America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

JM Roll Off

56 Jarrell Rd
Greenville, GA 30222

LaGrange, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(706) 661-7003
Profile

JM Roll Off has been providing affordable roll off dumpster rental since 2010. We are a locally owned and operated business that is fully insured for your protection. Our dumpster sizes range from 20 yard to 40 yard and can be used for several bulk trash and debris projects. Our service is known for being friendly and efficient, call today for same day service!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
20 yard dumpsters: 22'L X 8'W X 4'H
30 yard dumpsters: 22'L X 8'W X 6'H
40 yard dumpsters: 22'L X 8'W X 8'H
Please call for best pricing
Find More
LaGrange Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
JM Roll Off
5
07/09/2018
Debbie N.
Peachtree City, GA
For several years, we have depended on JM Roll Off to provide dumpsters after being disappointed with other companies' service. We are happy to provide our homeowners with a quality dumpster at a reasonable price, and they are great to work with. We first contacted them several years ago. They promised us good customer service and they delivered. They have done everything to win and keep our business. Their billing is prompt and always accurate. We wish everyone we worked with was as good as them!
 
 
5
01/26/2016
Robert D.
Peachtree City, GA
I will definitely be using JM Roll Off again. Their service was great. The container was delivered on time, and they picked it up within hours of requesting it be removed.
 
 
5
11/17/2015
Kenneth B.
Sharpsburg, GA
I rented a dumpster from JM Roll-Off. They came on time and delivered us the right size dumpster. I had the bin for 21 days with no problems. They picked it up promptly upon request.
 
 
5
09/29/2015
Lisa B.
Brooks, GA
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a bathroom renovation project. The debris was mainly sheetrock, old cabinets, broken tiles and old fixtures. JM Roll Off provided us with the right size dumpster for the project. They were on time for the delivery and didn't have any issues while renting it. When we were finished with the loading, we called and they picked it up right away. They did a good job and I was satisfied with their service.
 
 
5
09/21/2015
Donny W.
Peachtree City, GA
I had a good experience with JM Roll Off. They were on time for the drop-off and pick-up. I am going to use them again in a few weeks for another project.
 
 
5
09/20/2015
Name Withheld
Senoia, GA
I did a roofing project and needed a 15 yard trash container to remove the shingles and debris. I went with JM Roll Off for one. They were on time for delivery and pick up. Fine job overall.
 
 
5
08/18/2015
Katie
Peachtree City, GA
I needed a 30 yard dumpster to haul away concrete from a renovation project our company is working on. JM Roll Off came in and delivered it on time.
 
 
4
08/11/2015
Crist Roofing
LaGrange, GA
It was a roofing project we needed a 20 yard dumpster for, and we chose to go with JM Roll Off for the rental. I don't have any complaints about their service. They were prompt and reliable.
 
 
Service Area

Alabama Service Area

Lanett
Standing Rock
Valley

Georgia Service Area

Brooks
Concord
Coweta County
East Newnan
Fayette County
Franklin
Gay
Grantville
Greenville
Hamilton
Hannahs Mill
Haralson
Harris County
Heard County
Hilltop
Hogansville
LaGrange
Lincoln Park
Luthersville
Manchester
Meansville
Meriwether County
Molena
Moreland
Newnan
Peachtree City
Pike County
Pine Mountain
Senoia
Sharpsburg
Shiloh
Sunset Village
Talbot County
Talbotton
The Rock
Thomaston
Troup County
Turin
Upson County
Warm Springs
Waverly Hall
West Point
Williamson
Woodbury
Woodland
Woolsey
Zebulon
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
56 Jarrell Rd
Greenville, GA 30222

LaGrange, GA Area

Dumpster Rental

(706) 661-7003
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit