America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition

4.76
LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition
P.O. Box 503
New Buffalo, MI 49117

SW Michigan/NE Indiana Area

Dumpster Rental

(269) 591-7211

St Joseph, MI - Michigan City, IN Area

Junk Removal

(269) 612-4363
Profile

LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition is more than just a "garbage company". We are a locally owned and operated business that provides eco-friendly waste management solutions. Renting a roll off dumpster or utilizing our junk removal crews is an ideal solution for any homeowner, contractor, or commercial sector that needs bulk trash, construction and debris removal. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
8 yard dumpsters
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
12 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
15 yard dumpsters: 15ft L X 8ft W X 4ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 16ft L X 7.5ft W X 4.5ft H
Commercial dumpsters - 2, 4 and 6 yards
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Old furniture, appliances and mattress removal
  • Construction debris, and general household junk
  • House cleanouts, spring cleaning
  • Attic, garage, basement and office cleanup
  • $50 minimum for all junk removal
Photos
Verified Reviews
LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition
4
11/09/2019
Collin S.
New Buffalo, MI
I was trying to clean up the whole house and was in need of a 20 yard dumpster. Lakeshore Roll-Off was in the area and had an excellent rating from other customers, so I decided to call them and use their services. And I’m glad I did. They delivered and hauled the bin away on time, and the price was okay. The only problem was it was kinda rusty. Nevertheless, it was an excellent service.
 
 
5
10/04/2017
Katie S.
Three Oaks, MI
I was working on a roofing project and needed an 8 yard dumpster for the construction debris. I contacted LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition Inc for the dumpster I needed. They were perfect for the job! They were very accurate in their delivery and pick up times. I had a good experience working with them and I definitely recommend their services.
 
 
5
08/23/2016
Scott P.
Michigan City, IN
I rented a dumpster from LakeShore for a cleanout I was doing on the house, and their service was just super! They were really spot-on with the drop off and pick-up time and were highly professional throughout the rental.
 
 
5
04/13/2016
Angie W.
Michigan City, IN
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a house clean-up I did to remove some old household items and trash. LakeShore Roll-Off and Demolition delivered the one I needed on time. I had no issues with it during the 7 days I had it. They picked it up right away once I told them I was finished with it. They did a wonderful job, and I would definitely recommend their service.
 
 
5
01/24/2016
Joe S.
Benton Harbor, MI
I rented a 20 yard dumpster from Lake Shore Roll-Off to haul away broken down drywall, cut-up wood, and other materials from a renovation project. They delivered it to me promptly, and made sure my experience was hassle-free. During the 5 days I had the dumpster, I didn’t have a single issue, and they picked it up immediately after I called them.
 
 
5
01/24/2016
Name Withheld
Benton Harbor, MI
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for a construction project I worked on. Lake Shore Roll-Off delivered it and picked it up as requested and gave me no issues. I don't have anything bad to say about what they did for me—everything about their service was great.
 
 
5
10/16/2015
Sarah H.
St Joseph, MI
I needed my basement cleaned-out to remove some old furniture. Lake Shore Rolloff came out and did the job for us. I was a bit disappointed when he arrived as I assumed it would be a two person job. He was actually fast and efficient all by himself. He did a good job.
 
 
5
04/08/2015
Dale R.
New Buffalo, MI
When we did our spring cleaning we called Lake Shore Roll-off to lend us a hand. I didn't have any issues with the service I got from them. All I can say is that they did a good job and I will definitely use their service and recommend them to people I know.
 
 
5
11/02/2014
Name Withheld
La Porte, IN
We were moving, so we got a 10 yard dumpster from LakeShore to get rid of some building material and household items that we didn't need anymore. They were on time, professional, and everything worked out really good. The rental was for 3 days, but I asked for an extra day and they gave it to me free of charge. I have nothing bad to say. We were happy with them.
 
 
4
08/19/2014
James T.
Coloma, MI
We ordered two 10 yard dumpsters from LakeShore for a re-roofing project and needed to keep them for a week each. They only had the 15 yard available though, so I used those and just made sure to only fill them up to the 10-yard weight limit. They did a pretty good job and even swept up afterwards. My only issue was that it would take them around 48 hours after my call to both deliver and pick up, but I guess that's the usual time it takes for these things so I think it's within reason. Overall, I was satisfied with their service.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Benton Harbor
Berrien Springs
Bridgman
Buchanan
Coloma
Fair Plain
New Buffalo
Niles
St Joseph
Stevensville
Benton Harbor
Berrien Springs
Bridgman
Buchanan
Coloma
Fair Plain
New Buffalo
Niles
St Joseph
Stevensville

Indiana Service Area

La Porte
Michigan City
Westville
La Porte
Michigan City
Westville
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
P.O. Box 503
New Buffalo, MI 49117

SW Michigan/NE Indiana Area

Dumpster Rental

(269) 591-7211

St Joseph, MI - Michigan City, IN Area

Junk Removal

(269) 612-4363
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit