America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-1 Hauling & Rolloffs

25376 Xkimo St. NW
Isanti, MN 55040

Minneapolis, MN Area

Dumpster Rental

(763) 244-3808

Minneapolis, MN Area

Junk Removal

(763) 210-4530
Profile

A1 Hauling & Rolloffs is proud to be a family owned and operated trash hauling service. Since 1999, we've provided outstanding customer service in the Minneapolis/St. Paul area to thousands of satisfied customers... and we'll work hard to exceed your expectations for timely, affordable service.

We offer two different services: dumpster rental and junk removal.  We have 10, 15, 20, and 30 yard dumpsters for rent, which you load yourself at your own pace. Alternatively, you can save time and effort by hiring us for junk removal. Just point out your junk and our professional staff will load and remove your debris right on the spot.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 7ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • We remove, load, and haul away your junk
  • Construction debris, yard waste, household junk, old appliances, furniture
  • $150 minimum for junk removal service
Verified Reviews
A-1 Hauling & Rolloffs
4
08/21/2018
David J.
Hastings, MN
I was working on a renovation project and needed a 15 yard dumpster. A1 Hauling & Rolloffs took care of my request and delivered the dumpster that I needed. I had no problems at all working with them. The dumpster came on time and pick-up was on time, too. Overall, I am very happy with their services.
 
 
5
02/15/2018
Kimberly F.
Burnsville, MN
I contacted A-1 from Texas and arranged a dumpster for Burnsville with Blake. He was professional and helpful. I needed a 30 yard dumpster and was accommodated for it. I contacted Blake on the morning of delivery to confirm all was in order. He let me know that we were all set. The dumpster was dropped off 30 minutes outside of the delivery window - nothing worth freaking out about. The deliveryman was helpful and put it exactly where we requested. We called at 1:00 on a Friday and asked that the dumpster be emptied and returned that day. They arrived at 4:00 and had it back empty by 5:30. We were s5o grateful! I read another review and noticed a complaint of a higher charge. Blake was very clear about the tonage allowed at the rental price and then the additional price per ton. There is also a charge for couches and mattresses imposed by the dump. My guess is the higher price was because of one of the above... I highly recommend this company. They have made an overwhelming project much easier.
 
 
1
12/09/2017
Dirk J.
Roseville, MN
I ordered the dumpster for a Monday and when it did not arrive (without any notice) I had to call and it was then delivered on Tuesday. I filled it and sent a message through their web site the following Monday morning that it was ready to be picked up. I asked that they email me or call me that they got the message. No reply. I called Monday afternoon and was told it was on the pick up list. Wednesday it was still in my driveway. Thursday, still a dumpster. I leave a message. Friday I call again and am asked if I want to speak to a driver. It has now been a week since the rental was supposed to be over and I still have a dumpster blocking my driveway. Because of this I have had to work around it. So we are now beyond a few days window for pickup mentioned on their FAQ. I wasn’t sure if they were ever going to pick it up. I then noticed that my credit card has been charged $530 for a $349 rental on their web site. Apparently extra service and tax are 50% of the quoted price. I would never rent from this company again.
 
 
5
09/29/2017
Sergey K.
New Hope, MN
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for the construction project I was working on. I got in contact with A-1 Hauling & Rolloffs via a listing website then I received an email saying that A-1 would call me to further finalize my request. However, that call never came so I had to do the follow up myself. After I called them, they did deliver the dumpster I needed with no delays. All is well despite the initial hiccup with the request, and I am satisfied with their service.
 
 
4
09/28/2017
Young K.
Plymouth, MN
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for some household debris. I received great service from A-1 Hauling and Rolloffs. They provided me with the right sized dumpster on time and the entire interaction went smoothly.
 
 
5
06/04/2017
Jennifer S.
Golden Valley, MN
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some household debris, and I got in contact with A1 Hauling & Rolloffs. They provided me the dumpster as requested. It was delivered on time and was picked up on schedule as well. I have no complaints at all with their services.
 
 
4
10/23/2016
Lyla D.
Mahtomedi, MN
We rented a 15 yard dumpster with A1 Hauling & Rolloffs. They did a great job and were very accommodating. Although the delivery of the dumpster was a little late, everything else was OK.
 
 
1
07/11/2016
Joshua K.
Cottage Grove, MN
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a house clean-up in preparation for my wife's graduation. I was planning on removing a bunch of old items that we no longer needed in the house. I called and set up an appointment with A1 Hauling. I have a bunch of issues with them. First, I wanted the dumpster on a specific date, but they brought it a day late, which delayed my preparations. Second, when we were done with it, they came and picked it up late. Third, they didn't charge us what they quoted us. I had to pay an extra $100 for an item that we placed in the bin. I checked their disclaimer, and it's not even there. I tried talking to the manager about it, but no resolution was made. I wasn't happy with their service. I won't be recommending them to anyone.
 
 
5
06/28/2016
Jean B.
Plymouth, MN
I needed several household items removed, including some old logs, iron posts, a swing set, and a couple of tables. I used A1 Hauling & Rolloffs for the job, and I'm very impressed with the work that they did. It was a pretty hot and humid the day they did the removal, but the guy they sent never stopped until he was done. We highly recommend them to others!
 
 
5
06/26/2016
Kathleen L.
Eagan, MN
I was cleaning out the house and needed a 15 yard dumpster to collect a bunch of old furniture and trash. A1 Hauling provided me with the one I needed, and they delivered it when they said they would. I have nothing to complain about. I had it for 7 days and didn't have any issues with it. They picked it up in a timely fashion when I was done with it. They did great, and I would use them again.
 
 
Service Area

Minnesota Service Area

Afton
Albany
Albertville
Andover
Annandale
Anoka County
Anoka
Apple Valley
Arden Hills
Avon
Bayport
Baytown
Becker
Belle Plaine
Benton County
Bethel
Big Lake
Blaine
Bloomington
Bowlus
Braham
Brooklyn Center
Brooklyn Park
Buffalo
Burnsville
Cambridge
Carver County
Carver
Center City
Centerville
Champlin
Chanhassen
Chaska
Chisago City
Chisago County
Chisago Lake
Circle Pines
Clear Lake
Clearwater
Cokato
Cold Spring
Collegeville
Cologne
Columbia Heights
Columbus
Coon Rapids
Corcoran
Cottage Grove
Crystal Bay
Crystal
Dakota County
Darwin
Dassel
Day
Dayton
Deephaven
Delano
Dellwood
Eagan
East Bethel
Eden Prairie
Eden Valley
Edina
Elk River
Elko New Market
Excelsior
Fairhaven
Falcon Heights
Farmington
Foley
Forest Lake
Franconia
Fridley
Gem Lake
Gilman
Glencoe
Golden Valley
Grant
Green Isle
Greenfield - Hennepin County
Greenwood - Hennepin County
Grey Cloud Island
Ham Lake
Hamburg
Hampton
Hanover
Hassan
Hastings
Hennepin County
Hilltop
Holdingford
Hopkins
Howard Lake
Hugo
Independence
Inver Grove Heights
Isanti County
Isanti
Jordan - Scott County
Kimball - Stearns County
Kingston
Lake Elmo
Lake Henry
Lake St Croix Beach
Lakeland Shores
Lakeland
Lakeville
Lauderdale
Lent
Lester Prairie
Lexington - Anoka County
Lilydale
Lindstrom
Lino Lakes
Linwood
Litchfield
Little Canada
Little Falls
Long Lake - Hennepin County
Loretto
Mahtomedi
Maple Grove
Maple Lake
Maple Plain
Maplewood
Marine on St Croix
Martin Lake
Mayer
Medicine Lake
Medina
Meeker County
Mendota Heights
Mendota
Milaca
Minneapolis
Minnetonka Beach
Minnetonka
Minnetrista
Monticello
Montrose
Mora
Mound - Hennepin County
Mounds View
New Brighton
New Germany
New Hope
New Market
Newport
North Branch
North Oaks
North St Paul
Norwood Young America
Nowthen
Oak Grove
Oak Park Heights
Oak Park
Oakdale
Ogilvie
Onamia
Orono
Osseo
Otsego
Pierz
Pine City
Pine Springs
Plato
Plymouth
Princeton
Prior Lake
Ramsey County
Ramsey
Rice - Benton County
Richfield
Richmond - Stearns County
Robbinsdale
Rockford
Rockville
Rogers - Hennepin County
Rosemount
Roseville
Royalton
Santiago
Sartell
Sauk Rapids
Savage
Scandia - Washington County
Scott County
Shafer
Shakopee
Sherburne County
Shoreview
Shorewood
Silver Creek
Silver Lake - McLeod County
South Haven
South St Paul
Spring Hill
Spring Lake Park
Spring Park
St Anthony - Hennepin County
St Augusta
St Bonifacius
St Cloud
St Francis
St Joseph
St Louis Park
St Marys Point
St Michael
St Paul Park
St Paul
St Stephen
Stacy
Stanchfield
Stearns County
Stillwater
Sunfish Lake
Sunrise
Taylors Falls
Tonka Bay
Vadnais Heights
Vermillion
Victoria
Waconia
Waite Park
Washington County
Watertown
Watkins
Waverly
Wayzata
West Lakeland
West St Paul
White Bear Lake
Willernie
Winsted
Woodbury
Woodland - Hennepin County
Wright County
Wyoming
Young America
Zimmerman
Afton
Albany
Albertville
Andover
Annandale
Anoka County
Anoka
Apple Valley
Arden Hills
Avon
Bayport
Baytown
Becker
Belle Plaine
Benton County
Bethel
Big Lake
Blaine
Bloomington
Bowlus
Braham
Brook Park
Brooklyn Center
Brooklyn Park
Brunswick
Buckman
Buffalo
Burnsville
Cambridge
Carver County
Carver
Center City
Centerville
Champlin
Chanhassen
Chaska
Chengwatana
Chisago City
Chisago County
Chisago Lake
Circle Pines
Clear Lake
Clearwater
Cokato
Cold Spring
Collegeville
Cologne
Columbia Heights
Columbus
Coon Rapids
Corcoran
Cottage Grove
Crystal Bay
Crystal
Dakota County
Dalbo
Dassel
Day
Dayton
Deephaven
Delano
Dellwood
Eagan
East Bethel
Eden Prairie
Edina
Elk River
Elko New Market
Elmdale
Excelsior
Fairhaven
Falcon Heights
Farmington
Foley
Forest Lake
Franconia
Fridley
Gem Lake
Gilman
Golden Valley
Grant
Grass Lake
Grasston
Green Isle
Greenfield - Hennepin County
Greenwood - Hennepin County
Grey Cloud Island
Ham Lake
Hamburg
Hampton
Hanover
Harding
Harris - Chisago County
Hassan
Hastings
Hennepin County
Hillman
Hilltop
Hinckley
Holdingford
Hopkins
Howard Lake
Hugo
Independence
Inver Grove Heights
Isanti County
Isanti
Jordan - Scott County
Kanabec County
Kimball - Stearns County
Knife Lake
Lake Elmo
Lake Henry
Lake St Croix Beach
Lakeland Shores
Lakeland
Lakeville
Lastrup
Lauderdale
Lent
Lester Prairie
Lexington - Anoka County
Lilydale
Lindstrom
Lino Lakes
Linwood
Litchfield
Little Canada
Little Falls
Long Lake - Hennepin County
Loretto
Mahtomedi
Maple Grove
Maple Lake
Maple Plain
Maplewood
Marine on St Croix
Martin Lake
Mayer
Medicine Lake
Medina
Mendota Heights
Mendota
Milaca
Minneapolis
Minnetonka Beach
Minnetonka
Minnetrista
Monticello
Montrose
Mora
Mound - Hennepin County
Mounds View
New Brighton
New Germany
New Hope
New Market
Newport
North Branch
North Oaks
North St Paul
Norwood Young America
Nowthen
Oak Grove
Oak Park Heights
Oakdale
Ogilvie
Onamia
Orono
Osseo
Otsego
Pierz
Pine City
Pine Springs
Plato
Plymouth
Princeton
Prior Lake
Quamba
Ramsey County
Ramsey
Rice - Benton County
Richfield
Richmond - Stearns County
Robbinsdale
Rock Creek
Rockford
Rockville
Rogers - Hennepin County
Rosemount
Roseville
Royalton
Rush City
Santiago
Sartell
Sauk Rapids
Savage
Scandia - Washington County
Scott County
Shafer
Shakopee
Sherburne County
Shoreview
Shorewood
Silver Creek
South Haven
South St Paul
Spring Hill
Spring Lake Park
Spring Park
St Anthony - Hennepin County
St Augusta
St Bonifacius
St Cloud
St Francis
St Joseph
St Louis Park
St Marys Point
St Michael
St Paul Park
St Paul
St Stephen
Stacy
Stanchfield
Stanford
Stearns County
Stillwater
Sunfish Lake
Sunrise
Taylors Falls
Tonka Bay
Vadnais Heights
Vermillion
Victoria
Waconia
Waite Park
Washington County
Watertown
Watkins
Waverly
Wayzata
West Lakeland
West St Paul
White Bear Lake
Willernie
Woodbury
Woodland - Hennepin County
Wright County
Wyoming
Young America
Zimmerman
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
25376 Xkimo St. NW
Isanti, MN 55040

Minneapolis, MN Area

Dumpster Rental

(763) 244-3808

Minneapolis, MN Area

Junk Removal

(763) 210-4530
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit