America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Bin There Dump That

7558 E Visao Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(623) 850-3823
Profile

Bin There Dump That offers a unique dumpster system using hook-lift and mini dumpsters that allows us to fit into tighter and smaller spaces that larger trucks and bins cannot maneuver in to.

We fall into the "mini dumpster" category and we carry from 4 to 20 yard containers. Our response time is always prompt and our dumpsters are clean and will not damage your property.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard dumpsters: 9ft L X 6ft W X 2ft H
10 yard dumpsters: 10ft L X 7ft W X 4ft H
14 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 11ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Find More
Phoenix Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Bin There Dump That
5
04/29/2018
Gaytham R.
Scottsdale, AZ
I was cleaning out my property and needed a 10 yard dumpster. I hired BTDT for their dumpster rental service and everything went quite well working with them! The delivery and pick up were both on time. I would not hesitate to call BTDT for my next renovation project.
 
 
5
04/29/2018
Charlie P.
Carefree, AZ
I was doing a remodel and needed a 20 yard dumpster. I hired BTDT and everything went fantastic. They were wonderful and everything turned out great. There were no delays on delivery or pick up, so I have no complaints whatsoever about their service. I highly recommend them for dumpster rentals.
 
 
5
04/29/2018
Roger W.
Peoria, AZ
I was demolishing quite a bit of my home in order to remodel it so I rented a 10 yard dumpster for the debris. BTDT provided me with the dumpster I needed and they were just great to work with. It was dropped off where I needed it and everything occurred as scheduled. I had zero issues working with this company.
 
 
3
07/12/2015
Name Withheld
Gilbert, AZ
I needed a dumpster for a shed and barn clean out. We were surprised with how much our bill was and were informed that it was due to going over the weight limit. This is our first time renting a dumpster, they never informed us of extra charges for going over.
Company Response: 
We always quote the weight included in the pricing of our dumpsters. 95% of the time the dumpsters are under the weight included, unfortunately sometimes the materials put in the dumpster exceed the weight included in the price. We are charged by the dumpsters weight when we take to the dump and additional charges only cover the additional dump fees.
 
 
4
04/08/2015
Apollo W.
Gilbert, AZ
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a house renovation project. I was removing drywall, wood and other materials. I've used them a few times since and am satisfied with the service I receive from Bin There Dump That.
 
 
4
03/01/2015
Frank L.
Mesa, AZ
I needed a dumpster for brick and cement. BTDT had reasonable prices. The guy was there right when he said. When I called him for pick up, he said he’d be there before 10.00am and, sure enough, by that time, it was gone. The only problem I had was that he wouldn’t accept check or credit card, so I had to go to the bank to get cash. Other than that, I was happy with the company and would use them again.
 
 
5
11/10/2014
Dan A.
Sun Lakes, AZ
I just bought a furnished house and am slowly getting rid of some old stuff like couches, cabinets, and other home belongings. BTDT was, in my opinion, exceptionally fantastic. I asked for a 10 yard dumpster for a week-long rental. They came early, were very professional, and brought stuff to protect the driveway. The guy was very courteous. I couldn't ask for better service.
 
 
5
11/12/2013
Debbie O.
Scottsdale, AZ
We were working on a remodeling job and a closet addition for a customer and had some construction debris to get rid of. We rented out a 10-yard dumpster from BTDT for 35 days. The unit was just small, but really clean. They came on time and were easy to work with. They were an excellent company. We were really happy and are planning on doing repeat business with them.
 
 
Service Area

Arizona Service Area

Anthem
Carefree
Cave Creek
El Mirage
Fountain Hills
Glendale
Litchfield Park
Maricopa County
New River
Paradise Valley
Peoria
Phoenix
Rio Verde
Scottsdale
Sun City West
Sun City
Surprise
Tempe
Youngtown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
7558 E Visao Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85266

Phoenix, AZ Area

Dumpster Rental

(623) 850-3823
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit