America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

D&D Disposal

Toms River, NJ 08754

Toms River, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(732) 831-6015
Profile

Since 1997, D&D Disposal has been providing residents, contractors, and business owners with valuable dumpster rental, cleanup and removal. We offer a variety of container sizes to choose from to accommodate any type of trash or cleanup job. Our trucks have the specialized hoist system which gives us the flexibility to place the container in nearly any location.

Allow D&D Disposal to put a smile on your face by providing the most reliable and simple way to rent a dumpster.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 7.5ft W X 3ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 7.5ft W X 5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 7ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 7.5ft W X 5ft H

*Yard waste: No grass permitted. No branches exceeding 4 inches in diameter.
Verified Reviews
D&D Disposal
5
02/17/2019
I.J.
North Beach, NJ
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for household debris, so I called D&D Disposal. They quickly took care of my request and delivered the dumpster the day after I called them. They showed up on time, and when I was done with it, I called them and left a message. They picked it up on the day that I wanted it to be picked up, and I am very happy with their service.
Company Response: 
Thank you very much for your review. We are happy to serve you. Thank you for your business!
 
 
5
08/21/2018
William S.
Tuckerton, NJ
I was working on a renovation in my home and needed a 12 yard dumpster for the debris. Everything was perfect working with D&D Disposal. Delivery was on time and pick-up was on point, too. They also made sure the dumpster was dropped off where it was most convenient for me. I am satisfied with their service and I'd recommend them anytime.
 
 
5
09/01/2017
Casey J.
Toms River, NJ
We inherited a house, and the garage and the basement needed some serious cleaning. We needed a 12 yard dumpster for the job. D&D Disposal provided me the dumpster we needed. Everything was excellent and they exceeded our expectations. The guys who delivered and picked up the dumpster were courteous and professional. They took care of everything nicely and on top of that they gave me a discount. I definitely recommend their services.
 
 
5
05/05/2017
Amy T.
Toms River, NJ
I was looking to get a 20 yard dumpster for some debris from a construction project. After selecting D&D Disposal, I was very pleased with their services, most especially with the drivers' attention to time and their professional conduct. The dumpster was delivered on time and was picked up right as scheduled.
 
 
5
07/04/2016
Marty P.
Oakhurst, NJ
I did a yearly clean up and needed a 20 yard dumpster for the old junk and trash that I wanted gone. D&D Disposal provided us with the service. They were prompt for the delivery, and they were honest. I had no problems with it during the 4-day rental and would definitely use them again. They did a very good job, and I would recommend their service.
 
 
5
11/25/2015
Chris N.
Middletown, NJ
I decided on going with a 12 yard bin from D&D Disposal. They came on time for delivery, and the same is true for pick up. I had it on-site for just 2 days. Everything went great, and I would recommend their service.
 
 
5
08/07/2015
Shawn R.
Howell, NJ
We were moving and needed a 20 yard dumpster to throw away old furniture and trash. We rented the bin from D & D Disposal. Their service was everything I expected it to be. They did a good job.
 
 
5
07/26/2015
Nancy D.
Manalapan, NJ
My family is moving to another house and we would like to rent a 20 yard dumpster to remove some old furniture and cabinets because we are downsizing. D&D was on time for delivery and picked it up after we called them a week later. They did a good job and we were satisfied with their service.
 
 
5
05/05/2015
John B.
Manahawkin, NJ
My shed fell down and I needed to have it hauled away. D&D Disposal rented us a 20 yard container for the removal. They did a good job.
 
 
5
09/30/2014
Joseph R.
Seaside Heights, NJ
We asked D&D for a 12 yard for wood, sheetrock, and other construction debris from a remodeling project. They called me back within 24 hours like they said they would. Delivery was made on the day I requested for a 3-day rental and they placed it right on the driveway. We had no problems.
 
 
Service Area

New Jersey Service Area

Aberdeen
Allenhurst
Allentown
Allenwood
Asbury Park
Atlantic Highlands
Avon-by-the-Sea
Barnegat Light
Barnegat
Bay Head
Beach Haven West
Beach Haven
Beachwood
Belford
Belmar
Berkeley
Bradley Beach
Brick
Brielle
Cedar Glen Lakes
Cedar Glen West
Cliffwood Beach
Colts Neck
Crestwood Village
Deal
Dover Beaches North
Dover Beaches South
East Freehold
Eatontown
Englishtown
Fair Haven
Fairview - Monmouth County
Farmingdale
Forked River
Freehold
Harvey Cedars
Hazlet
Highlands
Holiday City South
Holiday City-Berkeley
Holiday Heights
Holmdel
Howell
Interlaken
Island Heights
Jackson
Keansburg
Keyport
Lacey
Lake Como
Lakehurst
Lakewood
Lavallette
Leisure Knoll
Leisure Village East
Leisure Village West
Leisure Village
Leonardo
Lincroft
Little Egg Harbor
Little Silver
Loch Arbour
Long Beach
Long Branch
Manahawkin
Manalapan
Manasquan
Manchester
Mantoloking
Marlboro
Matawan
Middletown
Millstone
Monmouth Beach
Monmouth County
Morganville
Mystic Island
Navesink
Neptune City
Neptune
New Egypt
North Beach Haven
North Middletown
Oakhurst
Ocean Acres
Ocean County
Ocean Gate
Ocean Grove
Ocean
Oceanport
Pine Beach
Pine Lake Park
Pine Ridge at Crestwood
Plumsted
Point Pleasant Beach
Point Pleasant
Port Monmouth
Ramtown
Red Bank
Robertsville
Roosevelt
Rumson
Sea Bright
Sea Girt
Seaside Heights
Seaside Park
Shark River Hills
Ship Bottom
Shrewsbury
Silver Ridge
South Toms River
Spring Lake Heights
Spring Lake
Strathmore
Surf City
Tinton Falls
Toms River
Tuckerton
Union Beach
Upper Freehold
Vista Center
Wall
Wanamassa
Waretown
West Belmar
West Freehold
West Long Branch
Yorketown
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Toms River, NJ 08754

Toms River, NJ Area

Dumpster Rental

(732) 831-6015
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit