America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Get It Gone

Waldorf, MD 20602

Waldorf, MD Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Get It Gone has been providing environmentally friendly junk and rubbish removal services since 2002. We are a locally owned and operated business that works hard to exceed our customers expectations.

No job is too big or too small for Get It Gone. Just lead us to your junk and we will load it, haul it, and dispose and recycle it.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Construction and yard debris
  • Estate, home and business cleanouts
  • Old furniture, appliances
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Find More
Waldorf Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Get It Gone
5
10/15/2015
Name Withheld
La Plata, MD
I cleaned up the house and needed some junk hauled away. I ended up calling Get It Gone. They were fantastic. They came on time, hauled every item I wanted removed, and they cleaned up before leaving. I can't complaint about good service and in fact, I actually called them again to do another junk removal.
 
 
5
10/06/2015
Name Withheld
Rockville, MD
I needed to remove a king size mattress and the box spring and I had Get It Gone do it for me. They arrived on schedule, and came right into the house to retrieve the items. They made sure that they didn't track dirt or leave a mess after. I can easily say that they did a fine job.
 
 
5
09/24/2015
Zach W.
Hyattsville, MD
I can't recommend Get it Gone enough. Eric and his co-worker helped move a lot of construction debris in a short amount of time. They worked quickly to remove all of the debris.
 
 
5
09/14/2015
Liz T.
Bethesda, MD
I needed a bunch of boxes removed from my apartment. Get It Gone did the removal for me. I had originally scheduled it for a Monday but I had a pet die and needed to reschedule. I was so stressed out that I must have forgotten to reschedule. When they hadn't followed-up with me, I called them and they told me that they'll be there as soons as possible, which they did. They were very accommodating and helpful. They did a really good job.
 
 
5
09/03/2015
Syed A.
Annapolis, MD
I needed to clean out a storage unit of office furniture like tables and chairs and I had Get It Gone do it for me. I'll use their service again. It was a good price.
 
 
5
07/22/2015
Karen R.
Solomons, MD
My mother needed help cleaning out her old cottage of mostly furniture and mattresses. Get It Gone handled the junk removal. They were great. They arrived on time and hauled everything out of the cottage. I will definitely recommend them to people looking for this kind of service. We were very satisfied with them.
 
 
3
03/12/2015
Anonymous
Clinton, MD
I wanted to get some stuff removed in the basement. They took out tables and chairs and some old furniture. It went okay. We were really specific on what stuff to take out and everything was already in the basement so that made it easier.
 
 
5
02/25/2015
Tom H
Silver Spring, MD
I only had a couch to get rid of so I called Get It Gone. The service was quick and pleasant. Satisfied overall.
 
 
5
02/20/2015
Pattie S
Clinton, MD
I have a dining room set with 6 chairs, TV, baby crib already broken down, and a child bunk bed to dispose of or donate. I didn't want to spend too much on these so I tried to get the lowest price possible. I'm surprised I didn't get the worst service, but probably the best. I'm very happy with what they did.
 
 
5
07/12/2014
Ashely B.
It is hard to put into words how satisfied I am . . . On a star-scale of 1 to 5, Get It Gone was easily a 6. Not only did the work get started on time, but GIG didn't stop until the truck was full. Eric is delightful, enthusiastic, patient, and positive. He was extremely punctual and so polite, not only to me, but also to the young man working for him, Nathaniel, who was a fairly new assistant. He was instructing him and he displayed respectful patience the entire time. The house we are working in has been vacant for three years, has no food, bad well water, and spotty air conditioning. We were all sweating - especially Eric. Eric went out to his work truck to get ME an icy cold bottle of water . . . a gesture I won't soon forget. I made a total of 4 appointments for Get It Gone to help with trash removal because I know the work will always be done well and professionally. It was a huge job and he was wonderful. I wholeheartedly recommend Eric and Get It Gone -
 
 
Service Area

Maryland Service Area

Accokeek
Adelphi
Annapolis
Anne Arundel County
Arnold
Aspen Hill
Beltsville
Bethesda
Bowie
Brandywine
Bryantown
Burtonsville
California
Calvert County
Cambridge
Camp Springs
Capitol Heights
Charles County
Chesapeake Beach
Chester
Chevy Chase
Clinton
College Park
Crofton
Crownsville
Darnestown
Deale
Dowell
Dunkirk
East Riverdale
Elkridge
Forestville
Fort Meade
Fort Washington
Gaithersburg
Glen Burnie
Glenn Dale
Greenbelt
Howard County
Hughesville
Huntingtown
Hyattsville
Indian Head
Jessup
Kensington
La Plata
Landover
Lanham
Largo
Laurel
Leonardtown
Lexington Park
Linthicum
Lusby
Montgomery County
Montgomery Village
New Carrollton
Newburg
North Beach
North Potomac
Odenton
Olney
Owings
Oxford
Oxon Hill
Pasadena
Potomac
Prince Frederick
Rockville
Savage-Guilford
Severn
Severna Park
Silver Spring
Solomons
St Michaels
Stevensville
Suitland
Takoma Park
Talbot County
Temple Hills
Upper Marlboro
Waldorf
Wheaton
White Oak
White Plains

Virginia Service Area

Alexandria
Annandale
Arlington County
Arlington
Bowling Green
Burke
Centreville
Chantilly
Clifton
Colonial Beach
Dahlgren
Dunn Loring
Fairfax County
Fairfax
Falls Church
Falmouth
Fort Belvoir
Franconia
Fredericksburg
Groveton
Herndon
King George County
King George
Lorton
Manassas Park
Manassas
McLean
Merrifield
Montross
Mount Vernon
Newington
Oakton
Reston
Springfield
Stafford County
Supply
Tysons Corner
Vienna
Westmoreland County
Wolf Trap

District of Columbia Service Area

Washington DC
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit