America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Affordable Roll Off Container

Norwood, MA 02062

Boston, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(781) 680-5341
Profile

Affordable Roll Off Container is a full service disposal and recycling company that has been in business since 1986. All of our trucks, equipment and dumpsters are brand new, clean and safe. We provide the best service at the best prices around. Call Affordable Roll Off Container today for a quick and easy dumpster delivery.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 12'L X 8'W X 3'H
15 yard dumpsters - 14'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 16'L X 8'W X 5'H
25 yard dumpsters - 18'L X 8'W X 5'H
30 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 8'W X 6'H
Find More
Boston Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Affordable Roll Off Container
3
12/20/2015
Steve B.
Medfield, MA
I did a roofing project and needed a 25 yard dumpster for the resulting debris. Affordable Roll Off provided excellent service, and I have no complaints with it. However, I had an issue with the billing, specifically overages. I know I was allowed 4 tons for the dumpster and anything above that was charged at $125 per ton. When the bill came, the overage was at 1.1 tons, but they charged me for 2 tons instead of adjusting it to the accurate weight. It was a bit annoying that I had to discuss it with them but in the end they gave me a credit for the next dumpster I'm renting from them. They were accommodating in the end, but it was just a hassle going back and forth with them regarding this issue.
 
 
4
12/20/2015
Name Withheld
Wellesley, MA
We rented a 20 cubic yard dumpster for a construction project. Affordable Roll Off came on time and did a nice job. They picked it up timely when we were done with it. They did a fine job and I would definitely use them again if I needed to.
 
 
4
12/17/2015
Joan H.
Norwood, MA
Affordable Roll Off provided us a 15 yard box for some junk and trash we needed gone. Their price was comparable to the other companies around our area, and they may have been the most reasonable. I would definitely use their service again.
 
 
5
12/15/2015
Scott N.
Milton, MA
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for a deck refinishing and for the resulting debris after I cleaned out the house. Affordable Dumpsters dropped off the container at the agreed upon date/time, and their service was good from top to bottom. I was very pleased with them. Good Job!
 
 
1
11/08/2015
Dan G.
Dedham, MA
Far from affordable!!!! Explained my job (demo outside brick stairs) to them, but when the dumpster was taken away and weighed we got hit with a $1,000+ overweight charge. In addition, we were given 5 DAYS to pay it. That's ridiculous/Unreasonable...call it what you will. Not sure how I was expected to know how much it weighed. The container was not overfilled. Company was not willing to work with us on the issue. Never using them again, and I suggest you look elsewhere for a dumpster rental. Probably better off just going to local dump.
 
 
5
10/05/2015
Name Withheld
Norwood, MA
I obtained a 20 yard roll-off to throw out some household debris and trash. I went ahead and got the dumpster from Affordable Roll Off. All I can say is that they were great, and I give them an excellent rating.
 
 
5
09/07/2015
Name Withheld
Millis, MA
I got a 15 yd. roll-off from Affordable Roll Off to dispose of some remodeling materials. They were on time, which was nice, and we were able to keep the bin for 7 days. I don't have any complaints -- they were fast and friendly. They did a very nice job.
 
 
5
08/26/2014
Matt B.
Medway, MA
I rented a 15 yard from Affordable Roll Off for some construction debris. I ended up keeping the dumpster for 7 days and the process was smooth. They were on time as promised.
 
 
Service Area

Massachusetts Service Area

Abington
Ashland
Avon
Braintree
Brockton
Brookline
Cambridge
Canton
Cochituate
Dedham
Dover
Easton
Foxborough
Framingham
Franklin
Holbrook
Holliston
Mansfield Center
Mansfield
Medfield
Medway
Millis
Millis-Clicquot
Milton
Natick
Needham
Newton
Norfolk County
Norfolk
Norton Center
Norton
Norwood
Plainville
Quincy
Randolph
Rockland
Sharon
Sherborn
Somerville
Stoughton
Walpole
Waltham
Watertown
Wayland
Wellesley
West Bridgewater
Weston
Westwood
Weymouth
Whitman
Wrentham
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Norwood, MA 02062

Boston, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(781) 680-5341
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit