America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

U-Load-It

4.62
U-Load-It
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
Profile

At U-Load-It Dumpsters the customer is always the top priority. We'll ensure you're 100% satisfied with our dumpster rental service, guaranteed. We've been serving the Kansas City area since 1997 and continue to grow thanks to our focus on customer satisfaction and service.

We offer 12 - 40 yard dumpster rentals, which are ideal for residential clean-outs, remodeling, yard waste disposal, roofing, or commercial clean-out projects. Don't feel like loading the container yourself? We can do it for you. Our junk removal service is an affordable and easy way to offload waste, debris and junk without having to lift a finger.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpster: 12ft L X 7ft W X 5ft H - $285
20 yard dumpster: 15ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $360
30 yard dumpster: 23ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H - $410
40 yard dumpsters
Junk Removal Services: 
  • $85 minimum
  • 15 cubic yard trucks
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
08/31/2014
James L.
Lenexa, KS
We were cleaning out the house and needed a dumpster for old clothes, boxes, and other household junk. U-Load-It brought over a 20 yard on time, which we had for 4 days. I was very happy with them.
 
 
5
08/26/2014
Jeremy W.
Kansas City, MO
We were working on the house and needed a dumpster for drywall, studs, leftover tile, and other demolition debris. We called U-Load-It and they came on time with a 12 yard dumpster. The rental period was for a week. They came a day after the agreed pick up date, but called in advance, so it was no problem.
 
 
4
08/11/2014
Rick M.
Kansas City, MO
U-Load It rented us a 20 yard for some left over junk from remodeling we had done about a year ago. There was fencing, cabinets, and some household and construction debris. We were supposed to have it for a week, but they haven't picked it up yet. They did inform me that they may not be able to pick it up on time and that I won't get charged for it, so I'm willing to wait until it's convenient for them. Communication was good, they were prompt, and they placed the dumpster exactly where I wanted it.
 
 
5
07/23/2014
Ronald W.
Kansas City, MO
Moving day was approaching so we rented a dumpster to speed up the process. We got the 12 yard container from U-Load-It, which they delivered on time. The rental was for 7 days, and they came to pick it up on time as well, but we weren't finished with the job and hadn't called for an extension, so we had to rent another one out. Our fault, though.
 
 
5
04/01/2014
Gene M.
Kansas City, MO
We had some wood and tin from a barn construction project that needed to be hauled away. U-Load-It rented us a 30 yard bin for three days. The driver was very good and stayed on the gravel road, as requested. I will be getting another container today, but they seem to be running a little late, probably due to traffic brought about by weather conditions. Other than that, they were on the ball.
 
 
5
03/25/2014
John B.
Kansas City, MO
We got a 30 yard construction dumpster from U-Load-It to dispose of remodeling debris. It was off-season, so they allowed us to keep it for as long as we needed it, which was really nice of them. We filled it up and asked them to pick it up after a week. It was a good experience and we would certainly use their services again.
 
 
5
03/25/2014
Brent B.
Kansas City, MO
We called U-Load-It for a dumpster and ended up getting a 15 yarder for a total of 10 days. They were great. I have no complaints. We loaded it up with general debris from a remodeling project.
 
 
4
10/05/2013
Michael R.
Liberty, MO
I was working on a remodel of an office building. Needed a dumpster for mostly cabinetry. U-Load-It had a very competitive price and the size I needed. I'd use them again.
 
 
4
07/29/2013
Jerry G.
Mission, KS
I got a divorce and needed to move out and get rid some stuff. I called around to different dumpster companies and U Load It was the only local company that I came across that had a small dumpster. The only problem I had was they were slow about picking it up.
 
 
3
06/17/2013
Terry B.
Kansas City, MO
I was in need of someone to come in and haul off some old window frames and sashes, along with one wooden door. I did appreciate the convenience of U-Load-It coming and getting the stuff and loading it for me. I just thought they were awfully expensive for that small amount of stuff.
 
 
Service Area

Kansas Service Area

Fairway
Leawood
Lenexa
Merriam
Mission
Olathe
Shawnee
Wyandotte County

Missouri Service Area

Avondale
Belton
Birmingham
Blue Springs
Buckner
Clay County
Claycomo
Gladstone
Grain Valley
Grandview
Greenwood
Independence
Jackson County
Kansas City
Lake Lotawana
Lake Tapawingo
Lees Summit
Liberty
Lone Jack
Missouri City
North Kansas City
Oak Grove
Oakview
Pleasant Valley
Raytown
Sugar Creek
Unity Village
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
16014 MO-291
Greenwood, MO 64034

Kansas City, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

(816) 256-4632
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit