America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

A-1 Dumpster Rentals

810 S. Hoskins Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 444-0093

Columbia, SC Area

Dumpster Rental

(803) 563-7608
Profile

A-1 Dumpster Rentals is a leading roll off container rental provider. We take great pride in our dedication to reliability, customer service, prompt response time and delivery/pick up. Whether you need a dumpster dropped off short term or long term,  A-1 has you covered.

We have multiple locations to best serve you. We look forward to earning your business!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
North Carolina:
12 yard dumpsters - 12 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H

South Carolina:
15 yard dumpsters - 14 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
20 yard dumpsters - 16 ft L X 8 ft W X 4 ft H
30 yard dumpsters - 22 ft L X 8 ft W X 6 ft H
Find More
Fairfax Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
A-1 Dumpster Rentals
5
03/09/2015
Brian L
Mooresville, NC
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a project I was working on. I got one from A-1 and I was happy with them.
 
 
5
02/22/2015
Name Withheld
Greenville, SC
I needed a 15 yard bin to remove old roofing materials. I'll use A-1 again if I need another dumpster.
 
 
4
12/26/2014
Dan M.
Gaston, SC
We needed a 20 yard at my father-in-law's for a chair, old wood, and a mix of household junk, yard waste, and construction material. A-1 delivered on time and picked up after a week.
 
 
5
12/01/2014
Rick L.
Matthews, NC
We needed to get rid of debris from a kitchen remodeling job. A-1 Clean Up & Movers sent over a 15 yard, which we kept for a month. They were great. They came right on time and there were no problems.
 
 
4
10/10/2014
Miriam H.
Monroe, NC
We were replacing the deck and needed a 20 yard for wood and nails. I called A-1 at the last minute and they were very accommodating. They were a little behind in delivery and pick up, but it wasn't that much of a problem since my lumber was not delivered on time either, so everything was backed up. The rental was for a week. The guys were super nice and friendly and everything worked out.
 
 
5
10/10/2014
Norris M.
Salisbury, NC
We're remodeling and needed a dumpster for a few days. I told A-1 to deliver the 15 yard anytime after noon. They said they'd be a bit late, but it was no big concern for me. They put the dumpster right in front of the house and it all went well.
 
 
5
09/25/2014
Ted D
Charlotte, NC
I have a grill, dishwasher, microwave, 6 garbage bags of construction debris, mostly roofing shingles. A-1 Clean Up came out and quickly removed all of the items. I give them a five star rating.
 
 
5
09/15/2014
Name Withheld
Gastonia, NC
I had a large trash pick up job for A-1 Clean Up. It was a previous hoarding situation. The house was already cleaned out but still had a ton of trash that needed to be hauled away. It was 2 dumpsters full of trash. I would recommend A-1. They did a quick job.
 
 
4
08/24/2014
Rudy P.
Statesville, NC
We were getting ready to move and had some items we wanted to dispose of. There was a mattress, box spring, a 52-inch projection TV, and some other smaller items. The A-1 guys did a good job and even had to go up some stairs to get some of the items.
 
 
5
06/04/2014
Joyce H.
Huntersville, NC
We were moving and had around 10-12 contractor bags full of miscellaneous household junk that we needed to discard. We needed this done immediately, and A-1 was able to provide this service. They came right on time and did a great job.
 
 
Service Area

North Carolina Service Area

Belmont
Bessemer City
Cabarrus County
Catawba County
Charlotte
Concord
Cornelius
Dallas
Davidson
Gaston County
Gastonia
Harrisburg
Huntersville
Indian Trail
Iredell County
Kannapolis
Lincolnton
Maiden
Matthews
Mecklenburg County
Midland
Mint Hill
Mooresville
Mount Holly
Pineville
Sherrills Ford
Waxhaw

South Carolina Service Area

Batesburg-Leesville
Blythewood
Cayce
Chapin
Clover
Columbia
Eastover
Forest Acres
Fort Mill
Gaston
Gilbert
Irmo
Lake Wylie
Lexington County
Lexington
Pelion
Richland County
Ridgeway
Rock Hill
St Andrews
Swansea
Tega Cay
West Columbia
York County
York
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
810 S. Hoskins Rd.
Charlotte, NC 28208

Charlotte, NC Area

Dumpster Rental

(704) 444-0093

Columbia, SC Area

Dumpster Rental

(803) 563-7608
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit