America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

CDR Disposal Service, Inc.

4584 Division Avenue South Suite C
Wayland, MI 49348

West Michigan Area

Dumpster Rental

(616) 259-5832
Profile

CDR Disposal Service is a family owned and operated waste removal company with over 50 years of experience. We understand your needs and the level of service you require. We consistently provide superior service to contractors, industrial, commercial, and residential customers.

CDR provides quick and hassle-free dumpster rental. We are proud to have earned the reputation as being the most dependable in the industry.

Payment Terms: 
Residential: 
10 yard dumpsters - 12'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 7'H
Find More
Allegan Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
CDR Disposal Service, Inc.
4
06/16/2017
Serffin L.
Marne, MI
I am doing some renovation on my house and I needed a 10 yard dumpster to pile up the debris. CDR Disposal delivered the dumpster on time and picked it up when I was finished. The crew who handled both the delivery and pick up was very courteous and professional. Great experience working with them.
 
 
5
06/15/2017
Joe C.
Portage, MI
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for construction debris. CDR Disposal Service provided me just the right dumpster. All was good from the time they delivered the dumpster up to when they picked it up. The transaction was hassle free, and I had no problem at all.
Company Response: 
So glad to hear that it worked out for you! Thank you for taking the time to comment on the service we provide! Much appreciated!
 
 
5
06/11/2017
Debbie L.
Holland, MI
I left a message and received a call back right away. We were delighted to get a 30 yard dumpster that we could load up to 6 tons, if needed. Other companies allowed only 3 tons, then charged fees for anything over. CDR Disposal Service were very courteous and agreed to deliver the dumpster with only 2 days notice. The man delivering it took the time to make sure the dumpster was placed in the exact spot I asked before leaving. The dumpster was a nice dark brown and was not an eye sore, unlike other dumpsters I’ve seen. When we were at the end of our agreed rental time, the project still wasn’t completed. I called to request a 3-day extension and they were more than happy to oblige. I got a good price and great customer service. I will definitely use CDR Disposal again.
 
 
5
06/07/2017
Mike W
Allegan, MI
I needed a 15 yard dumpster for some construction debris. CDR Disposal Service took care of this request in a timely and efficient manner. Everything went well, the delivery was on schedule as well as the pick up. No issues at all working with them. Great service!
 
 
5
11/27/2016
James P.
Holland, MI
We rented a 10 yard dumpster through CDR Disposal Service. The entire transaction was smooth from start to finish and I highly recommend their services.
 
 
5
09/23/2016
Timothy C.
Portland, MI
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for disposing of a lot of household debris. CDR provided the bin and everything went smoothly. They delivered the bin on time and picked it up on the agreed date. I had no complaints with their service.
Company Response: 
Happy it worked for you! Thanks again for using our services. It is appreciated.
 
 
5
06/02/2016
Tim J.
Plainwell, MI
They dropped off the 30 yard dumpster I ordered on time and there haven't been any bumps along the road with their service. They're doing a good job with my project and if they keep this up, I'll be getting another one for my next project.
 
 
5
05/24/2016
Shannon R.
Ionia, MI
I needed a 20 yard dumpster from CDR for some household items and trash during a house clean up project. The driver was here on time for delivery and placed the dumpster where I needed it. They were perfect for my project. There were no issues during the rental process.I would absolutely use them again. They did a great job and I do recommend their service.
 
 
5
05/23/2016
Brian D.
Dorr, MI
The dumpster was for a construction project I was working on. CDR dropped off a 10 yarder for a 14-day rental period. They were on time for delivery and pick up, and I really can't say enough goods things about the service they provided me. I would use them again.
 
 
5
04/19/2016
Megan R.
Cedar Springs, MI
CDR Disposal Service, Inc. was very friendly and helpful. They dropped it off on time and there were no issues with it. They did a good job, and I would recommend them to others.
Company Response: 
Thank you! Appreciate the kind review!
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Ada
Allegan County
Allegan
Allendale
Beechwood
Belding
Byron Center
Caledonia
Cascade
Casnovia - Muskegon County
Cedar Springs
Clarksville
Comstock Park
Coopersville
Cutlerville
Dorr
Douglas
East Grand Rapids
Fennville
Ferrysburg
Forest Hills
Fruitport
Gaines - Kent County
Georgetown Township
Grand Haven
Grand Rapids
Grandville
Hastings
Holland
Holton
Hopkins
Hubbardston
Hudsonville
Ionia County
Ionia
Jamestown
Jenison
Kalamazoo
Kent City
Kent County
Kentwood
Lake Odessa
Lakewood Club
Lowell
Lyons
Marne
Martin
Montague
Muir
Muskegon County
Muskegon Heights
Muskegon
North Muskegon
Northview
Norton Shores
Nunica
Orleans
Otsego
Ottawa County
Pewamo
Plainfield - Kent County
Plainwell
Polkton
Port Sheldon
Portage
Portland
Ravenna
Rockford
Roosevelt Park
Sand Lake - Kent County
Saranac
Saugatuck
Sparta
Spring Lake
Tallmadge
Twin Lake
Walker
Wayland
Whitehall
Wolf Lake
Wyoming
Zeeland
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit