America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Bin There Dump That

17 S Hollywood Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952

Steubenville, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(740) 334-4396

Youngstown, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(330) 474-3864

Pittsburgh, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(412) 227-1784

Cleveland, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(440) 230-6064

Wheeling, WV Area

Dumpster Rental

(304) 202-1165
Profile

We're the Tri-State's premier residential-friendly dumpster rental provider. Bin There Dump That offers a driveway-safe roll-off dumpster system that is ideal for residential projects, as well as larger commercial debris cleanups. We work with homeowners, real estate professionals, restoration companies, roofers, business owners and more.

Owners Bruce and Loy Kozak have 30 years of combined industry experience. We’re always available to answer your questions and accommodate your requests. It’s our goal to meet all of your disposal needs!

Bin There Dump That offers 4, 6, 10, 14 and 20 cubic yard dumpsters. These are clean, well-kept containers that are designed for convenient loading and won’t damage your driveway. Our service can’t be beat. Give us a call and request a free quote today!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
4 yard (10' long, 5.5' wide, 2' high)
6 yard (10' long, 5.5' wide, 3' high)
10 yard (10' long, 7' wide, 4' high)
14 yard (11' long, 8' wide, 4.5' high)
20 yard (11' long, 8' wide, 6' high)
Photos
Verified Reviews
Bin There Dump That
5
08/31/2019
Dan H.
Gibsonia, PA
I chose to rent from Bin There Dump That due to their catchy name and it being a local company. I couldn't have made a better choice. They were very friendly people to work with—good attitudes all around. Their service was excellent, and I will be recommending them to anyone and every one!
 
 
4
08/17/2019
Tom B.
Mount Pleasant, PA
I had to clean out my basement of 19 years of boxes and junk, as well as a TV and computer monitor, that were never looked through and were wet. So I ordered a 20 yard dumpster and filled that up quickly. I had 10 days to fill the dumpster, but it only took a week. I liked the small footprint of 11 ft long because it allowed us to park in front of it. My basement is now clean, dry, and reorganized. My only complaint is that they dropped off the dumpster 2 hours later than they said they would. The pickup also took longer than previously established. I called on a Friday for pickup and was was told it would either be Monday or Tuesday of next week, which I was fine with. But it wasn't picked up until Thursday after calling on Wednesday to see why the dumpster hadn't been picked yet. Other than that, I was happy with service.
Company Response: 
We are sorry to hear we didn't fully meet our promise and your needs. We actually had the "perfect storm" in which a couple trucks went out-of-service, and for that reason, were not able to meet our schedule obligations. We should have better kept you abreast of the situation, and we will be sure to review with our staff to this point. Thank you for being a customer! -Bruce
 
 
1
05/20/2019
Tina B.
Pittsburgh, PA

Do not rent a dumpster from Bin There Dump That if you are renovating a house. I spoke to Dave and was assured that their largest dumpster, a 20 yarder was sufficient for the renovation of a 1200 sq foot home - cost $435. Not even half way through the renovation, the bin was full. My contractor packed it neatly so there wasn't any empty space. I am very disappointed as I feel I was ripped off, intentionally. I could have gotten a 40 yarder from another company for only $549 and saved a lot of money. But I had to rent another dumpster from another company who had the larger dumpster (30 yarder) for another $500. Bin There Dump That also had the nerve to charge me another $22.40 because they claim I went over the weight limit. Of course no evidence to support their findings... You guys got me! Congratulations! I won't be back.

Company Response: 
Thank you for reaching out to us for your Bin Rental needs. We are sorry to hear of your experience. A 40 yard dumpster volume may be a better choice from a volume standpoint for debris purge; but our 20 yard bin is typically chosen in such cases because of the service level we provide, including small footprint Bins, Driveway Protection Boards, Twin-door walk-in (more efficient and safer) Loading and most important in the case of a 40 yard bin: That we are delivering the bin via a single-axle truck unlike a much heavier, less maneuverable and more intrusive tri-axle that would be required to a deliver a (likely unattractive) 40 yard dumpster, of the type typically seen in industrial settings. As for the overweight charge, we keep all these from the highly-regulated and calibrated facilities where we dump, with cross-referencing to the date/time and bin # associated with your rental. We can provide this to you so you don't continue to believe you were falsely charged. We are sorry we came across as stating that the 20 yard Bin would meet your needs and that you had to pay additionally for another dumpster. That would never be our intent or wish for you to pay more than required for your project. We always try to make things right with our customers and encourage you to seek that with us. Bruce
 
 
5
04/07/2019
Janet L.
Creighton, PA
We were cleaning out a one-room house and garage and needed a dumpster. We didn't have any major building materials; mostly books and assorted household items. BTDT's customer service over the phone was excellent. I was able to talk with a real live person every time I called. He recommended a slightly larger dumpster that I initially planned on using, and I'm glad he did. Delivery was prompt and painless—the driver was knowledgable and pleasant. Pick-up was prompt and painless, too.
 
 
5
01/17/2019
Paul W.
Massillon, OH
When I needed a dumpster to clean out stuff after the passing of my father, I hired BTDT because they were the most affordable service online. The dumpster arrived clean and on time. Service was fast and friendly. Drivers were polite and took care to make sure the dumpster was properly placed. I finished my project early, and they picked it up quickly, taking the same care during the removal. Their service was just great and I would use them again in an instant.
 
 
5
10/22/2018
Andy Z.
Beachwood, OH
We were remodeling our living room and bathrooms and needed a dumpster to dispose of the construction material and waste. BTDT's team worked with me from beginning to end. Their price was fair if you follow their rules and requirements. They're always on time and have good communication regarding delivery and pickup. The dumpster they delivered was clean and looked nice. Their services are excellent, and I will reuse them again and recommend them to others.
 
 
5
07/07/2018
Gary H.
Pittsburgh, PA
Requesting service from BTDT was easy. They answered every question I had. They also provided a driveway protection system to protect the driveway, which is a great feature. The dumpster was delivered on time and was in great shape. When the job was completed, I called in to schedule a date for pick-up and had no issues. The price for the service was very reasonable, especially for the quality of service provided. I highly recommend BTDT.
 
 
5
07/07/2018
Gary W.
Leetsdale, PA
BTDT delivered a clean dumpster the day after I called. They set it up in my driveway where I had asked them to, and picked it up without any issues. The price was reasonable and their service was friendly.
 
 
5
06/28/2018
Kyle B.
Upper Saint Clair, PA
I needed a 6-yard dumpster for an ongoing residential renovation and continue to be satisfied with the service provided by BTDT. The bin was delivered and removed in a timely manner. Someone always answers the phone when I call, and they are very professional and competent.
 
 
5
06/25/2018
Jason F.
Pittsburgh, PA
We requested services from BTDT online and received a call back within an hour to schedule drop-off and pick-up. The guy I spoke to on the phone was nice, and the guy that dropped off the dumpster was very nice, too. Overall, it was a really efficient experience.
 
 
Service Area

Ohio Service Area

Adena
Alledonia
Alliance
Amherst
Amsterdam
Austintown
Avon Lake
Avon
Bannock
Barnesville
Barton
Beach City
Bellaire
Belmont County
Belmont
Beloit
Bergholz
Berlin Center
Berlin Center
Bethesda
Blaine
Bloomingdale
Boardman
Bolindale
Bowerston
Brewster
Bridgeport
Brilliant
Bristolville
Brookfield Center
Brookfield
Burghill
Cadiz
Calcutta
Campbell
Canal Fulton
Canfield
Canton
Carroll County
Carrollton
Champion Heights
Churchill
Columbia Station
Columbiana County
Columbiana
Cortland
Craig Beach
Damascus
Deerfield
Deersville
Dellroy
Diamond
Dillonvale - Jefferson County
East Canton
East Liverpool
East Palestine
East Sparta
East Springfield
Eastlake
Eaton Estates
Elyria
Empire
Fairpoint
Fairport Harbor
Farmdale
Flushing
Fowler
Freeport
Girard
Girard
Glencoe
Glenmoor
Grafton
Grand River
Greentown
Hammondsville
Harrison County
Harrisville
Hartville
Hills and Dales
Hilltop
Hinckley
Holloway
Homerville
Hopedale
Howland Center
Hubbard
Irondale
Jacobsburg
Jefferson County
Jewett
Kinsman Center
Kinsman
Kipton
Kirtland Hills
Kirtland
La Croft
Lafferty
LaGrange
Lake County
Lake Mohawk
Lake Tomahawk
Lakeline
Lansing
Leavittsburg
Leesville
Leetonia
Limaville
Lisbon
Litchfield
Lorain County
Lorain
Lordstown
Louisville
Lowellville
Madison
Magnolia
Mahoning County
Malvern
Maple Ridge
Maplewood Park
Martins Ferry
Massillon
Masury
Masury
Mc Donald
McDonald
McKinley Heights
Mechanicstown
Mentor
Mentor-on-the-Lake
Mineral Ridge
Minerva
Mingo Junction
Morgandale
Morristown
Mount Pleasant
Navarre
Neffs
Negley
New Alexandria
New Athens
New Middletown
New Springfield
New Waterford
Newton Falls
Niles
North Benton
North Bloomfield
North Canton
North Jackson
North Lawrence
North Lima
North Madison
North Perry
North Ridgeville
Oberlin
Orangeville
Painesville
Paris
Perry Heights
Perry
Petersburg
Pheasant Run
Piedmont
Poland
Pottery Addition
Powhatan Point
Powhatan Point
Rayland
Richmond
Richville
Robertsville
Rochester
Rogers
Salem
Salineville
Scio
Sebring
Shadyside
Sheffield Lake
Sheffield
Sherrodsville
Smithfield
South Amherst
South Canal
Southington
St Clairsville
Stark County
Steubenville
Stratton
Struthers
Tiltonsville
Timberlake
Tippecanoe
Toronto
Trumbull County
Uniontown
Valley City
Vermilion
Vienna Center
Vienna
Waite Hill
Warnock
Warren
Washingtonville
Waynesburg
Wellington
Wellsville
West Farmington
West Hill
Wickliffe
Willoughby Hills
Willoughby
Willowick
Wilmot
Wintersville
Wolfhurst
Yorkville
Yorkville
Youngstown

Pennsylvania Service Area

Acme
Adah
Adamsburg
Aliquippa
Allegheny County
Allenport - Washington County
Allison - Fayette County
Alverda
Alverton
Ambridge
Amity
Arcadia
Ardara
Armagh - Indiana County
Arnold City
Arnold
Arona
Atlasburg
Avalon
Avella
Avonmore
Baden
Baidland
Baldwin
Beallsville
Bear Rocks
Beaver - Beaver County
Beaver County
Beaver Falls
Belle Vernon
Bellevue
Ben Avon Heights
Ben Avon
Bentleyville
Bessemer
Bethel Park
Big Beaver
Black Lick
Blairsville
Bolivar
Boyers
Bradenville
Brentwood
Bridgeville
Brownsville
Bruin
Brush Valley
Buffington - Fayette County
Bulger
Bulger
Burgettstown
Butler County
Butler
Cabot
California
Callery
Calumet
Canonsburg
Cardale
Carnegie
Carnot-Moon
Castle Shannon
Cecil
Cecil-Bishop
Chalkhill
Chambersville
Champion
Charleroi
Cherry Tree
Chestnut Ridge
Chevy Chase Heights
Chewton
Chicora
Clairton
Claridge
Clarksburg
Claysville
Clinton - Allegheny County
Clinton
Clymer - Indiana County
Coal Center
Cokeburg
Collinsburg
Commodore
Connellsville
Connoquenessing
Conway
Coral
Coraopolis
Cowansville
Crabtree
Crafton
Creekside
Darlington
Darragh
Dawson
Dayton
Deer Lake - Fayette County
Delmont
Denbo
Derry
Dickerson Run
Dicksonville
Dilltown
Dixonville
Donegal
Donora
Dormont
Dunbar
Dunlevy
East Butler
East Millsboro
East Uniontown
East Vandergrift
East Washington
Eau Claire
Economy
Edenborn
Edgeworth
Edinburg
Eighty Four
Elco
Elderton
Ellport
Ellsworth
Ellwood City
Elrama
Emsworth
Enlow
Enon Valley
Ernest
Etna
Evans City
Everson
Export
Fairchance
Fairhope - Fayette County
Farmington - Fayette County
Farrell
Fayette City
Fayette County
Fellsburg
Fenelton
Fernway
Finleyville
Fombell
Forbes Road
Ford City
Fox Run
Fredericktown
Freedom
Frizzleburg
Gastonville
Georgetown
Gibbon Glade
Gipsy
Glen Campbell
Graceton
Grapeville
Graysville
Green Tree
Greensburg
Grindstone
Hannastown
Harmony
Harrison City
Harrisville
Heidelberg - Allegheny County
Heilwood
Hendersonville
Herminie
Hermitage
Hibbs
Hickory - Washington County
Hiller
Hilliards
Hillsville
Home
Homeacre-Lyndora
Homer City
Homewood
Hookstown
Hopwood
Hostetter
Houston
Hunker
Hutchinson
Hyde Park - Westmoreland County
Imperial
Indian Head
Indiana County
Indiana
Industry
Ingram
Irwin
Isabella
Jacksonville
Jacobs Creek
Jeannette
Joffre
Jones Mills
Karns City
Kent
Kilbuck
Kittanning
Koppel
La Belle
Lake Arthur Estates
Lake Lynn
Langeloth
Langeloth
Latrobe
Laughlintown
Lawrence - Washington County
Lawrence County
Lawson Heights
Leckrone
Leechburg
Leisenring
Leith-Hatfield
Lemont Furnace
Level Green
Ligonier
Lowber
Lower Burrell
Loyalhanna
Lucerne Mines
Lucernemines
Luxor
Lyndora
Lynnwood-Pricedale
Madison - Westmoreland County
Mammoth
Manor
Marianna
Marion Center
Markleysburg
Mars
Martin
Masontown
Mc Clellandtown
Mc Intyre
McGovern
McKees Rocks
McMurray
Meadow Lands
Meadowlands
Meadowood
Melcroft
Mentcle
Meridian
Midland
Midway - Washington County
Mill Run
Millsboro
Millvale
Millwood
Monaca
Monessen
Monongahela
Monroeville
Montour
Morgan
Mount Lebanon
Mount Oliver
Mount Pleasant
Murrysville
Muse
Natrona Heights
Neshannock
New Alexandria
New Beaver
New Bedford
New Brighton
New Castle Northwest
New Castle
New Castle
New Derry
New Eagle
New Florence
New Galilee
New Kensington
New Salem - Fayette County
New Stanton
New Wilmington
Newell
Nineveh
Nixon
Noblestown
Normalville
North Belle Vernon
North Buffalo
North Charleroi
North Huntingdon
North Irwin
North Vandergrift
North Versailles
Northpoint
Norvelt
Nottingham
Oak Hills
Oakdale
Oakwood
Ohioville
Oliver - Fayette County
Orchard Hills
Paris
Patterson Heights
Penn Hills
Penn Run
Penn
Perryopolis
Petrolia
Pittsburgh
Pleasant Unity
Plum
Plumville
Point Marion
Portersville
Pricedale
Prospect
Prosperity
Pulaski - Lawrence County
Rector
Renfrew
Rennerdale
Republic
Richeyville
Rillton
Robinson - Indiana County
Robinson Township
Rochester Mills
Rochester
Ronco
Roscoe
Ross Township
Rossiter
Rowes Run
Ruffs Dale
Salina
Saltsburg
Sarver
Saxonburg
Scenery Hill
Scott Township
Scottdale
Seven Fields
Seward
Sewickley - Allegheny County
Shanor-Northvue
Sharon
Sharpsville
Shelocta
Shippingport
Slickville
Slippery Rock University
Slippery Rock
Slovan
Smicksburg
Smithfield
Smithton
Smock
South Heights
South Uniontown
Southview
Speers
St Vincent College
Stahlstown
Star Junction
Starford
Stockdale
Strabane
Strongstown
Sturgeon
Sutersville
Tarrs
Taylorstown
Templeton
Thompsonville
Torrance
Trafford
Uledi
Uniontown
Unionville - Butler County
United
Upper St Clair
Valencia
Van Voorhis
Vanderbilt
Vandergrift
Vanport
Venetia
Vestaburg
Villa Maria
Volant
Wampum
Washington County
Washington
Webster
West Alexander
West Brownsville
West Finley
West Leechburg
West Leisenring
West Mayfield
West Middlesex
West Middletown
West Newton
West Pittsburg
West Sunbury
West View
West Winfield
Westland
Westmoreland City
Westmoreland County
Wheatland
White Oak
White
Whitehall
Whitney
Wickerham Manor-Fisher
Wickhaven
Wind Ridge
Wolfdale
Worthington
Wyano
Wylandville
Youngstown
Youngwood
Yukon
Zelienople

West Virginia Service Area

Beech Bottom
Benwood
Bethany
Bethlehem
Brooke County
Cameron
Chester
Colliers
Dallas
Follansbee
Glen Dale
Glen Easton
Hancock County
Hooverson Heights
Marshall County
McMechen
Moundsville
New Cumberland
New Manchester
Newell
Ohio County
Proctor
Triadelphia
Valley Grove
Weirton
Wellsburg
West Liberty
Wheeling
Windsor Heights
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
17 S Hollywood Blvd.
Steubenville, OH 43952

Steubenville, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(740) 334-4396

Youngstown, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(330) 474-3864

Pittsburgh, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

(412) 227-1784

Cleveland, OH Area

Dumpster Rental

(440) 230-6064

Wheeling, WV Area

Dumpster Rental

(304) 202-1165
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit