America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King Northern VA

7627 Fullerton Rd
Springfield, VA 22153

Alexandria, VA Area

Junk Removal

(571) 257-4733

Alexandria, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(571) 279-0982
Profile

Junk King Fairfax is a locally-owned and operated full-service junk hauling company. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris in your home or business. Our prices are amongst the lowest in the area, and our trucks are up to 20% bigger than the competition's, so we can save you money in the end.

We offer reliable, fast and friendly services. We work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dipose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way.

We are one of the few 100% landfill-free companies in the region.  We recycle or donate all of the debris and items we collect and are dedicated to keeping our environment clean and green.

If you'd prefer to load up the waste, junk or debris yourself, we offer affordable 12 yard dumpster rentals. Give us a call to learn more or to book your dumpster today!

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
12 yard dumpsters
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $59 minimum charge for single-item pickups (i.e., couch, appliance, etc.)
Verified Reviews
Junk King Northern VA
5
07/30/2018
Name Withheld
Woodbridge, VA
I needed a TV, love seat, couch, boxes of frames, and household items removed and hauled away from my house. Junk King took care of this for me and everything went well. I had no issues with their service whatsoever.
 
 
5
10/07/2015
Name Withheld
Falls Church, VA
Some mattresses and furniture needed to go, so I called up Junk King to handle the junk removal. I can't complain about the service I got from them. They were on time like they say they would. Picked up all the items curbside and made sure that they didn't leave anything. They were very good at what they do.
 
 
5
05/15/2014
LB
Leesburg, VA
The junk included a water heater, mattresses, e-waste and random trash. The guys from Junk King were nice, the price was reasonable, and they did a good job. I liked their service and I used them again just last week. I would recommend them to others.
 
 
5
04/30/2014
Mike Q.
Springfield, VA
We did some remodeling in our kitchen and wanted to get rid of the old cabinets, sink, and vinyl flooring as soon as possible. I called Junk King on a Friday afternoon and they came the next day, on time, right when they said they would. They also called ahead, around 30 minutes before arrival, like they promised. Happy with that! The items were all staged in my garage, so all they had to do was back up to it, pack up, and haul everything away. It was a good deal.
 
 
5
04/11/2014
Brian W.
Lansdowne, VA
Junk King hauled away a few rooms' worth of furniture and non-usable items for us. They were very prompt and professional. Good job.
 
 
5
04/11/2014
Name Withheld
Herndon, VA
The junk removal had to be done really quickly, and Junk King met my timeline. They arrived just a couple of hours after my call. We had laid the mattress/box spring out on the driveway, so it was a quick and easy job. They were efficient and the price was affordable.
 
 
5
09/27/2013
Paula H.
Woodbridge, VA
I needed to get rid of a large old TV stand, a day bed that has been broken down already with mattress, and a few other misc. items. Junk King Northern VA did a great job. They were polite and professional. I even ended up adding a few more items to be hauled out because their pricing was so reasonable.
 
 
5
09/10/2013
Paul L.
Chantilly, VA
I needed someone to pick up some stuff like a TV, a crib and a bunch of other stuff. I don't have much to say about Junk King Northern VA except that they have very good service. I was very happy with them and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
09/06/2013
Matthew B.
Herndon, VA
I needed someone to take away the couch, table and the dish washer. There's really nothing much to say about the service with Junk King Northern VA except that they were great! I'm very satisfied with them.
 
 
5
07/16/2013
Jeremy R.
Dumfries, VA
We needed a concrete wall and the dirt from a broken down window well to be hauled away. Junk King did a good job. They got it all out and we have no complaints at all.
 
 
Service Area

Maryland Service Area

Bethesda
Bethesda

Virginia Service Area

Alexandria
Annandale
Arlington County
Arlington
Burke
Centreville
Chantilly
Clifton
Dumfries
Dunn Loring
Fairfax County
Fairfax
Falls Church
Fort Belvoir
Herndon
Leesburg
Lorton
Manassas
McLean
Oakton
Occoquan
Reston
Springfield
Vienna
Warrenton
Woodbridge
Alexandria
Annandale
Arlington County
Arlington
Burke
Centreville
Chantilly
Clifton
Dumfries
Dunn Loring
Fairfax County
Fairfax
Falls Church
Fort Belvoir
Herndon
Leesburg
Lorton
Manassas
McLean
Oakton
Occoquan
Reston
Springfield
Vienna
Warrenton
Woodbridge
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
7627 Fullerton Rd
Springfield, VA 22153

Alexandria, VA Area

Junk Removal

(571) 257-4733

Alexandria, VA Area

Dumpster Rental

(571) 279-0982
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit