridge
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit