America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Bin There Dump That - Southeast Louisiana

Covington, LA 70433

New Orleans, LA Area

Dumpster Rental

(985) 200-0008
Profile

Bin There Dump That is known for our friendly, professional and unbeatable service. We serve residential, commercial and industrial clients with affordable and CLEAN dumpster rental.

Our bins always look like new and will not be an eyesore in your driveway or at your job site. We currently offer 4 - 20 yard dumpsters to rent that are perfect for a multitude of projects. Our bins are unique as they fit into tight and small spaces. Once you have loaded your debris, just give us a call and we will promptly haul it away. When you hire BTDT, you are guaranteed efficient and professional service!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard dumpster
10 yard dumpster
14 yard dumpster
20 yard dumpster
Verified Reviews
Bin There Dump That - Southeast Louisiana
5
06/14/2016
Robert W.
Metairie, LA
The customer service was superior. We called to get info one afternoon. WE needed the dumpster the next morning, and it was delivered early so that we could begin work. Every interaction with "Been There Dump That" was excellent, friendly, and helpful. They even cleaned up the area after they pulled the last dumpster off. We were all very impressed and would recommend them to others without hesitation.
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Herb D.
Mandeville, LA
I needed a 10 yarder for a renovation project I was working on to haul away broken up drywall, insulation and cut-up wood. BTDT provided me with the dumpster I needed. Their service was fine. No issues during the 7 days I had it. I would absolutely use them again and recommend to others. Good job!
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Kevin F.
Slidell, LA
The 14 yard dumpster was rented to haul away some tile and wood flooring I had removed. I was very surprised at how good Bin There Dump That's service was. They were very punctual. The driver dropped off the dumpster on time, and the bin itself was in clean shape. They did everything that I requested them to do. When I was done with it, I called them and they picked it up promptly. They did a wonderful job and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Name Withheld
Metairie, LA
BTDT brought me a dumpster I used for household debris/junk. The service was excellent and their price was reasonable. I give them a five out of five stars.
 
 
5
12/27/2015
Skip R.
Madisonville, LA
I needed a 14 yard dumpster to haul away construction debris and materials generated during a renovation project. I chose Bin There Dump That for the rental. It was dropped off on schedule and everything went smoothly. The price was reasonable and I would use them again.
 
 
5
10/05/2015
Julian F.
Abita Springs, LA
We rented a 20 yarder for a roofing renovation debris. We chose BTDT for the rental, and they delivered a brand new dumpster at the scheduled time. Their reps continuously followed-up with me during the entire time I had it. I didn't have any issues with BTDT whatsoever. I'm a satisfied customer!
 
 
4
09/24/2015
Gonzalo R.
Metairie, LA
I needed a 4 yard dumpster for a house clean out I did to remove old furniture like broken cabinets, old drawers and trash. We rented a total of 3 dumpsters from BTDT of SE Louisiana. They were all nice and clean. I will definitely use them again.
 
 
5
08/16/2015
Cedric K.
Pearl River, LA
I did a renovation project and needed a large dumpster for construction debris. I had a family emergency and needed to leave town. I had already ordered the dumpster. They worked with my schedule which was great. I've already used them twice and will definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
Service Area

Louisiana Service Area

Abita Springs
Avondale
Barataria
Baton Rouge
Bridge City
Covington
Denham Springs
Eden Isle
Elmwood
Estelle
Folsom
Gonzales
Grand Isle
Gretna
Hammond
Harahan
Harvey
Inniswold
Jean Lafitte
Jefferson Parish
Jefferson
Kenner
Lacombe
Lafitte
Laplace
Livingston
Madisonville
Mandeville
Marrero
Metairie
New Orleans
Orleans Parish
Pearl River
Ponchatoula
Prairieville
Reserve
River Ridge
Shenandoah
Slidell
Sorrento
St Tammany Parish
Sun
Terrytown
Tickfaw
Timberlane
Waggaman
Walker
Westwego
Woodmere
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Covington, LA 70433

New Orleans, LA Area

Dumpster Rental

(985) 200-0008
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit