America's #1 Source for Dumpsters

Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal

4.85
Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal
760 N. Cedar
Fowlerville, MI 48836

Howell, MI Area

Junk Removal

(517) 803-2455

Howell, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(517) 268-8124
Profile

Mike’s Light Hauling and Debris Removal is a family-run business specializing in construction site cleanups and dumpster rental. We offer residential-friendly and driveway-safe trailer dumpsters ranging from 6 yards to 24 yards.

If you need a dumpster or someone to do the cleanup for you, give us a call. We've been cleaning up Michigan one home at a time since 1999..

Payment Terms: 
Dumpster Rental Services: 
Trailer Dumpster Sizes:
6 yard
8 yard
10 yard
12 yard
14 yard
16 yard
20 yard
24 yard
Junk Removal Services: 
  • Appliance Recycling
  • Carpet Removal
  • Construction Debris Removal
  • Furniture Removal
  • Hot Tub Removal
  • Mattress Disposal
  • Refrigerator Removal
  • Tire Disposal
  • TV Recycling
  • Yard Waste Removal
  • Basement and Garage Clean Out
  • Estate Clean Out
  • Foreclosure and Eviction Cleanup
  • Hoarding Cleanup
  • House and Apartment Clean Out
  • Office Clean Out
  • $75 Minimum Charge
Find More
Howell Dumpsters
Verified Reviews
Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal
5
10/25/2020
Name Withheld
Whitmore Lake, MI
I was very happy with the junk removal service Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal provided. They hauled 2-3 truckloads worth of junk from our duplex and they did it quickly and efficiently. Their price was also very fair and their staff was friendly and accommodating to all of our requests. They were great people to work with.
 
 
5
10/15/2020
Eric B.
Howell, MI
We used Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal to haul away construction debris and everything worked out perfectly. They were recommended to me by my relative and I was happy that they were. The workers they sent were swift and efficient and we did not experience any issues with them. I would confidently recommend them to anyone.
 
 
4
09/24/2020
Name Withheld
Fowlerville, MI
I had about 1,500 sq ft of carpet and padding, a water tank, and a big piece of metal stored in my garage that I wanted to have hauled away. I hired Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal for the job and they were great. The only complaint I have is that he only brought one other guy with him, so I ended up helping them move some of it. It wasn't a big deal and they were able to haul away everything I asked them to.
 
 
5
09/06/2020
Nathan R.
Lansing, MI
We hired Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal and were very happy with how they handled the debris disposal from our recent renovation project. They did exactly what they said they would do, and when they said they'd do it. Even better is that they offered the most competitive pricing for their services. Everything worked out perfectly and I would use them again for my junk removal needs.
 
 
5
08/07/2020
Linda P.
Howell, MI
I had Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal remove some old metal chairs and a seat from a vehicle to make space in my garage and they did a great job. From the time I called them to the time the job was finished, everything moved very quickly and efficiently. I really liked them.
 
 
5
07/31/2020
Name Withheld
Webberville, MI
Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal provided outstanding dumpster rental service. I'd give them 10 out of 5 stars. I didn't experience any issues, and their services were very accommodating.
 
 
5
06/16/2020
Name Withheld
Pinckney, MI
I was very satisfied with Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal. They did a great job of hauling out 5 dock horses and other miscellaneous wood parts from our property. Their team was very thorough and efficient with all that they did, and I didn't have a single issue with any of them. I would recommend Mike's Light Hauling and Debris Removal because of their fair prices and accommodating staff.
 
 
5
04/25/2020
Anthony S.
Howell, MI
I rented a 15 yard dumpster from Mike's Light Hauling for a roof remodeling project that I did. I was glad that they responded immediately and could drop off the dumpster on that same day. I didn't have to wait for the next day for it to be delivered, and everything went great. There's nothing I could complain about.
 
 
5
04/10/2020
Name Withheld
Webberville, MI
I have used Mike's Light Hauling in the past and have been very satisfied with their service. I decided to use them again this time to rent a 16 yard dumpster, as I had a lot of household items that I needed to let go of. They always give me a good price for excellent service. I would recommend them to anyone.
 
 
4
03/30/2020
Name Withheld
Howell, MI
We were in the process of moving our company and we had a lot of construction debris that needed to be cleared out. Mike's Light Hauling gave me a very good price compared to the other dumpster rental companies I spoke with. The dumpster was on the tall side, but other than that, everything was great.
 
 
Service Area

Michigan Service Area

Brighton
Corunna
Durand
East Lansing
Fowlerville
Haslett
Holt
Howell
Laingsburg
Leslie
Mason
Okemos
Owosso
Perry
Pinckney
Stockbridge
Whitmore Lake
Williamston
Brighton
Corunna
Durand
East Lansing
Fowlerville
Haslett
Holt
Howell
Laingsburg
Leslie
Mason
Okemos
Owosso
Perry
Pinckney
Stockbridge
Whitmore Lake
Williamston
 

Call for the Best Price

  • Your delivery location, dumpster size, and debris type affect rental prices
  • Get an accurate price at the lowest rate by calling your local hauler directly
760 N. Cedar
Fowlerville, MI 48836

Howell, MI Area

Junk Removal

(517) 803-2455

Howell, MI Area

Dumpster Rental

(517) 268-8124
X

We are asking a few questions so we can match your project to the right contractors.

Where do you need service?

Which best describes what you need ?

What is the project address?

PROBLEM: Contractor phone tag for days

Calling 5 or 6 contractors just to find 1 available to give a quote is time consuming and frustrating.

SOLUTION: Get matched to available experts

1) Continue telling us about your project

2) We confirm contractor availability automatically

3) 1 to 3 matched pros call you to give a free quote

Please describe your project. The more details the better.

Only 1 to 3 pros that agree to quote your project will receive your contact info.

SearchSubmit