America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Bin There Dump That

4.81
Bin There Dump That
Moon Twp, PA 15108

Pittsburgh, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(412) 227-1784

Cleveland, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(440) 230-6064

Wheeling, WV Area

Dumpster Rental

(304) 202-1165

Steubenville, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(740) 334-4396

Youngstown, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(330) 474-3864
Profile

We're the Tri-State's premier residential-friendly dumpster rental provider. Bin There Dump That offers a driveway-safe roll-off dumpster system that is ideal for residential projects, as well as larger commercial debris cleanups. We work with homeowners, real estate professionals, restoration companies, roofers, business owners and more.

Owners Bruce and Loy Kozak have 30 years of combined industry experience. We’re always available to answer your questions and accommodate your requests. It’s our goal to meet all of your disposal needs!

Bin There Dump That offers 4, 6, 10, 15 and 20 cubic yard dumpsters. These are clean, well-kept containers that are designed for convenient loading and won’t damage your driveway. Our service can’t be beat. Give us a call and request a free quote today!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard (10' long, 5.5' wide, 2' high)
6 yard (10' long, 5.5' wide, 3' high)
10 yard (10' long, 7' wide, 4' high)
15 yard (11' long, 8' wide, 4.5' high)
20 yard (11' long, 8' wide, 6' high)
Photos
Verified Reviews
Bin There Dump That
5
04/04/2021
Michael F.
Belle Vernon, PA
I tore down a retaining wall made from old railroad ties and wanted to rent a dumpster that I could use for those materials as well as toss out stuff from cleaning out my garage and basement. I rented a 15 yard dumpster online and BTDT called me to confirm my order within 20 minutes. I was able to take care of payment over the phone and told them the day that I wanted the dumpster delivered. They arrived right on time and the drivers were polite, friendly, and even placed wood on our driveway to protect it from the dumpster. We ordered the rental for 10 days but only ended up needed it for 4, so we called and they arrived within 2 days to pick it back up. If I ever need to rent a dumpster again, I will know who to call!
 
 
5
01/06/2021
Dave G.
Hudson, OH
I needed to clean out my garage that had an accumulation of scrap wood from a home improvement project, old furniture, kids toys, and miscellaneous debris and junk collected over the years. We called Been There Dump That and asked them what size dumpster would be best based on our project. They recommended a 10 yard dumpster and it was the perfect size. They delivered the dumpster rental on time and returned to pick it back up 48 hours later at my request. Our project took 4 hours and was made simple by the swinging door that the dumpster had in the back. We were able to simply walk all contents into the dumpster through the back door. Their service was excellent and communication was professional at all levels. They did everything they said they would, right down to protecting my driveway with wood blocks and sweeping any debris at pickup time. I highly recommend them.
Company Response: 
Thank you so very much for sharing your experience. We love to hear how we do to further-improve our process. We will be sure to share with our entire team.
 
 
5
08/05/2020
Richard F.
Pittsburgh, PA
Rented a dumpster from them for a house remodeling project we were working on, their trucks were just perfect for us as prior to them we rented from another dumpster company and their trucks just couldnt fit in our driveway due to the size. BTDTs trucks were perfectly suited for residential use and they deliver/pick-up on time. Prices were more affordable and dumpster was clean. I'd definitely use them again!
Company Response: 
Thank you Richard for sharing your positive experience and our value proposition, which is part of our continuous improvement effort! Loy
 
 
5
08/04/2020
Jordan H.
Columbus, OH
I recently rented a dumpster from Bin There Dump That and from the first call to pick-up they were absolutely on-point with everything. Everyone I spoke to was cheerful and professional making rental a breeze. Delivered the dumpster exactly where I wanted and they picked it up on time. Definitely highly recommended!
Company Response: 
Thank you Jordan for choosing us to help with your project and the kind words, which we will share with our staff, as we do with all of our Reviews, as part of our Continuous Improvement effort. Loy
 
 
5
07/17/2020
Carole P.
New Stanton, PA
I had to clean out a rental in PA, and I'm a resident of KY. When I arrived in PA, I began calling refuse companies and no one I called could supply me a dumpster in the time frame I would be in PA except BTDT. I called on a Sunday, put my order in, and was told that someone would be in touch with me between 2-4 hours. It was 15 minutes later that I received a call from Ken who was just going out the door for home. We had a very enjoyable talk and he said that he'd do his best to get me a unit on Monday but couldn't promise. That was great timing for me, so I told him Tuesday would still give me enough time to do what had to be done. I got a call from Charles that he was on his way with the dumpster. He rolled up, backed up, put the protective boards on the driveway, and put the unit in place. Charles was a very pleasant gentleman and a very efficient worker. We loaded the dumpster that night and made the call for pick-up on Wednesday before I head back to KY. If and when I should ever again need to rent a dumpster, you had better believe that the first and only call I make will be to Been There Dump That.
Company Response: 
Thank you Carole for the much appreciated Review. So glad we were able to help with your project! We will be sure to tell Charles and Ken about your experience too! Bruce
 
 
5
07/13/2020
Kate B.
Pittsburgh, PA
I bought a new house and needed a dumpster for the materials when I tore out walls, etc. It was mostly plaster, lathe, and old trim, and a bunch of random stuff left in the basement. I needed something that would fit on the parking pad in front of the house. I'd never rented a dumpster before but BTDT made it super easy. I was able to schedule drop-off within 48 hours (in the middle of the shutdowns) and had no issues. I ended up renting a second one a few months later!
Company Response: 
Thank you for the much appreciated review. So glad to hear how we helped you with your project!
 
 
5
07/09/2020
Amanda B.
Olmsted Twp, OH
We needed to demolish our 12 ft x 20 ft shed, as it was not in good standing when we bought our house. I was so impressed with how professional and personable the BTDT team was the first time I got a dumpster with them. I went with them again for this job, even after researching other dumpster companies. They highlight everything you need to know on their website and follow it to a T. They dropped the dumpster off on the requested date and called before they arrived. Since I ordered with them before, I knew all the details, but usually the driver will guide you through any details before they head out. We called to have them pick it up and they said it might take up to 72 hours, but that was no problem for us! If anything, it was nice to have it around for some last minute things to add.
Company Response: 
Thank you for the much appreciated review and for choosing us to help with your project!
 
 
5
07/06/2020
Will U.
Kent, OH
Our basement flooded and we needed to remove wet, damaged carpeting, pad, and stored materials ASAP. I called Bin There Dump That in the morning and they delivered a dumpster before noon. I paid once over the phone, and they did everything else. The driver (Dave) called before dropping off and before picking up. Product was exactly as advertised and service was outstanding.
Company Response: 
Thank you for the Review and being our customer!
 
 
5
07/01/2020
Michelle R.
Lorain, OH
We were moving to a different house and needed to purge. BTDT was the least expensive but the most professional company I called. They were extremely helpful when scheduling, and drop-off and pick-up were prompt. Their communication was great throughout the process, and honestly, they left the site so clean, you would never know they were there. It was a surprisingly pleasant experience all the way around. I highly recommend this company and their services. From scheduling to drop off, they were very informative and helpful but also extremely friendly. They made the process easy, as I’ve never had to order a dumpster before, but they were fantastic. They even protected the driveway and swept the driveway after pick-up.
Company Response: 
Thank you for choosing us and the Review.
 
 
5
06/16/2020
Jennifer R.
North Canton, OH
We needed to clean out a shed, an attached garage, and an additional detached garage. We had a great experience working with BTDT. Each person that I had contact with was professional and courteous. The person that I ordered from, the delivery staff, and the pickup staff were all great. There were no surprises—I got exactly what I ordered on time and as promised. I even emailed a question on a Sunday, expecting a response by Monday, but I heard back from them within 30 minutes. I will use this company again and would highly recommend them to others. Plus, how clever is the company name?
Company Response: 
Thank you Jennifer for the much appreciated review and being a valued customer! Loy
 
 
Service Area

Ohio Service Area

Adena
Akron
Alledonia
Alliance
Amherst
Amsterdam
Austintown
Avon Lake
Avon
Bannock
Barberton
Barnesville
Barton
Bay Village
Beach City
Beachwood
Bedford Heights
Bedford
Bellaire
Belmont County
Belmont
Beloit
Berea
Bergholz
Berlin Center
Bethesda
Blaine
Bloomingdale
Boardman
Bolindale
Boston Heights
Bowerston
Bratenahl
Brecksville
Brewster
Bridgeport
Brilliant
Bristolville
Broadview Heights
Brook Park
Brookfield Center
Brookfield
Brooklyn Heights
Brooklyn
Brunswick
Burghill
Cadiz
Calcutta
Campbell
Canal Fulton
Canfield
Canton
Carroll County
Carrollton
Chagrin Falls
Champion Heights
Chippewa Lake
Churchill
Cleveland Heights
Cleveland
Clinton
Columbia Station
Columbiana County
Columbiana
Cortland
Craig Beach
Cuyahoga County
Cuyahoga Falls
Cuyahoga Heights
Damascus
Deerfield
Deersville
Dellroy
Diamond
Dillonvale - Jefferson County
East Canton
East Cleveland
East Liverpool
East Palestine
East Sparta
East Springfield
Eastlake
Eaton Estates
Elyria
Empire
Euclid
Fairlawn
Fairpoint
Fairport Harbor
Fairview Park
Farmdale
Flushing
Fowler
Freeport
Garfield Heights
Gates Mills
Girard
Glencoe
Glenmoor
Glenwillow
Grafton
Grand River
Green
Greentown
Hammondsville
Harrison County
Harrisville
Hartville
Highland Heights
Highland Hills
Hills and Dales
Hilltop
Hinckley
Holloway
Homerville
Hopedale
Howland Center
Hubbard
Hudson
Hunting Valley
Independence
Irondale
Jacobsburg
Jefferson County
Jewett
Kinsman Center
Kinsman
Kipton
Kirtland Hills
Kirtland
La Croft
Lafferty
LaGrange
Lake County
Lake Mohawk
Lake Tomahawk
Lakeline
Lakemore
Lakewood
Lansing
Leavittsburg
Leesville
Leetonia
Limaville
Linndale
Lisbon
Litchfield
Lodi
Lorain County
Lorain
Lordstown
Louisville
Lowellville
Lyndhurst
Macedonia
Madison
Magnolia
Mahoning County
Malvern
Maple Heights
Maple Ridge
Maplewood Park
Martins Ferry
Massillon
Masury
Mayfield Heights
Mayfield
Mc Donald
McDonald
McKinley Heights
Mechanicstown
Medina County
Medina
Mentor
Mentor-on-the-Lake
Middleburg Heights
Mineral Ridge
Minerva
Mingo Junction
Mogadore
Montrose-Ghent
Moreland Hills
Morgandale
Morristown
Mount Pleasant
Munroe Falls
Navarre
Neffs
Negley
New Alexandria
New Athens
New Franklin
New Middletown
New Springfield
New Waterford
Newburgh Heights
Newton Falls
Niles
North Benton
North Bloomfield
North Canton
North Jackson
North Lawrence
North Lima
North Madison
North Olmsted
North Perry
North Randall
North Ridgeville
North Royalton
Northfield
Norton
Oberlin
Olmsted Falls
Orange
Orangeville
Painesville
Paris
Parma Heights
Parma
Peninsula
Pepper Pike
Perry Heights
Perry
Petersburg
Pheasant Run
Piedmont
Pigeon Creek
Poland
Portage Lakes
Pottery Addition
Powhatan Point
Rayland
Reminderville
Richfield
Richmond Heights
Richmond
Richville
Robertsville
Rochester
Rocky River
Rogers
Salem
Salineville
Sawyerwood
Scio
Sebring
Seven Hills
Seville
Shadyside
Shaker Heights
Sheffield Lake
Sheffield
Sherrodsville
Silver Lake
Smithfield
Solon
South Amherst
South Canal
South Euclid
Southington
Spencer
St Clairsville
Stark County
Steubenville
Stow
Stratton
Strongsville
Struthers
Summit County
Tallmadge
Tiltonsville
Timberlake
Tippecanoe
Toronto
Trumbull County
Twinsburg Heights
Twinsburg
Uniontown
University Heights
Valley City
Valley View
Vermilion
Vienna Center
Vienna
Wadsworth
Waite Hill
Walton Hills
Warnock
Warren
Warrensville Heights
Washingtonville
Waynesburg
Wellington
Wellsville
West Farmington
West Hill
Westfield Center
Westlake
Wickliffe
Willoughby Hills
Willoughby
Willowick
Wilmot
Wintersville
Wolfhurst
Woodmere
Yorkville
Youngstown

Pennsylvania Service Area

Acme
Adah
Adamsburg
Aliquippa
Allegheny County
Allenport - Washington County
Allison - Fayette County
Alverda
Alverton
Ambridge
Amity
Arcadia
Ardara
Armagh - Indiana County
Arnold City
Arnold
Arona
Atlasburg
Avalon
Avella
Avonmore
Baden
Baidland
Baldwin
Beallsville
Bear Rocks
Beaver - Beaver County
Beaver County
Beaver Falls
Belle Vernon
Bellevue
Ben Avon Heights
Ben Avon
Bentleyville
Bessemer
Bethel Park
Big Beaver
Black Lick
Blairsville
Bolivar
Boyers
Bradenville
Brentwood
Bridgeville
Brownsville
Bruin
Brush Valley
Buffington - Fayette County
Bulger
Burgettstown
Butler County
Butler
Cabot
California
Callery
Calumet
Canonsburg
Cardale
Carnegie
Carnot-Moon
Castle Shannon
Cecil
Cecil-Bishop
Chalkhill
Chambersville
Champion
Charleroi
Cherry Tree
Chestnut Ridge
Chevy Chase Heights
Chewton
Chicora
Clairton
Claridge
Clarksburg
Claysville
Clinton - Allegheny County
Clinton
Clymer - Indiana County
Coal Center
Cokeburg
Collinsburg
Commodore
Connellsville
Connoquenessing
Conway
Coral
Coraopolis
Cowansville
Crabtree
Crafton
Creekside
Darlington
Darragh
Dawson
Dayton
Deer Lake - Fayette County
Delmont
Denbo
Derry
Dickerson Run
Dicksonville
Dilltown
Dixonville
Donegal
Donora
Dormont
Dunbar
Dunlevy
East Butler
East Millsboro
East Uniontown
East Vandergrift
East Washington
Eau Claire
Economy
Edenborn
Edgeworth
Edinburg
Eighty Four
Elco
Elderton
Ellport
Ellsworth
Ellwood City
Elrama
Emsworth
Enlow
Enon Valley
Ernest
Etna
Evans City
Everson
Export
Fairchance
Fairhope - Fayette County
Farmington - Fayette County
Farrell
Fayette City
Fayette County
Fellsburg
Fenelton
Fernway
Finleyville
Fombell
Forbes Road
Ford City
Fox Run
Fredericktown
Freedom
Frizzleburg
Gastonville
Georgetown
Gibbon Glade
Gipsy
Glen Campbell
Graceton
Grapeville
Graysville
Green Tree
Greensburg
Grindstone
Hannastown
Harmony
Harrison City
Harrisville
Heidelberg - Allegheny County
Heilwood
Hendersonville
Herminie
Hermitage
Hibbs
Hickory - Washington County
Hiller
Hilliards
Hillsville
Home
Homeacre-Lyndora
Homer City
Homewood
Hookstown
Hopwood
Hostetter
Houston
Hunker
Hutchinson
Hyde Park - Westmoreland County
Imperial
Indian Head
Indiana County
Indiana
Industry
Ingram
Irwin
Isabella
Jacksonville
Jacobs Creek
Jeannette
Joffre
Jones Mills
Karns City
Kent
Kilbuck
Kittanning
Koppel
La Belle
Lake Arthur Estates
Lake Lynn
Langeloth
Latrobe
Laughlintown
Lawrence - Washington County
Lawrence County
Lawson Heights
Leckrone
Leechburg
Leisenring
Leith-Hatfield
Lemont Furnace
Level Green
Ligonier
Lowber
Lower Burrell
Loyalhanna
Lucerne Mines
Lucernemines
Luxor
Lyndora
Lynnwood-Pricedale
Madison - Westmoreland County
Mammoth
Manor
Marianna
Marion Center
Markleysburg
Mars
Martin
Masontown
Mc Clellandtown
Mc Intyre
McGovern
McKees Rocks
McMurray
Meadow Lands
Meadowlands
Meadowood
Melcroft
Mentcle
Meridian
Midland
Midway - Washington County
Mill Run
Millsboro
Millvale
Millwood
Monaca
Monessen
Monongahela
Monroeville
Montour
Morgan
Mount Lebanon
Mount Oliver
Mount Pleasant
Murrysville
Muse
Natrona Heights
Neshannock
New Alexandria
New Beaver
New Bedford
New Brighton
New Castle Northwest
New Castle
New Derry
New Eagle
New Florence
New Galilee
New Kensington
New Salem - Fayette County
New Stanton
New Wilmington
Newell
Nineveh
Nixon
Noblestown
Normalville
North Belle Vernon
North Buffalo
North Charleroi
North Huntingdon
North Irwin
North Vandergrift
North Versailles
Northpoint
Norvelt
Nottingham
Oak Hills
Oakdale
Oakwood
Ohioville
Oliver - Fayette County
Orchard Hills
Paris
Patterson Heights
Penn Hills
Penn Run
Penn
Perryopolis
Petrolia
Pittsburgh
Pleasant Unity
Plum
Plumville
Point Marion
Portersville
Pricedale
Prospect
Prosperity
Pulaski - Lawrence County
Rector
Renfrew
Rennerdale
Republic
Richeyville
Rillton
Robinson - Indiana County
Robinson Township
Rochester Mills
Rochester
Ronco
Roscoe
Ross Township
Rossiter
Rowes Run
Ruffs Dale
Salina
Saltsburg
Sarver
Saxonburg
Scenery Hill
Scott Township
Scottdale
Seven Fields
Seward
Sewickley - Allegheny County
Shanor-Northvue
Sharon
Sharpsville
Shelocta
Shippingport
Slickville
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock
Slovan
Smicksburg
Smithfield
Smithton
Smock
South Heights
South Uniontown
Southview
Speers
St Vincent College
Stahlstown
Star Junction
Starford
Stockdale
Strabane
Strongstown
Sturgeon
Sutersville
Tarrs
Taylorstown
Templeton
Thompsonville
Torrance
Trafford
Uledi
Uniontown
Unionville - Butler County
United
Upper St Clair
Valencia
Van Voorhis
Vanderbilt
Vandergrift
Vanport
Venetia
Vestaburg
Villa Maria
Volant
Wampum
Washington County
Washington
Webster
West Alexander
West Brownsville
West Finley
West Leechburg
West Leisenring
West Mayfield
West Middlesex
West Middletown
West Newton
West Pittsburg
West Sunbury
West View
West Winfield
Westland
Westmoreland City
Westmoreland County
Wheatland
White Oak
White
Whitehall
Whitney
Wickerham Manor-Fisher
Wickhaven
Wind Ridge
Wolfdale
Worthington
Wyano
Wylandville
Youngstown
Youngwood
Yukon
Zelienople

West Virginia Service Area

Beech Bottom
Benwood
Bethany
Bethlehem
Brooke County
Cameron
Chester
Colliers
Dallas
Follansbee
Glen Dale
Glen Easton
Hancock County
Hooverson Heights
Marshall County
McMechen
Moundsville
New Cumberland
New Manchester
Newell
Ohio County
Proctor
Triadelphia
Valley Grove
Weirton
Wellsburg
West Liberty
Wheeling
Windsor Heights
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Moon Twp, PA 15108

Pittsburgh, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(412) 227-1784

Cleveland, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(440) 230-6064

Wheeling, WV Area

Dumpster Rental

(304) 202-1165

Steubenville, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(740) 334-4396

Youngstown, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(330) 474-3864
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit