America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

CDR Disposal Service, Inc.

4584 Division Avenue South Suite C
Wayland, MI 49348

West Michigan Area

Dumpster Rental

(616) 259-5832
Profile

CDR Disposal Service is a family owned and operated waste removal company with over 50 years of experience. We understand your needs and the level of service you require. We consistently provide superior service to contractors, industrial, commercial, and residential customers.

CDR provides quick and hassle-free dumpster rental. We are proud to have earned the reputation as being the most dependable in the industry.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters - 12'L X 8'W X 4'H
20 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters - 20'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters - 22'L X 8'W X 7'H
Find More
Allegan Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
CDR Disposal Service, Inc.
5
04/19/2016
Megan R.
Cedar Springs, MI
CDR Disposal Service, Inc. was very friendly and helpful. They dropped it off on time and there were no issues with it. They did a good job, and I would recommend them to others.
Company Response: 
Thank you! Appreciate the kind review!
 
 
4
01/28/2016
Doug G.
Vicksburg, MI
I scheduled to have CDR Disposal deliver a 20 yard dumpster for a house cleanup I was doing. They came on time and gave me no issues while I had the container. They were easy to deal with, and were prompt to pick up the dumpster when I called them. Overall, they did a good job, and I’d use them if I needed a dumpster.
Company Response: 
Great to hear! Thank you
 
 
5
10/25/2015
Zane S.
Hudsonville, MI
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a renovation project I was working on and CDR Disposal delivered one to me. They did very well. They were on time when they dropped it off. I can say that their pricing was a bit over my budget but they were the only one who could accommodate me with regards to the start date of my project. They did a very good job.
Company Response: 
Hi Zane! Glad to hear that it worked for your needs! Thanks Again, CDR Disposal Service, Inc
 
 
5
10/19/2015
Mike W.
Allegan, MI
I needed a 10 yarder for a renovation project I worked on to haul away torn down sheet rock, cut-up lumber and other debris. CDR Disposal provided us with the dumpster I asked for. They were on time for delivery and pick-up.
 
 
5
09/22/2015
Charlene B.
Otsego, MI
I was getting rid of broken furniture, old clothes and random items. CDR Disposal provided us with a clean dumpster. They were on time when they dropped it off. Overall, good job.
 
 
5
09/07/2015
Melissa C.
Otsego, MI
The reason we rented the 20 yard dumpster was to dispose of some renovation debris and trash. We called up CDR Disposal for the rental, and they did a nice job. They were prompt for delivery. I think we had the dumpster for 10 days, and after that we called and have them pick it up. I do recommend them, as they did a great job with our project.
Company Response: 
Thank you! I'm happy to hear it worked out for you!
 
 
5
07/27/2015
Jason P.
Plainwell, MI
CDR rented us a waste container that was 30 cubic yards. I had it for 14 days. I will consider them for our future projects. Their service was fine.
 
 
5
06/01/2014
Jay B.
Kalamazoo, MI
Kitchen renovation project: Decided on renting a 20 yard dumpster for the debris. The guys from CDR showed up when I asked them to, and picked up the container on time as well. There were no problems whatsoever.
Company Response: 
Happy to hear it went well for you! Thanks for the opportunity to provide a dumpster for the project!
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Ada
Allegan County
Allegan
Allendale
Beechwood
Belding
Byron Center
Caledonia
Cascade
Casnovia - Muskegon County
Cedar Springs
Clarksville
Comstock Park
Coopersville
Cutlerville
Dorr
Douglas
East Grand Rapids
Fennville
Ferrysburg
Forest Hills
Fruitport
Gaines - Kent County
Georgetown Township
Grand Haven
Grand Rapids
Grandville
Hastings
Holland
Holton
Hopkins
Hubbardston
Hudsonville
Ionia County
Ionia
Jamestown
Jenison
Kalamazoo
Kent City
Kent County
Kentwood
Lake Odessa
Lakewood Club
Lowell
Lyons
Marne
Martin
Montague
Muir
Muskegon County
Muskegon Heights
Muskegon
North Muskegon
Northview
Norton Shores
Nunica
Orleans
Otsego
Ottawa County
Pewamo
Plainfield - Kent County
Plainwell
Polkton
Port Sheldon
Portage
Portland
Ravenna
Rockford
Roosevelt Park
Sand Lake - Kent County
Saranac
Saugatuck
Sparta
Spring Lake
Tallmadge
Twin Lake
Walker
Wayland
Whitehall
Wolf Lake
Wyoming
Zeeland
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
4584 Division Avenue South Suite C
Wayland, MI 49348

West Michigan Area

Dumpster Rental

(616) 259-5832
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit