America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

TKG

3109 Champart
Zion, IL 60099

Kenosha, WI Area

Dumpster Rental

Waukegan, IL Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

TKG provides fast, easy-to-order roll off containers to meet any size construction project or cleanup you may have.

Since 1991, we have been the leader in solid waste collection and continue to be dedicated to satisfaction. We give great, personal one on one service and prompt delivery and pick up. We offer multiple locations to serve you best and there are never any hidden fees.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 20ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 20ft L X 8ft W X 6ft H
Find More
Chicago Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
5
06/11/2017
David B.
Genoa City, WI
I have found TKG to be pleasant to work with, reasonably priced and quick to respond. They keep to their delivery and pick up schedule. With our latest rental, the dumpster was delivered to the wrong house (I have 2 houses on the same street) and they were quick to correct the situation. The only problem I have experienced that was not corrected was a pricing error were they did not honor a coupon they mailed me.
 
 
4
04/27/2017
Kane D.
Highland Park, IL
I rented a 10 yard dumpster from TKG Environmental Services Group, LLC. They responded quickly to my inquiry, and the experience was good overall. However, I wish they updated the pricing on their website so it provides a more accurate expectation for consumers. But besides that, they did a good job and took care of my request. The dumpster arrived on schedule and was picked up on schedule. They provided me with the right dumpster as requested, and there were no defects on the dumpster. Overall, it was a good experience working with them.
 
 
4
10/23/2016
Frank H.
Kenosha, WI
We needed a 10 yarder for construction debris. We rented with TKG Environmental Services Group. The pick-up came a little bit later than anticipated, but the rest was OK.
 
 
5
06/20/2016
Gary M.
Gurnee, IL
I went with TKG Environmental when I needed a dumpster for a renovation and construction project. They delivered it on time and helped set it up so I could have easy access to it. I didn't have any problems with the dumpster during the 2 days of having it. They picked it up after I notified them and did a really good job overall.
 
 
5
11/29/2015
Michelle W.
Fontana, WI
We had a renovation project at the house and needed a 20 yarder to haul away the debris. TKG Environmental arrived on time and we didn't encounter any issues with them. They were great and I do recommend their service.
Company Response: 
Thank you for the positive review, our goal is to always provide the best service possible. We appreciate your business!
 
 
5
11/29/2015
Dave B.
Genoa City, WI
I did a house clean out and needed a 30 yarder for the resulting trash. TKG Environmental provided me with the right size dumpster. They did a fantastic job! They came on time and I didn't get any headaches during the time I had it. I had to extend for a couple of days but they told me to just call them when I was done with it. They picked it up when I scheduled for a pick-up. I would absolutely use them again and it didn't hurt that their price was very reasonable. They were awesome and I do recommend their service.
 
 
4
11/19/2015
G.F.
Salem, WI
I went ahead and got a 30 yard dumpster from TKG Environmental for a roofing debris cleanup. They said that they don't do deliveries on Saturdays, so they had it here on a Friday. They delivered it on time and no complaints with the service. I'd give them a rating of 4.5.
 
 
4
10/26/2014
Dijana C.
Mundelein, IL
American Recycling Systems got back to me immediately and delivered the 10 yard dumpster promptly. It was a 10-day rental. They were very good. No complaints.
 
 
5
09/24/2014
Mary D.
Kenosha, WI
We asked American Recycling for a 15 yard for tinder blocks, drywall, and other construction debris. They were on time for delivery and also picked up 3 days later, when they said they would. Very professional.
 
 
4
07/01/2014
Name Withheld
Lake Bluff, IL
It was a household clean-out that we needed the dumpster for. We got a 15 yard container from American Recycling Systems. I'm no longer in town and I contacted them yesterday for pickup, but I have yet to confirm if it's been done. So far, though, everything has been good. The service was fine.
Company Response: 
Lynn Thank you for the review, we strive to provide high quality service. Also you pick up has been scheduled and will be completed today or tomorrow.
 
 
Service Area

Illinois Service Area

Antioch
Bannockburn
Barrington Hills
Barrington
Beach Park
Buffalo Grove
Bull Valley
Cary
Channel Lake
Crystal Lake
Deer Park
Deerfield
Forest Lake
Fox Lake Hills
Fox Lake
Fox River Grove
Gages Lake
Glencoe
Glenview
Grandwood Park
Grayslake
Green Oaks
Gurnee
Hainesville
Hawthorn Woods
Highland Park
Highwood
Holiday Hills
Indian Creek
Island Lake
Johnsburg
Kenilworth
Kildeer
Knollwood
Lake Barrington
Lake Bluff
Lake Catherine
Lake County
Lake Forest
Lake in the Hills
Lake Villa
Lake Zurich
Lakemoor
Libertyville
Lincolnshire
Lindenhurst
Long Grove
Long Lake
McCullom Lake
McHenry County
McHenry
Mettawa
Mount Prospect
Mundelein
North Barrington
North Chicago
Northbrook
Northfield
Oakwood Hills
Old Mill Creek
Park City
Pistakee Highlands
Port Barrington
Prairie Grove
Richmond
Ringwood
Riverwoods
Round Lake Beach
Round Lake Heights
Round Lake Park
Round Lake
Skokie
South Barrington
Spring Grove
Third Lake
Tower Lakes
Venetian Village
Vernon Hills
Volo
Wadsworth
Wauconda
Waukegan
Wilmette
Winnetka
Winthrop Harbor
Wonder Lake
Zion

Wisconsin Service Area

Bloomfield - Walworth County
Brighton - Kenosha County
Bristol
Burlington
Caledonia - Racine County
Camp Lake
Dover - Racine County
Eagle Lake
Franksville
Genoa City
Kenosha County
Kenosha
Lake Geneva
Lake Ivanhoe
Lake Shangrila
Lyons
Mount Pleasant
Oak Creek
Paddock Lake
Paris - Kenosha County
Pell Lake
Pleasant Prairie
Powers Lake
Racine County
Racine
Randall
Raymond
Salem - Kenosha County
Silver Lake
Somers
Sturtevant
Twin Lakes
Union Grove
Wheatland - Kenosha County
Wilmot
Wind Lake
Wind Point
Yorkville
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
3109 Champart
Zion, IL 60099

Kenosha, WI Area

Dumpster Rental

Waukegan, IL Area

Dumpster Rental

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit