America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Happy Little Dumpsters LLC

5
Happy Little Dumpsters LLC
507 Mount Olivet Church Rd
Elkton, VA 22827

Harrisonburg, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(540) 298-6700
Profile

With Happy Little Dumpsters, you get great rates on residential-friendly dumpsters delivered the same or next day in most situations. We are experts in the solid waste industry and will help in recommending the perfect disposal solution for your project. We offer more than two dozen dumpsters for rent ranging from 6 to 16 cubic yards in size.

We are flexible in our scheduling and will do our best to accommodate your delivery and pick-up needs. Because our trucks are smaller and more efficient than other dumpster rental companies’, Happy Little Dumpsters has lower operating costs -- savings we’re able pass onto our customers. Our trucks and containers are driveway-safe and can be safely placed on concrete, asphalt and other surfaces.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
6 yard (10'L, 4' W, 4'H)
12 yard (10'L, 8'W, 3.5’H)
16 yard (12'L, 8'W, 4.5’H)
Residential-Friendly Dumpsters
Additional Services: 
  • Landscaping Material Delivery
Photos
Verified Reviews
Happy Little Dumpsters LLC
5
08/09/2020
Liz S.
Charlottesville, VA
We were in the process of replacing siding and many windows. We live on a small urban lot with a fenced in yard. A regular dumpster would be too big for our project. I found Happy Little Dumpsters online, sent an email, and quickly got a response. The dumpster was delivered about three days later. First of all, it was a very cute lime green dumpster, and in great condition too. It was just the right size for our driveway. We still had room to work in or park a car. Over the next few months, Happy Little Dumpsters would text or call to see if we needed it emptied. Usually, they would swap it within 1 to 2 business days and would let me know when they were coming. All the billing was done online—it was so easy and paperless. I highly recommend this company. They were so prompt and professional. The process of working with Happy Little Dumpsters went very smoothly from start to finish. The dumpster was in great condition and freshly painted. The service was fast and responsive. I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
10/13/2019
Catherine S.
Grottoes, VA
We were tearing out a kitchen and had lots of debris to dispose of. Happy Little Dumpsters brought my dumpster within an hour of my request. They were fast, efficient, and helpful. They returned my calls quickly, and I will use them again.
 
 
5
09/10/2019
JB T.
Lyndhurst, VA
I called Happy Little Dumpsters to get a dumpster delivered and had it at my house 30 minutes after I hung up the phone. I emptied my house of all the junk and called them to pick the dumpster up, and it was gone an hour later. I even received a post card in the mail with a thank you and a phone call to verify all went well. Their customer service is great and I highly recommend them.
 
 
5
07/15/2019
Daniel S.
Charlottesville, VA
Happy Little Dumpsters provided a dumpster for us when we demolished our concrete porch and needed to rent a dumpster. We had roughly 4 tons of concrete and brick. Their service was extraordinary, and their staff was very courteous. The process was very clear, affordable, and they correctly estimated the dumpster size I would need based on my explanation of the project. I would highly recommend this company and plan to use them again in the future.
 
 
5
06/25/2019
Micah M.
Waynesboro, VA
My husband and I have had a ton of projects in progress on our home that have led to a lot of garbage accumulating. There was too much to put on the curb for regular collection, so we were very pleased to find Happy Little Dumpsters. It was extremely easy to schedule drop-off, someone on their team called to confirm, and then we had the dumpster in our driveway for five days and filled it to the brim. Then my husband called for them to pick it up, and away it went. We were very happy with the overall experience, and it was such a good feeling to clear out the junk from the house. We even felt inspired to start some new projects, which now puts us back where we started!
 
 
5
06/23/2019
Nicole B.
Grottoes, VA
We were able to call and reserve a dumpster on Monday morning for delivery that same Friday. Happy Little Dumpsters had no problems with making that possible. They called when they delivered and came the same day we called to pick it up. They were a very easy company to work with.
 
 
5
05/30/2019
Josh H.
Grottoes, VA
Earlier this month, we decided to have a 2 ton dumpster delivered to our home from Happy Little Dumpsters to deal with all the water damaged items from our basement, as well as some odds and ends that had been piling up around our home. After much research, there weren't many options for dumpsters in our area and Happy Little Dumpsters was the most affordable by far. Both delivery and pick-up were extremely easy, simple, and quick. Their communication throughout the process was impeccable, including a handwritten thank you card we received in the mail. Their website and invoicing were super easy to navigate and understand. You will not be disappointed with their products or customer service! I highly recommend them and will definitely be using them again.
 
 
5
04/07/2019
Deborah W.
Stanardsville, VA
I used Happy Little Dumpster to do a deep spring clean up of my yard, shed, and basement. It was so easy to order online, they followed up quickly to talk about my needs, and advised me the size I would need! From the owner to the driver, they were so helpful and polite and made the whole experience awesome. The prices are unbeatable. I definitely recommend them to everyone needing this service!
 
 
5
02/03/2019
Amy H.
Harrisonburg, VA
We ordered a dumpster from Happy Little Dumpsters online. It was easy, and their people were great. They picked the dumpster up three days later when it was full of trash. They were the nicest people to work with.
 
 
5
11/29/2018
Kevin M.
Luray, VA
I needed a dumpster that I could pile household and construction debris in since I just purchased an apartment and was doing a kitchen remodel. I got in contact with Happy Little Dumpsters, and they were quite responsive. They came on time to deliver the dumpster and pick-up was on point as well. This company's service was awesome.
 
 
Service Area

Virginia Service Area

Albemarle County
Augusta County
Barboursville
Batesville
Belmont Estates
Charlottesville
Churchville
Covesville
Crimora
Crozet
Dayton
Deerfield
Dooms
Earlysville
Elkton
Faber
Fishersville
Fort Defiance
Greene County
Greenville
Greenwood
Grottoes
Harrisonburg
Harriston
Hollymead
Ivy
Jolivue
Keezletown
Keswick
Lyndhurst
Massanetta Springs
Massanutten
Middlebrook
Mint Spring
Montpelier Station
Mount Crawford
New Hope
North Garden
Pantops
Penn Laird
Piney Mountain
Port Republic
Raphine
Rivanna
Rockingham County
Ruckersville
Shenandoah
Sherando
Stanardsville
Staunton
Stuarts Draft
Troy
University of Virginia
Verona
Waynesboro
Weyers Cave
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
507 Mount Olivet Church Rd
Elkton, VA 22827

Harrisonburg, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(540) 298-6700
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit