America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Dump-Eaze

North Canton, OH 44720

Akron, OH Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Dump Eaze offers affordable, reliable and green junk removal for residential and commercial customers. We offer great rates and a professional crew to remove all of your clutter and junk, so you won't have to lift a finger. At Dump-Eaze we care about the environment and ensure that your junk gets recycled, donated, or disposed of responsibly. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, appliances and carpet
  • Yard waste removal, garden debris
  • Construction and remodeling waste
  • Attic, basement and garage clean outs
  • Entire home or office clean outs
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Find More
Akron Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
5
05/03/2017
Linda G.
Canton, OH
I needed two broken refrigerators, a mattress, box spring, flexible pipe from a dryer, and some trash in another location hauled away. Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash took care of this request. I was a bit surprised by the cost of the job, but the job itself was great. There were no unnecessary damages made when the appliances and trash were removed.
 
 
4
01/12/2015
RayG
North Canton, OH
I needed a projection TV removed by Dump-Eaze. The job was harder than I expected, yet they did it wonderfully. I am very pleased with their performance and I will call them again soon!
 
 
5
05/22/2014
Wanda Y.
North Canton, OH
In all, all the junk filled up a 16 foot trailer. Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash was hired for the work. The staff I was communicating with was very pleasant, accommodating and seemed to know what they were doing. I wasn't on the property when they came out but when I came back to check, the property was really clean and everything that was supposed to be gone was taken.
 
 
5
12/12/2013
Tim
Louisville, OH
I needed to remove a truckload's worth of construction materials from my garage and Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash LLC did a really good job. They were prompt and efficient. I Highly recommend them.
 
 
5
10/29/2013
Veronica
Green, OH
I needed someone to haul away a couch, a love seat, futon case and a dining room table with 4 chairs. Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash LLC was actually great. They came here on time and took everything with no incident.
 
 
5
09/02/2013
James R.
North Canton, OH
I needed to haul out an exercise machine (not huge) and Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash LLC did a fine job. It was a pretty simple job and they did just fine.
 
 
4
08/28/2013
Rory B.
Canton, OH
I would like some furniture and a few appliances hauled out from my mother's home. Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash LLC did a fairly good job. They did what they were supposed to do and I have no complaints.
 
 
5
07/31/2013
Mark H.
Ellet, OH
I needed to get rid of 30-45 yards of carpet. I don't have much to say about Dump-Eaze Trailer Trash LLC. They did a great job.
 
 
Service Area

Ohio Service Area

Akron
Alliance
Aurora
Barberton
Canton
Carrollton
Creston
Cuyahoga Falls
Dalton
Dover
Doylestown
Fairlawn
Green
Hudson
Kent
Macedonia
Massillon
Medina
New Philadelphia
North Canton
Orrville
Ravenna
Richfield
Rittman
Sebring
Seville
Smithville
Stow
Streetsboro
Sugarcreek
Tallmadge
Twinsburg
Uniontown
Wadsworth
Wooster
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
North Canton, OH 44720

Akron, OH Area

Junk Removal

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit