America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Meridian Waste Services LLC

4.67
Meridian Waste Services LLC
13524 NW Industrial Dr.
Bridgeton, MO 63044

St Louis, MO Area

Dumpster Rental

Profile

Meridian Waste Services LLC began operations in 2005. We are an independently owned company that focuses on providing the best customer service in the industry.

Meridian is composed of highly dedicated employees, a fleet of newly purchased trucks, and an outstanding reputation for customer service. We are proud providers of 20, 30,  and 40 yard roll off dumpster rentals that are clean, attractive and competitively priced. 

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
20 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 3.5ft H
30 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 5.5ft H
40 yard dumpsters: 22ft L X 8ft W X 8ft H
Find More
St Louis Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Meridian Waste Services LLC
5
06/25/2017
Larry W.
St Louis, MO
I needed a 30 yard dumpster for some construction debris. Meridian Waste Services responded quickly to my inquiry, and they provided me the dumpster as requested. Everything went well. They delivered the dumpster on time, and it was picked up on the agreed schedule. There are no complaints on my end. Everything was great with these guys.
 
 
4
04/25/2017
Aricka B
Pevely, MO
I needed a 10 yard dumpster for some construction debris from a project I was working on. Meridian Waste Services provided me the dumpster as requested. As far as I could recall I did not have any reason to get upset with their services. Although it was picked up a little late, I wasn’t charged any unnecessary fees. Good job from these guys.
 
 
5
08/09/2016
Gloria M.
Wentzville, MO
After going through the whole house, I needed to remove unwanted household items, like old furniture and trash, and I needed a 20 yard dumpster for the job. Meridian Waste Services did a fine job. They arrived on time and helped us with the set-up. I have no complaints with what they did for me, and I'm happy with their service. I would definitely use them again.
 
 
5
07/11/2016
Kyle M.
St Charles, MO
I rented a 30 yard dumpster from Meridian Waste Services when I had some construction materials from a renovation project. They delivered the appropriate size dumpster on time, and I have no complaints! They did a good job.
 
 
3
05/13/2016
Bill W.
Dellwood, MO
I needed a dumpster for debris I'd collected during a project. I got a 40 yarder from Meridian Waste. The dumpster they delivered had a broken door. It was hard for us to open it, and wasn’t worth the effort just to dump debris. It was hard to close, too, which made it easy for other people to dump their trash in it. If they provided better bins, maybe I’d give them another shot.
 
 
5
01/11/2016
Heather W.
Florissant, MO
I went with Meridian Waste because they are our weekly waste hauler. I had no complaints at all. They came as scheduled and brought us a clean 40 cubic yard container. Their dumpster service was good, just like their trash collection service. I'd rent from them again if needed.
 
 
5
10/06/2015
Name Withheld
St Louis, MO
Meridian Waste sent over a 30 yard dumpster, and we didn't have any problems with delivery, pick-up or anything. We kept it onsite for 10 days total. It was a good experience with them.
 
 
5
08/31/2015
Bill J.
Arnold, MO
I did a house clean-out and needed a dumpster to remove the junk. I went with Meridian Waste. When I was done, I called them and they picked it up right away. They did a good job.
 
 
3
07/23/2015
Name Withheld
St Charles, MO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster to haul away materials from a flooring tear down and remodeling job. Meridian called me back, told me that they do not have that size available but they could send me a larger one. I assumed the cost would be the same as the 20 yard that I originally wanted. It wasn't. They charged me extra for the larger size and it took them 3 days to deliver it to my location.
 
 
5
04/27/2015
Troy C.
St Louis, MO
I needed a 20 yard dumpster for a house cleanout to remove old broken down furniture like seats and tables and trash. Meridian Waste Services delivered one on time. We had it for 14 days and was picked up after I called.They did a great job.
 
 
Service Area

Missouri Service Area

Affton
Arnold
Augusta
Ballwin
Barnhart
Brentwood
Bridgeton
Cedar Hill
Chesterfield
Clayton
Cottleville
Crestwood
Creve Coeur
Des Peres
Ellisville
Eureka
Fenton
Ferguson
Florissant
Foristell
Hazelwood
High Ridge
Imperial
Kimmswick
Kirkwood
Ladue
Lake St Louis
Lemay
Manchester
Maplewood
Maryland Heights
O Fallon
Oakville
Olivette
Overland
Pevely
Richmond Heights
Shrewsbury
St Ann
St Louis
St Peters
Town and Country
University City
Valley Park
Webster Groves
Wentzville
Wildwood
 
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit