America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Call 2 Haul, LLC

4.85
Call 2 Haul, LLC
1115 Brookside Road # 3182
Allentown, PA 18106

Allentown, PA Area

Junk Removal

Allentown, PA Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Call 2 Haul is a provider of junk removal services for residential and commercial customers. We are a family owned and locally ran business that takes pride in providing eco-friendly services. We recycle and donate up to 70% of the items that are collected.

If you need longer to sort through items, junk and debris, we offer a convenient Junk Trunk option. We'll drop off the 16 cubic yard trailer at your property, and you can load it up and your own pace. It's an affordable and convenient way to rent a dumpster container!

Call our friendly staff today to schedule an appointment to remove all of your junk and unwanted debris. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
16 cubic yard Junk Trunk
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Furniture, carpet, mattress and appliance removal
  • Wood/fencing/decking and old outdoor items
  • Yard/garden debris and bulk trash removal
  • Construction and remodeling debris
  • Small cleanup jobs to full estate clean-outs
  • $85 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Call 2 Haul, LLC
5
01/30/2017
Name Withheld
Milford, PA
I needed a regular sized couch and some other items removed from an office, and Call 2 Haul, LLC took care of the request. They did a good job, and I can't complain.
 
 
5
04/19/2016
Wendy L.
Alburtis, PA
I needed to remove an old couch from the house. I chose Call 2 Haul to do the removal for me. They arrived on time and were very quick. They did the work in a heartbeat. I would definitely use their service again. They did a very good job.
 
 
5
10/02/2015
Terry E.
Emmaus, PA
I helped my sister do an apartment clean-out and we needed to remove some household items that we no longer need, like old furniture, boxes of junk and trash. I went ahead and had Call 2 Haul do the removal for us. They were on time for the appointment. Came in to the 1-bedroom apartment, took all the items that we wanted removed and then cleaned up after themselves.We didn't have any issues with them. They did an excellent job and I highly recommend their service.
 
 
5
06/10/2015
Greg O.
Bethlehem, PA
Call 2 Haul did the hauling of a truckload of furniture from our house in Bethlehem, PA. Everything was satisfactory, quick and easy.
 
 
5
12/28/2014
PA
Bethlehem, PA
I am throwing away some tables, tires, and some household items. I really liked Call 2 Haul's price and their service. They are very polite and respectable people. I would definitely rate them with the highest rating.
 
 
5
06/29/2014
S
Allentown, PA
We needed to get rid of this monstrous Sony picture tube. It was sitting there for a while, nobody ever really needed it for anything. It was very difficult to remove, the thing was huge and heavy! I'm glad we called this company, as they did a really great job!
 
 
5
05/22/2014
Derrick M.
Bethlehem, PA
Call 2 Haul was outstanding! They were helpful, professional, and their pricing was better than the other junk removal services I have talked to. I thought they were very thorough and very clean -- all of that good stuff. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to others.
 
 
5
04/28/2014
Jennifer G.
Emmaus, PA
I called Call 2 Haul in the afternoon and they set me up for an appointment on the next day. It was to remove an old sofa. They came out on the time they said they would come and took care of the job quickly. Plus the price they quoted over the phone was the same price they billed when they came out, and I am very happy with that.
 
 
4
02/08/2014
Gene G.
Easton, PA
I needed to haul out 2 sofas, and Call 2 Haul came to pick it up in no time. It was fast, simple and easy.
 
 
4
02/08/2014
Paula S.
Palmerton, PA
I was getting rid of a king size mattress and Call 2 Haul, LLC did just fine. I had no complaints.
 
 
Service Area

Pennsylvania Service Area

Allentown
Bath
Bethlehem
Coopersburg
Easton
Emmaus
Hellertown
Macungie
Nazareth
Northampton
Schnecksville
Slatington
Walnutport
Wilson
Allentown
Bath
Bethlehem
Coopersburg
Easton
Emmaus
Hellertown
Macungie
Nazareth
Northampton
Schnecksville
Slatington
Walnutport
Wilson
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit