America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Junk King of Orange County

16 Technology, #145
Irvine, CA 92618

Orange County, CA Area

Junk Removal

(949) 544-0939
Profile

Junk King of Orange County is your one-stop-shop for junk removal services. We'll load up and haul away just about any type of junk or debris you want gone. Our prices are amongst the lowest in the area, and our trucks are up to 20% bigger than the competition's -- that means we can haul more of your junk without raising our rates.

We're a locally owned and operated junk hauler that offers ultra-fast and friendly service. We work with homeowners, real estate agents, business owners, and commercial property clients to cleanup and dispose of junk and debris in an environmentally responsible way.

We donate or recycle about 60% - 80% of the items and junk we haul away, helping to keep our environment clean and green. We're a licensed e-waste recycler in the state of California.

Payment Terms: 
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Household junk and debris hauling
  • Commercial buildings, retail, foreclosure situations
  • Yard waste and debris
  • Construction and demolition debris
  • E-waste
  • Free estimates
  • $65 minimum charge
Verified Reviews
Junk King of Orange County
5
04/03/2016
Name Withheld
Laguna Beach, CA
When I needed to remove a large treadmill from the house, I called Junk King, and they came on time as scheduled. They did a great job. They handled the item with care and made sure not to damage the house. I had no issues with the service they provided.
 
 
5
07/09/2015
Helen L.
San Clemente, CA
I was moving and had a lot of stuff I wanted to throw away. Junk King took everything that needed to be hauled away without leaving a mess. They were very professional and did a good job.
 
 
5
06/18/2015
Deb B.
Sacramento, CA
I contracted Junk King Irvine to haul away some yard waste. They cleaned up and put everything back in its place. They did a wonderful job.
 
 
4
02/19/2015
Linda M.
San Clemente, CA
We were moving out to Alabama so we needed old furniture, a gas stove, exercise equipment, sofa and a loveseat removed. My husband supervised their work. It didn't take very long for them to finish the job. There were stairs in the backyard which made it more difficult. Overall, they did a great job.
 
 
5
02/16/2015
Pam B.
Irvine, CA
I was replacing some kitchen appliances, so I had to have my old refrigerator,stove and the oven attached to it removed. Everything went really well. They were very nice and were in and out. I was so satisfied with them that I called them again to have my other furniture removed. I would definitely recommend them to anybody.
 
 
5
08/01/2014
Michelle S.
Mission Hills, CA
We had a heavy metal bench, a wooden shelf, a couple of bins of junk, and some pots in the garage that had to get hauled away. We decided on Junk King for the junk removal because they were reasonably priced. Glad we went with them; they were very good and thorough. It wasn't an easy haul as some of the items were quite heavy, but they handled it without any issues.
 
 
4
07/30/2014
Mike N.
Mission Viejo, CA
I'll be moving out at the end of next month, so I'm purging items as I go along -- Furniture and stuff like that. I called Junk King to help out with the cleanout. They showed up the very next day after calling them. I had everything in a pile out in the backyard, so they just had to walk the items through the side yard and onto their truck. They hauled away about 2 truckloads of junk. They did everything I needed them to do. The owner himself came out and I appreciated their service. There was no damage to my property, they cleaned up perfectly, and did a great job overall. I give them a rating of 4, only because there should always be room for improvement.
 
 
5
01/21/2014
Joyce P.
Huntington Beach, CA
I needed to haul away an oak table, a sofa, and 6 chairs. Junk King was great! I love the service and I highly recommend them to my friends.
 
 
5
12/29/2013
Gary
Garden Grove, CA
I wanted some furniture and some exercise bikes hauled off. I think Junk King Irvine CA did great! They've been very nice and friendly and they were able to finish the job quickly and without any incident. I would recommend them to my friends.
 
 
5
12/12/2013
Suzanne D.
Orange, CA
I needed to haul away two chairs, a couch, two bar stools and a small hope chest. Junk King Irvine CA was fabulous! The gentlemen who came over were friendly and professional. They were very efficient and I would definitely recommend them to my friends.
 
 
Service Area

California Service Area

Aliso Viejo
Anaheim
Costa Mesa
Coto de Caza
Dana Point
Fountain Valley
Huntington Beach
Irvine
Laguna Beach
Laguna Hills
Laguna Niguel
Laguna Woods
Lake Forest
Mission Viejo
Newport Beach
Orange
Rancho Santa Margarita
San Clemente
San Juan Capistrano
Santa Ana
Tustin
Villa Park
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
16 Technology, #145
Irvine, CA 92618

Orange County, CA Area

Junk Removal

(949) 544-0939
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit