America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Evergreen Waste Services

San Jose, CA 95112

San Jose, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

(408) 780-3672

San Jose, CA Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Evergreen Waste Services provides fast and affordable dumpster rental services. We offer roll off dumpsters delivered directly to you that are useful for renovation, remodeling, construction, spring cleaning, demolition and more. Whether it is a home improvement project, business or house clean out, yard clean up or construction debris removal, Evergreen Waste Services has the appropriate size dumpster to accommodate it.

Our rates are competitive, honest and fair. Call Evergreen Waste Services today for a roll off container rental.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 3ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 14ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 8ft W X 4.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 5ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 6.5ft H
Find More
San Jose Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Evergreen Waste Services
5
03/09/2016
Leticia W.
Hayward, CA
I did a house clean-up and needed a 20 yarder for the random stuff I collected to be thrown away. Evergreen Waste Services provided us with the dumpster I needed. They came on time, and the only issue is that they haven't sent me the receipt for the bill. Other than that, they did a good job, and I would definitely recommend them to others.
 
 
4
03/06/2016
Jay T.
San Jose, CA
I did a kitchen and bathroom remodel and needed a 15 yard dumpster to remove the debris. Evergreen Waste Services dropped one off on time. The only issue I had with them was that they charged me for going over the weight limit. It had been raining in our area and the contents of the bin were water-logged. They charged me an extra $100 for it. Other than that, they did a good job, and I would consider recommending them to people I know.
 
 
5
01/25/2016
Lorenzo B.
San Leandro, CA
I did a bathroom remodel and needed a 15 yarder for the debris—broken tiles, torn down sheetrock, and cut-up wood. Evergreen Waste delivered the right dumpster to the site, and it worked out well. I have no complaints with Evergreen and would definitely use their service again. They did a great job.
 
 
5
01/25/2016
Baljit B.
San Jose, CA
When I needed a 15 yard dumpster for a bathroom remodel I was doing, Evergreen Waste delivered one right away. They dropped it off as scheduled and came as soon as I requested it to be picked up. Although I only used it for two days, I had no issues with the container they gave me, and would recommend them to others in need of a dumpster.
 
 
5
01/03/2016
Joseph K.
Oakland, CA
Evergreen Waste Services removed a broken bed frame from my house. I have nothing bad to say about their service. They showed up on time and were very careful, making sure they didn’t ding the walls or track dirt into the house. Evergreen did a great job, and I’ll be using their services again if I need them.
 
 
5
10/28/2015
Charles V.
Richmond, CA
We had a renovation project that was finished and we needed to clean out the property of the leftover debris from the project. I decided to rent a 20-yard dumpster from Evergreen Waste. They came on time for the drop-off. I didn't encounter any headaches during the process and the 6 days we had it on-site. And when it was time for them to pick it up, they did it in a timely manner. They did a very good job and I will absolutely use their service again.
Company Response: 
Charles - thank you for the kind review. we look forward to working with you again soon!
 
 
5
09/06/2015
Hector P.
San Jose, CA
I needed a 10 yard for a renovation project I did for an apartment complex. We removed construction debris such as drywall, masonry, stone, metals, tiles, plywood and wood. Evergreen Waste Services delivered on schedule and gave us the size we wanted. Had it for 5 days without any issues. Picked it up after we called. Everything about their service was very good. We'll use them again soon.
 
 
5
07/27/2015
Brandon L.
San Leandro, CA
Evergreen Waste Services removed a bunch of odds and ends from our office. They started the clean up by hauling the items to their truck and before they left, they made sure to not leave a mess. They did a good job and we were very happy with them.
 
 
4
09/28/2014
Mikhail C.
Milpitas, CA
I was having my roof redone so we needed a dumpster for shingles, plywood, lumber, and other construction debris. The 20 yard dumpster I got from Evergreen Waste Services was kind of old and wasn't in the best condition. Service overall was fine and they were punctual. I did not see the workers drop off or pick up. They just came in, dropped it off where I wanted it dropped off, and picked it up when I asked them to. Very seamless.
 
 
5
08/01/2014
Vinnie C.
Gilroy, CA
The guys from Evergreen Waste Services came out to haul away some remodeling debris for me. Everything was at ground level, so it wasn't a difficult haul. The whole thing was non-eventful, which means nothing went wrong and there were no issues at all.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Alameda County
Alameda
Alamo
Albany
Ashland
Atherton
Belmont
Berkeley
Blackhawk
Brisbane
Buena Vista
Burlingame
Campbell
Castro Valley
Clayton
Colma
Concord
Contra Costa County
Crockett
Cupertino
Daly City
Danville
Diablo
Discovery Bay
Dublin
East Palo Alto
El Cerrito
El Sobrante
Emeryville
Foster City
Fremont
Gilroy
Half Moon Bay
Hayward
Hercules
Hillsborough
Lafayette
Livermore
Los Altos Hills
Los Altos
Los Gatos
Martinez
Menlo Park
Millbrae
Milpitas
Monte Sereno
Moraga
Morgan Hill
Mountain View
Newark
Oakland
Orinda
Pacheco
Pacifica
Palo Alto
Piedmont
Pinole
Pittsburg
Pleasant Hill
Pleasanton
Portola Valley
Redwood City
Richmond
Rodeo
San Bruno
San Carlos
San Francisco
San Jose
San Leandro
San Lorenzo
San Martin
San Mateo County
San Mateo
San Pablo
San Ramon
Santa Clara County
Santa Clara
Saratoga
South San Francisco
Stanford
Sunnyvale
Sunol
Union City
Walnut Creek
Woodside
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
San Jose, CA 95112

San Jose, CA Area

Dumpster Rental

(408) 780-3672

San Jose, CA Area

Junk Removal

X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit