America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Marco Waste Removal

Lillian, TX 76061

Fort Worth, TX Area

Dumpster Rental

(817) 439-7966
Profile

Marco Waste Removal is a company with a reputation for excellence. We pride ourselves on quality, dependability, and integrity.  We are locally owned and operated and provide residential and commercial trash hauling and removal.

At Marco Waste we guarantee the lowest rates with the most reliable service.

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
10 yard dumpsters: 12ft L X 6.5ft W X 4.5ft H
20 yard dumpsters: 17.5ft L X 7.5ft W X 5.8ft H
Verified Reviews
Marco Waste Removal
5
05/25/2017
Sam K.
Fort Worth, TX
I read many online reviews and chose Marco Waste Removal. I needed a dumpster for a bathroom remodel, and preferably one that would fit on my driveway and still leave room to park a car. The Marco dumpster fit the bill perfectly. The pricing was great, and they were able to deliver first thing, the morning after I called! I asked to keep the dumpster for a few extra days to finish the project, and there was no problem. To sum it up: Exactly what I wanted at a great price with exceptional service. I’d definitely recommend them.
 
 
5
07/13/2016
Sarah B.
Fort Worth, TX
My brother recommended that I give Marco Waste Disposal a call, which I did. Good thing I listened, because they were excellent. They delivered the 10 yard dumpster on time and everything went smoothly. Definitely going to use them again. They did a great job and I would also recommend them.
 
 
5
04/13/2016
Rick W.
Kennedale, TX
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a project I worked on hauling away yard waste. Marco Waste Removal provided me with one. They dropped it off on time, and I didn't have any issues with it. They were awesome to work with, and I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
08/26/2015
Garrett D.
Southlake, TX
I needed a 10 yard dumpster to remove debris from a demolition project. Marco Waste brought one on site. They dropped it off on time and picked it up when we were done loading it after 7 days. I will absolutely use them again.
 
 
5
12/03/2014
Garry M.
Keller, TX
We're cleaning up our property and getting rid of old crap furniture and lumber. Marco dropped off a 20 yard can. They were on time and everything went good.
 
 
5
11/17/2014
Chris B.
Colleyville, TX
We had to get rid of debris from a remodeling project. Marco was prompt and service was very good. I asked for a 20 yard debris box, but they only had the 10 yarder so I got two of those. Other than that, everything was perfect.
 
 
5
11/04/2014
Chad B.
Fort Worth, TX
I asked Marco for a 20 yard for tree limbs and other yard waste. Rental was for 2 weeks, but they told me I could keep it longer which was convenient for me. They've been great.
 
 
5
08/20/2014
Tom Y.
Aledo, TX
We had accumulated a lot of junk in our garage from both of our previous homes and my dad's old place. We had old furniture, broken turntables and stereos, light fixtures, lots of cardboard, and boxes of miscellaneous household junk. We rented a 10 yard from Marco Waste and will be keeping it for 2 weeks. They called to confirm and came when they said they would. The price was decent and the service is what I had hoped for.
 
 
4
06/30/2014
Russ H.
Fort Worth, TX
A previous tenant had left some trash behind. The individual left months ago but hasn't cleared the house of his stuff yet (frustrating!). We got a 10 yard dumpster from Marco Waste. The individual showed up while I was filling the dumpster and he didn't want to move his things out, so we had to call the police. Because of this, I had to extend my dumpster rental for another week, so I will be calling Marco today for that. But we have had no problems with the company and they've been really good.
 
 
5
06/09/2014
Mike D.
Fort Worth, TX
Marco Waste Removal seemed reputable and priced right, so we got a 10 yard dumpster from them for three days. They came on time for both delivery and pick up. Couldn't have asked for anything more.
 
 
Service Area

Texas Service Area

Aledo
Alvarado
Annetta North
Annetta South
Annetta
Azle
Bedford
Benbrook
Blue Mound
Briar
Briaroaks
Burleson
Cleburne
Colleyville
Cool
Coyote Flats
Cresson
Cross Timber
Crowley
Dalworthington Gardens
Edgecliff Village
Euless
Everman
Forest Hill
Fort Worth
Godley
Grandview
Grapevine
Haltom City
Haslet
Horseshoe Bend
Hudson Oaks
Hurst
Johnson County
Joshua
Keene
Keller
Kennedale
Lake Worth
Lakeside
Mansfield
Millsap
North Richland Hills
Pantego
Parker County
Pecan Acres
Pelican Bay
Rendon
Richland Hills
River Oaks
Saginaw
Sanctuary
Sansom Park
Southlake
Springtown
Tarrant County
Venus
Watauga
Weatherford
Western Lake
Westlake
Westover Hills
Westworth Village
White Settlement
Willow Park
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
Lillian, TX 76061

Fort Worth, TX Area

Dumpster Rental

(817) 439-7966
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit