America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Moody's Hauling & Cleanup

5413 Camden Ave
Omaha, NE 68104

Omaha, NE Area

Junk Removal

(402) 682-8258
Profile

Moody's is your local junk removal service specializing in residential and commercial junk hauling and light moving services. We love providing personalized service to each and every customer we encounter. We make sure the customer is completely satisfied with our work; that's when, and only when, the job is complete.

We recycle and/or donate about 70% of the junk we haul, helping to keep landfill waste at a minimum. Give us a call next time you need your garage, basement or even the entire home cleaned out. We'll also handle yard waste, construction/demolition debris and much more.

Payment Terms: 
Commercial: 
  • Household items and debris
  • Construction/Demolition debris
  • Light moving
  • Remodeling/Renovation debris
  • Residential cleanout
  • Office
  • Storage units
  • Yard waste
  • Metal recycling
  • $50 minimum for junk removal (price based on volume of junk)
Additional Services: 
  • Now offering Commercial heavy hauling and transport
  • Deliveries
Find More
Omaha Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Moody's Hauling & Cleanup
5
11/29/2018
Nancy R.
Bellevue, NE
Moody's Hauling & Cleanup went above & beyond to clean up 40 years of junk in my basement. James showed up on time and cleaned it to perfection. He had a big job of removing an old heavy metal desk that had to be dismantled. I would hire them again & again! A big shout out to James, Sally, Calvin, and DJ. They did an awesome job.
 
 
5
03/31/2018
Debbie H.
Omaha, NE
I had an old queen mattress that needed to be hauled away. I called a couple of junk removal services but Moody's was, by far, the most reasonable and accommodating. Calvin was great about letting me know when he would arrive. He was also very courteous and helpful. I will definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
 
 
5
11/13/2017
John C.
Omaha, NE
I needed a mattress and box spring removed from my spare bedroom. After calling Moody's to inquire about their services, they got back to me within an hour and made an appointment to remove my unwanted materials. Calvin, a friendly staff member, arrived right on time and was very courteous. I will definitely call on Moody's in the future and will be sure to ask for Calvin. He was a delight to work with.
 
 
5
06/12/2017
Bradley K.
Omaha, NE
I have returned to my home in Iowa after an interminably long 4 days, the length and difficulty of which were made almost pleasant by Mr. Moody and his workers. I came to Omaha with my family on Sunday afternoon, placed a call through HomeAdvisor on Monday, and by Tuesday just after noon, a large outdoor shed, a privacy fence, an ancient console tv, a beast of a hide-a-bed and assorted other furnishing were not simply demolished and/or removed, but hauled away with no remnant in the yard or driveway to indicate Mr. Moody and his folks had been there. There were additional "haul outs" after the initial estimate had been made which were cheerfully taken care of in haste. When I came to Omaha to do this work for my mom after my father's death, I thought it would take most of the summer to clean out the house and clean up the yard. Mr. Moody, his wife and his nephew and the other workers made it seem nearly effortless. In half a day, it was finished! Family friendly and caring, these folks were, simply, the best.
 
 
5
02/07/2016
Joe M.
Omaha, NE
I had about half of a one-car garage filled with construction material from a couple different jobs. I hired Moody's Hauling to do the service for me. They were very nice and responsive. They arrived on time, backed their truck up my driveway near the garage, and hauled away everything that I wanted removed. The price was nice and fair, and I would use their service again.
 
 
5
02/01/2016
H.B.
Bellevue, NE
I needed a very heavy and very large television credenza removed from the house. I called Moody's and scheduled a pick-up. I was expecting at least two guys to do the removal, but I was surprised to see just one guy. He looked at the credenza, went out and got his dolly, and strapped the item to it. He maneuvered it very well and with little effort. He was very careful not to damage anything on the way out. He did a superb job. I would definitely use them again—I give them 10 stars.
 
 
5
10/29/2015
Name Withheld
Council Bluffs, IA
We went with Moody's Hauling for the job, which involved removing a desk and some other junk. All I can say is that they did a fantastic job. They came inside the house and got right to work. They took everything I wanted removed and cleaned up after themselves. They did a really good job.
 
 
5
08/23/2015
Sharon T.
Millard, NE
I needed a few items removed from the house like an old TV and a bunch of little miscellaneous items that are in boxes. Moody's Hauling did the junk removal. They didn't track dirt in the house and they actually tidied up before leaving. I don't have any complaints. I'll call them again if I need their service. They did an excellent job.
 
 
5
08/17/2015
Mary W.
Omaha, NE
I needed to remove a medium size freezer, 2 wooden chairs, an ottoman and a few items that were in the backyard. I had Moody's Hauling do the job for me. They removed everything in a timely manner. We ended up paying a bit more because of the amount of stuff, but it was reasonable. They did a really good job and I was very satisfied with it.
 
 
4
08/05/2015
Dan P.
Scottsbluff, NE
I need these items taken away from the side of my garage: 2 recliners, 1 locker, miscellaneous boards and junk. Moody's Hauling came and got the items for me. They were prompt in removing the stuff from the side of the garage. I even added a few things to the pile. It worked out well.
 
 
Service Area

Iowa Service Area

Avoca
Carter Lake
Council Bluffs
Glenwood
Logan
Missouri Valley
Oakland
Woodbine

Nebraska Service Area

Bellevue
Bennington
Douglas County
Elkhorn
Fremont
Gretna
La Vista
Omaha
Papillion
Ralston
Valley
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit