America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Gone for Good

101 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223

Denver, CO Area

Junk Removal

(720) 279-1795
Profile

Gone for Good believes in reducing, reselling and recycling. We are committed to doing what's right for our customers and the environment. We are a full service junk and debris removal company that focuses on professionalism, customer service and recycling. Say goodbye to that old junk forever while also reducing your carbon footprint!

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, appliances and electronics
  • Yard/garden debris
  • Construction and renovation debris
  • Clothing, toys, exercise equipment
  • General household junk
  • $75 minimum for all junk removal
Find More
Denver Dumpsters
Photos
Verified Reviews
Gone for Good
5
10/12/2015
Christine S.
Frederick, CO
I needed to remove a tanning bed from a storage unit so I had Gone for Good do the job for me. They were fantastic. When I called to book the appointment, their customer service was very accommodating and so are their workers. They helped me save a lot of money by not having to keep the tanning bed in storage any longer. I'll definitely hire them again.
 
 
5
02/01/2015
Name withheld
Littleton, CO
We were doing a clean out and had about a quarter of a truck’s worth of trash to throw out. There was a large chair, recyclable papers, and other household junk. Gone For Good did a good job. It was a fairly easy haul, but I was satisfied with their service.
 
 
5
03/20/2014
Ann G.
Louisville, CO
4 old tube TVs are finally out of here! The junk removal was done by Gone for Good. I think they did a fantastic job. They came out, loaded up our old school TV sets and that was it.
 
 
4
02/08/2014
Joni F.
Boulder, CO
I had some misc household items that I needed to be hauled off. Gone for Good actually did a good job. Though a bit expensive, I still think they're worth the price.
 
 
5
01/11/2014
Scott M.
Arvada, CO
I needed to haul away an old cabinet, a few bags and drywall. This project was some time ago, but from what I remember, they were quick to respond and they were able to get the job done without any incidents.
 
 
4
12/28/2013
Kristi M.
Frederick, CO
I needed to get rid of a couch. It has been a while already since I had this project but from what I remember, the guys from Gone for Good were able to do their jobs properly and in a timely manner. Everything went well with the pick up. I would've remembered if I had any issues with them, but I had no complaints whatsoever.
 
 
4
12/19/2013
Eric K.
Aurora, CO
I needed to haul away some furniture and a bit of trash. I had this project a few months back already but I'm pretty sure everything went smoothly with Gone for Good. I don't recall exactly how much they charged me for it but I'm sure it was very reasonable.
 
 
5
12/19/2013
Jennifer N.
Boulder, CO
I needed someone to haul away some plastic toys, a Christmas tree and a large bag. Those guys who came here from Gone for Good were nice and friendly and they were able to pick everything up quickly and without any incident.
 
 
5
12/19/2013
Sonja P.
Arvada, CO
I needed to haul away about 1400 sq ft carpet, 2 mattresses and box spring, a dresser, lots of wood and other random junk. Gone for Good did fine. They took everything that they were supposed to, they were polite and respected our instructions and they also charged us reasonably.
 
 
5
10/09/2013
Kathy H.
Broomfield, CO
I had an upright piano ready for pick up as well as a few more miscellaneous items. Gone for Good was amazing. They came here right on time and they did a very thorough job cleaning everything up. They also charged very reasonably considering I had a few additional stuff thrown in the haul. All in all, I was very satisfied.
 
 
Service Area

Colorado Service Area

Arapahoe County
Arvada
Aurora
Boulder
Brighton
Broomfield
Castle Pines
Castle Rock
Centennial
Commerce City
Denver
Douglas County
Edgewater
Englewood
Erie
Evergreen
Federal Heights
Firestone
Fort Lupton
Franktown
Frederick
Genesee
Glendale
Golden
Greenwood Village
Gunbarrel
Highlands Ranch
Jefferson County
Ken Caryl
Lafayette
Lakewood
Littleton
Lone Tree
Louisville
Morrison
Niwot
Northglenn
Parker
Sedalia
Sheridan
Superior
Thornton
Twin Lakes
Westminster
Wheat Ridge
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
101 Kalamath Street
Denver, CO 80223

Denver, CO Area

Junk Removal

(720) 279-1795
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit