America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Al's Rubbish and Container Service

Sutton, MA 01590

Worcester, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(774) 276-8624

Worcester, MA Area

Junk Removal

(774) 276-8599
Profile

Al's Rubbish and Container Service provides fast and reliable dumpster rental and debris and junk removal. Our prices are extremely competitive and offer additional savings for contractors and repeat roll off container rentals.

We utilize state of the art equipment and we protect all driveways and surface areas from damage. Whether you need a container to rent for an extended period of time or you need our crews to lift and load all the junk for you, Al's Rubbish and Container Service are the professionals to call. We offer same and next day service, call today! 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 13ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
25 yard dumpsters: 17ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, broken appliances, mattresses
  • Attic, basement, cellar and garage clean ups
  • Landscaping, construction debris, household junk
  • Residential and commercial clean out services
Photos
Verified Reviews
Al's Rubbish and Container Service
5
07/29/2018
Robert F.
Upton, MA
I was doing some renovation work at my house and I needed a 15 yard dumpster, so I got in contact with Als Rubbish and Container Service and they took care of my request. They delivered the dumpster on time and picked it up on time as well. They dropped it off just at the right spot, too.
 
 
5
07/29/2018
Taylor H.
Webster, MA
I was moving out of my house and needed to get rid of a lot of old stuff, so I rented a 10 yard dumpster from Als Rubbish and Container Service. The driver that delivered the dumpster was very nice and approachable. He was on time with delivery and pick-up, and everything was basically perfect. I'd definitely recommend their services.
 
 
5
02/19/2017
Mark A.
Worcester, MA
I’ve been using Als Rubbish and Container Service for years, so when I needed a 20 or 25 yard dumpster for some construction debris, I turned to them. I have no complaints about their services, and they provided me the dumpster on schedule. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
01/13/2016
Jeff R.
Leominster, MA
Al’s Rubbish removed some old junk for me, like a projection television, 2 smaller televisions, a few plastic buckets, some wood pallets, and an old wheelbarrow. They were on time for the appointment, and hauled everything away in their truck. Before leaving, they made sure that everything was in order. I’m happy with their service, and will be recommending them to others.
 
 
5
11/16/2015
Janice K.
Milford, MA
We went with a 20 cubic yard bin from Al's Rubbish to dispose of some renovation debris. The truck was here on time, and had no problems dropping off the container. They did a great job and I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
1
08/30/2015
Name Withheld
Worcester, MA
I had a renovation project that needed a 12 yard dumpster remove the debris. I am not very happy with the service I got from Al's Rubbish. They came in with out calling and ended up breaking my gate. They never called to fix the situation. I will never use them again.
 
 
5
03/10/2015
Name withheld
Worcester, MA
I called ten days in advance of the date I needed the dumpster. They dropped it off on the agreed date which worked out perfectly. Good job!
 
 
5
02/08/2015
Mark A
Worcester, MA
I have lots of Items to get rid. TV and air-conditioner, kids motorized bike, lawn chairs, other items. Superb job from Al's Rubbish. Great price! They got here on time, did a quick cleanup and left me with a clean garage and basement. Thanks a lot!
 
 
5
01/19/2015
Ken T
Worcester, MA
We had an outdoor clean out, out of a condominium and needed a 10 yard dumpster. Als brought us the dumpster a week before pick up and they happily obliged to give us enough time to fill it up. They came on time during pick up and the job was quick and clean. Very nice job from those guys.
 
 
5
11/23/2014
Jairo B.
Auburn, MA
I was re-roofing and needed a dumpster for shingles and other debris. I got a 20 yard box from Al's Rubbish for a week-long rental. They were great -- couldn't be better.
Company Response: 
Thank You, We Aim to Provide Outstanding Customer Service to Our Customers.
 
 
Service Area

Massachusetts Service Area

Ashburnham
Athol
Barre
Clinton
Fitchburg
Gardner
Hopedale
Leominster
Lunenburg
Milford
Northborough
Oxford
Rutland
South Lancaster
Southbridge
Spencer
Sturbridge
Upton
Warren
Webster
West Brookfield
Westborough
Whitinsville
Winchendon
Worcester
Ashburnham
Athol
Barre
Clinton
Fitchburg
Gardner
Hopedale
Leominster
Lunenburg
Milford
Northborough
Oxford
Rutland
South Lancaster
Southbridge
Spencer
Sturbridge
Upton
Warren
Webster
West Brookfield
Westborough
Whitinsville
Winchendon
Worcester
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Sutton, MA 01590

Worcester, MA Area

Dumpster Rental

(774) 276-8624

Worcester, MA Area

Junk Removal

(774) 276-8599
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit