America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Go Junk LLC

4.81
Go Junk LLC
5836 Beech Hollow Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46235

Indianapolis, IN Area

Junk Removal

Profile

Go Junk LLC is a uniformed and professional junk removal service. We are a full service company that is locally owned and operated by police officers in the Indianapolis area.

We can handle any size junk removal project you may have. We service both residential and commercial clean ups and specialize in hoarding and large scale clean outs. We guarantee the lowest rates and best possible customer service. 

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Furniture, appliance and mattress removal
  • Construction and remodeling debris
  • Office equipment, electronics
  • Yard waste, bulk trash pickup, household junk
  • Entire home and office cleanups
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
Go Junk LLC
4
03/13/2016
Suzanne H.
Martinsville, IN
I needed to have an old love seat, 2 chairs, a cat pole, and an old mattress picked up and removed from the garage. Go Junk did the removal for me. The only issue I had with them was that they charged me a different price from the one they quoted me, and it was a 100 dollar difference. Other than that, they were on time and hauled everything I needed gone. They did a fantastic job with the removal.
 
 
5
02/29/2016
Michelle H.
Indianapolis, IN
I needed to remove an old desk, some chairs and a patio umbrella from an outdoor table. Go Junk showed up on time and was in and out before I knew it. They hauled everything out as fast as they could and left without leaving any items behind. I would definitely use their service again. They did a good job.
 
 
5
04/30/2015
Dan D.
Indianapolis, IN
We hired Go Junk to remove some construction materials. They came on time with adequate resources -- good men and good equipment. I can't complain about good service and for the volume I had them remove, the price was very reasonable. They did a great job and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
01/01/2015
JC
Indianapolis, IN
I'm removing a kitchen counter top, sink, garbage disposal, and undersink water filtration system. I hired Go Junk LLC. I made the right choice. I am very impressed with their hard work and professionalism in the field. I will definitely call them again.
 
 
5
12/29/2014
Jeffrey B
Greenwood, IN
I'm really happy with how quickly Go Junk responded. They also allowed me to pick the date of pickup. I am very satisfied with their service.
 
 
5
05/21/2014
Tim H.
Carmel, IN
We contacted Go Junk to haul some items away and they did a fantastic job. It's an easy 5 star rating for the company.
 
 
5
05/05/2014
Carolyn L.
Zionsville, IN
Had an old freezer hauled away. Go Junk LLC did a very good job. They came out quickly within a reasonable amount of time, and took care of the job quickly. I would not mind recommending them.
 
 
5
01/25/2014
Jessica A.
Indianapolis, IN
I wanted an old couch hauled off. It was a very simple pick-up job actually, and Go Junk LLC was able to do it quickly and smoothly.
 
 
5
12/21/2013
Ilona G.
Fishers, IN
I needed someone to pick up an old entertainment center at the curb. It was a very easy transaction I had with Go Junk LLC. They were able to pick it up in no time.
 
 
5
10/13/2013
Charisse A.
Avon, IN
I needed someone to haul away a couple of smaller parts of a sleeper sofa, a couple of over stuff chairs, an old TV, a computer tower, a recliner, a small coffee table, chest of drawers, shelvings and an upright piano. As far as the service with Go Junk LLC was concerned, everything was done just the way I want it. I had no complaints at all.
 
 
Service Area

Indiana Service Area

Amo
Arcadia
Avon
Bargersville
Beech Grove
Brownsburg
Carmel
Cicero
Clayton
Cumberland
Danville
Edinburgh
Fishers
Fortville
Franklin
Greenfield
Greenwood
Hamilton County
Hendricks County
Indianapolis
Jamestown
Lawrence
Lebanon
Marion County
Martinsville
McCordsville
New Palestine
Noblesville
Pittsboro
Plainfield
Shelbyville
Sheridan
Southport
Speedway
Trafalgar
Westfield
Whiteland
Whitestown
Wilkinson
Zionsville
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit