America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

D. Barry Rubbish Inc.

4.83
D. Barry Rubbish Inc.
Hopewell Junction, NY 10566

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 902-8614

Westchester, NY Area

Junk Removal

(914) 930-4370
Profile

We are your local, friendly dumpster rental and rubbish removal service. We have been proudly serving residents, contractors and businesses with affordable container rental and junk removal since 2005. Our team is composed of devoted, reliable and committed staff and drivers. 

We specialize in all types of cleanouts and cleanups! Our qualified and professional crews can load all that junk for you or simply rent a dumpster and load at your convenience. D. Barry Rubbish is your one stop shop for debris removal and waste carting.

We provide same day dumpster rental service and prompt pick up, guaranteed!

Hours of operation:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 6:00pm
Saturday: 7:30am - 1:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 10ft L X 7.5ft W X 4ft H
12 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 7.5ft W X 4.5ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 7.5ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 23ft L X 7.5ft W X 4ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 20ft L X 8ft W X 6.5ft H
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Estate, property, business cleanouts
  • Yard waste removal
  • Construction debris removal
  • Furniture, carpet, mattress removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
D. Barry Rubbish Inc.
4
08/16/2020
Chris M.
Cross River, NY
We rented a 30 yard dumpster from D Barry Rubbish Inc. Their services were A+, on time, and professional. Drop off and pick up were both on time. Their communication was great, and the overall process was exceptional.
 
 
5
04/14/2019
Patrick Y.
Hartsdale, NY
I was working on a renovation/demolition project and needed a 15 yard dumpster for the clean up. I got the dumpster I needed from D Barry Rubbish Inc., and everything was fine working with them. They got the job done and delivered the dumpster on time, and when I was done with it, they came right away for the pick up. I got what I paid for and am happy with their service.
 
 
5
07/19/2017
Edward S.
Hartsdale, NY
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a house project I am working on. I got my dumpster from D Barry Rubbish Inc and the guys who I dealt with were great! They dropped off the dumpster right in front of my yard as scheduled. Everything went great working with them, and I'd definitely use them again.
 
 
5
05/14/2017
Mayra M.
Mount Vernon, NY
I needed a clean up service for a house renovation project. D Barry Rubbish Inc took care of this for me, and they were very efficient. I have no complaints at all—they did a terrific job. I highly recommend their services.
 
 
4
04/27/2017
Bob M.
Brewster, NY
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for general debris, and D Barry Rubbish Inc was the company I chose to rent with. Once we figured out the finances, they were prompt in providing me the dumpster. All was good, he delivered the dumpster on the day he said he would, and picked up the dumpster on the day he said he would as well. Good work!
 
 
5
04/13/2017
Name Withheld
Cherrytown, NY
I needed some debris from a brick retaining wall hauled away. D Barry Rubbish Inc handled everything, and it was done as requested. I have no complaints at all with their services—excellent work.
 
 
5
03/05/2017
John S.
New York City, NY
We needed heavy furniture, workbench tools, cabinets, and bags of junk removed from our basement. D. Barry Rubbish came fifteen minutes after my call, gave us a very reasonable estimate, and made an appointment for the next morning. They arrived on time, and the removal was efficient. They were very professional, and their service was courteous. I would certainly use them again.
 
 
5
10/23/2016
Jackie R.
Armonk, NY
We rented a 20 yard dumpster from D Barry Rubbish Inc. They were very, very good. I didn't have a single issue with them from start to finish.
 
 
5
12/29/2015
Tara D.
Mahopac, NY
I cleaned out the house and rented a dumpster for all the junk. D Barry Rubbish delivered the 12 yard bin we ordered over the phone. Their driver delivered on time. The dumpster was able to hold everything that I wanted removed. I had no issues with it during the 7 days I had it. I would absolutely use them again if I needed another dumpster.
 
 
5
12/21/2015
David M.
Stony Point, NY
The 10 yard bin was rented to accommodate a house cleanout job. D Barry Rubbish came and delivered it during the scheduled time, and we kept it onsite for 8 days. When I was done with it, I called and they picked it up asap. They did an excellent job and I would use them again.
 
 
Service Area

New York Service Area

Ardsley
Armonk
Beacon
Bedford Hills
Bedford
Brewster Hill
Brewster
Briarcliff Manor
Bronxville
Buchanan
Carmel Hamlet
Chappaqua
Cold Spring
Cortlandt
Crompond
Croton On Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson
Crugers
Dobbs Ferry
East Fishkill
Eastchester
Elmsford
Fishkill
Goldens Bridge
Greenburgh
Greenville
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Hawthorne
Heritage Hills
Irvington
Jefferson Valley-Yorktown
Katonah
Kent
Lake Carmel
Lake Mohegan
Larchmont
Lewisboro
Lincolndale
Mahopac
Mamaroneck
Montrose
Mount Kisco
Mount Pleasant
Mount Vernon
Nelsonville
New Castle
New Rochelle
North Castle
North Salem
Ossining
Peach Lake
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Philipstown
Pleasantville
Port Chester
Pound Ridge
Putnam County
Putnam Lake
Putnam Valley
Rye Brook
Rye
Scarsdale
Scotts Corners
Shenorock
Shrub Oak
Sleepy Hollow
Somers
Southeast
Tarrytown
Thornwood
Tuckahoe
Valhalla
Verplanck
Wappinger
Westchester County
White Plains
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
Ardsley
Armonk
Beacon
Bedford Hills
Bedford
Brewster Hill
Brewster
Briarcliff Manor
Bronxville
Buchanan
Carmel Hamlet
Chappaqua
Cold Spring
Cortlandt
Crompond
Croton On Hudson
Croton-on-Hudson
Crugers
Dobbs Ferry
East Fishkill
Eastchester
Elmsford
Fishkill
Goldens Bridge
Greenburgh
Greenville
Harrison
Hartsdale
Hastings-on-Hudson
Hawthorne
Heritage Hills
Irvington
Jefferson Valley-Yorktown
Katonah
Kent
Lake Carmel
Lake Mohegan
Larchmont
Lewisboro
Lincolndale
Mahopac
Mamaroneck
Montrose
Mount Kisco
Mount Pleasant
Mount Vernon
Nelsonville
New Castle
New Rochelle
North Castle
North Salem
Ossining
Peach Lake
Peekskill
Pelham Manor
Pelham
Philipstown
Pleasantville
Port Chester
Pound Ridge
Putnam County
Putnam Lake
Putnam Valley
Rye Brook
Rye
Scarsdale
Scotts Corners
Shenorock
Shrub Oak
Sleepy Hollow
Somers
Southeast
Tarrytown
Thornwood
Tuckahoe
Valhalla
Verplanck
Wappinger
Westchester County
White Plains
Yonkers
Yorktown Heights
Yorktown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Hopewell Junction, NY 10566

Westchester, NY Area

Dumpster Rental

(914) 902-8614

Westchester, NY Area

Junk Removal

(914) 930-4370
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit