America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

DH Junk Removal

Roswell, GA 30076

Atlanta, GA Area

Junk Removal

Profile

DH Junk Removal specializes in all types of junk removal, commercial & residential, old appliances, furniture, remodeling debris, lawn debris, home or office clean outs, etc.

We have been serving the Atlanta Area since 2008 and offer some of the most competitive rates in the industry. We are an eco-friendly company that donates and recycles to help the enviornment and the communities we live in. DH Junk Removal is a fully insured company to ensure your saftey and ours. Call today for a free estimate -- Spring and summer specials 20% off!

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Serving all of Atlanta
  • Full service junk removal services provided
  • Specializing in clean outs, storage, attics, garage, basements
  • Hotel and motel renovation or junk removal
  • Appliance removal
  • Leaf removal
  • Eviction clean outs
  • Specializing in fire unit clean outs, apartments and homes
  • Unwanted furniture removal, all lawn debris
  • We recycle and donate to help maintain the environment and community
  • Commercial and residential
  • Call today for a free estimate
  • Lowest prices in the area
  • Junk removal starting as low as $25
Photos
Verified Reviews
DH Junk Removal
5
04/29/2016
Mark C.
Kennesaw, GA
I needed to clean out a split-level rental house and have some dressers, bags of junk, and old carpeting removed. I decided to rent a dumpster from DH Preservation Rehab. They came on time and set it up where I could have easy access to it. They picked it up when we were done with it and did a good job overall.
 
 
5
04/28/2016
Linda R.
Stockbridge, GA
I was very happy with the service we received from DH Preservation Rehab LLC. They were prompt, no questions asked. They were quick and very easy to work with. I would definitely recommend and use them again!
 
 
5
04/03/2016
Leroy S.
Atlanta, GA
I've been managing a few different properties, and I needed to have them cleaned out of debris and trash. I called DH Preservation and they did the job for me. Everything about their service was fine. I didn't have any issues with them and everything went peachy. I would do business with them again.
 
 
5
03/27/2016
Latoya E.
Clayton County, GA
I needed a 50-inch RCA television set removed. DH Preservation did the job for me. I don't have anything to complain about them. They came and picked it up on time, and did a good job.
 
 
5
03/06/2016
Jennifer M.
Covington, GA
I needed to remove two chests, 2 box springs, and 3 mattresses from an upstairs bedroom. DH Preservation did the removal for me. They were wonderful. They came just as they say they would, went upstairs, and brought the items down and to their truck. I have no complaints, and they did a very good job. I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
02/22/2016
Keith F.
Clayton County, GA
I needed to haul away various junk, which included old furniture and trash left by a tenant from a rental property. I called DH Preservation, and they did a fine job. I give them a 4.9 rating, and I would absolutely use them again.
 
 
5
02/08/2016
Chaplin H.
Lilburn, GA
I needed to remove an old television, a drafting table frame, an old window, and another piece of furniture. I called DH Preservation and they showed up as scheduled. They came in the house and hauled the items to their truck. They made sure that they didn't do any damage to my walls when removing the stuff. They did an excellent job and I would use their service again.
 
 
5
01/03/2016
Barry H.
Gwinnett County, GA
I needed to remove and old television set that is about 5 feet across by 3 feet deep and wa a very heavy unit. I called and made an appointment with DH Preservation. They came as scheduled and went in the house and hauled it out to their truck. I was a bit worried because the unit was pretty big and heavy, and my house is up a slope which happened to be slick due to a recent rain. But they were efficient and quick without any incidents. They also gave me a receipt which tells me that they're a legit company. They did a great job and I would use their service again.
 
 
5
12/28/2015
Shirley B.
Stockbridge, GA
The service provider did a fine job and was very polite and professional. They arrived on time, loaded up the sofa & chair, left me his card, was very courteous, and left. Our only complaint (if any) was the cost of $150.00. That was more than the delivery charge was for our new furniture ($129.00).
 
 
5
12/25/2015
Name Withheld
Stockbridge, GA
I moved and needed to have 3 small desks and 12 bags of garbage removed. DH Preservation did the removal for me. I called them, set-up an appointment, and they came on time as scheduled. They took everything I needed removed from curbside and cleaned up before leaving. Their price was reasonable and I would definitely recommend them to others. They did a good job for me.
 
 
Service Area

Georgia Service Area

Acworth
Alpharetta
Atlanta
Austell
Avondale Estates
Ball Ground
Braselton
Buford
Canton
Chamblee
Cherokee County
Clarkston
Cobb County
College Park
Conley
Conyers
Covington
Cumming
Dacula
Dahlonega
Dawsonville
Decatur
DeKalb County
Doraville
Douglas County
Douglasville
Duluth
Dunwoody
East Point
Fairburn
Fayetteville
Forest Park
Forsyth
Fulton County
Grayson
Gwinnett County
Hampton
Hapeville
Henry County
Holly Springs
Jonesboro
Kennesaw
Lake City
Lawrenceville
Lilburn
Lithonia
Locust Grove
Loganville
Lovejoy
Mableton
Marietta
McDonough
Morrow
Mountain Park
Newnan
Norcross
North Atlanta
North Druid Hills
Palmetto
Pine Lake
Powder Springs
Riverdale
Roswell
Sandy Springs
Scottdale
Smyrna
Snellville
Stockbridge
Stone Mountain
Sugar Hill
Suwanee
Tucker
Union City
Vinings
Waleska
Woodstock
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit